Sign in

Savers Post International

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Savers Post International? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Savers Post International Reports & Reviews (18)

• Jul 07, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

This company calls you to the same as everyone has reported then when it's time to be paid they won't answer the phone so the best way to get back at them for everyone is when you receive packages for the week of your last pay just keep all the packages I care about $1,700 worth of merchandise I didn't answer the phone so I have a new camera and iPad life is good thank you

• Jun 25, 2021

Working with them now with a promise to pay on July 1st

• Jun 15, 2021

I have worked for them for a month, was supposed to get paid yesterday and I haven’t gotten paid and I’ve tried calling them and no one answers!

• Jun 08, 2021

I fell for this scam a month ago. They owe me $2800 + $675 for shipping packages. All of a sudden my dashboard has been disabled and calling them is a waste of time. I get no answers or return calls. I have sent text messages and emails and they’ve also gone unanswered. This is beyond embarrassment!

• Jun 15, 2021

I spoke to one of the supervisors that returned my call earlier today but now my dashboard has been disabled!

• Jun 15, 2021

Same here!

• May 26, 2021

Thank you for this information lucky enough I have completed the W4 with my social, they contacted me too , sounded to good to be true so I had to check if the company was legit. It is registered but don’t be fooled . Stay away .

• May 21, 2021

I have already sent in my dl picture and they have even assigned me a manager. I’m afraid of what could happen… what should I do?

• Jun 08, 2021

Stay away and do not fall for this.

• May 21, 2021

Victim Location 01945
Total money lost $2,600
Type of a scam Employment

This is a fake shipping company which hires Americans to receive and repackage merchandise purchased with stolen credit cards. Americans work for them, thinking they are "warehouse coordinators" to re-box shipments from home and are ghosted after about 4 weeks without pay. This is part of a Russian-speaking criminal gang who have been creating these fake companies for at least 3 years now. I've published many articles about them at TheDailyScam.com. This article can be found at:

https://www.thedailyscam.com/warehouse-coordinator-shipping-scam/

Doug Fodeman, Executive Director of TheDailyScam.com

• Jun 22, 2021

What can we do about this or should do about this? These are some packages they had me send. But I have all information of packages they had me send.

• Jun 22, 2021

This has happened to me and I'm glad I kept screenshots of everything.

• May 15, 2021

They basically lied and said you will make 4400 a month by reshipping packages but its a scam and I found out after receiving packages. Then when i confronted them they tried to file a police report but they never did. DONT FALL FOR IT, THEY WILL HAVE YOU SEND THE PACKAGES AND NOT PAY YOU

• May 13, 2021

Victim Location 32901
Type of a scam Employment

Offered work from home employment to reship products to international countries

• Jun 15, 2021

All of my packages went to US addresses. Which I thought was weird since they claimed we would ship to other countries due to them not being able to use their international credit cards!

• Apr 28, 2021

Victim Location 52403
Type of a scam Employment

They initially contacted me via email saying that SPI LLC is hiring. Then they proceed to tell you "If you are looking into building your career at home, we (SPI LLC) have a new job opening. The advancement in online marketing and international package deliveries is now opening great opportunities for everyone who wants to stay home and at the same time have stable income. Warehouse Coordinator is another great position which offers fixed monthly salary of $2800 plus a bonus of $45.00 for each successful package sent. That is an average income of $4400.00 per month." Then they ask for your information.

Once they have that, they give you a call to "interview" you and explain what the company does. This one tries to tell us that a big issue with shipping is international customers. I've dealt with international customers before and have noticed this can be a problem. However, this "problem" is remedied by PayPal and other online payment services. They want you to receive, repackage and ship out packages from your home.

• May 20, 2021

I have already sent in my dl picture along with my social I’m afraid of what could happen… what should I do

• May 17, 2021

Savers Post International (SPI LLC) is a scam business that uses Americans as mules to move merchandise. No one gets paid! Read the article at The Daily Scam:
https://www.thedailyscam.com/warehouse-coordinator-shipping-scam/

Check fields!

Report Savers Post International


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Savers Post International Contacts

Address: 4193 10th Ave S #3c, Great Falls, MT 59405, USA

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Savers Post International, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New