Sign in

Roosevelt Aussies

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Roosevelt Aussies? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Roosevelt Aussies Reports & Reviews (7)

• Jan 29, 2022

Scammer's phone 412-365-4422
Scammer's website rooseveltaussies.com
Scammer's address 1290 Boyce Rd # APT A420, Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Australian Shepherd Puppies

Paid seller for one female Australian Shepherd puppy. Then was contacted by a shipping company saying that I needed to pay $1700.00 refundable shipping insurance for the pet. I made special arrangements with the seller she paid a certain amount and I would pay another. I sent seller the money. At the end of the transaction I still do not have a puppy and neither the seller, nor the shipping company ProLogistics will answer any of my calls, texts or emails. This is a SCAM! There are others who have filed complaints as well.

• Jan 29, 2022

SCAM - ROOSEVELT AUSSIES & PROLOGISTICS ... Kim Jenkins, Bush, LA

I have been back and forth with Seller about female puppy. Paid for the puppy, then was told I had to pay $1700.00 shipping insurance to Prologistics, which was 100% refundable. I approached the Seller, all I had was enough funds to purchase the puppy. No where in their shipping/delivery information on Rooseveltaussies.com did they say anything about shipping insurance. The shipping company told me it had to be paid. Seller agreed to special arrangements with me. After a week, I am still tracking my puppy on line with shipping company, no movement. I used the word "scam" to the Seller and she got all upset with me. It is a SCAM. Do not purchase any puppy from this Seller. Do not send any money to Roosevelt Aussies or Prologistics shipping company. I have contacted both parties, neither of them have answered any of my phone calls, text messages or emails. I will NOT REST until something is done. I have reported Roosevelt Aussies to AKC Kennel Club as well. They need to know what this "breeder" is doing. I experienced the same thing, when I looked at shipping information, the Seller's address is at a retirement home, not a private owned address & business where she has the Australian Shepherd pups. I believe the photos on their website is fake!

+2
• Feb 13, 2022

This happened to me. The LAPD and FBI have cases open against them. File a police report locally ASAP. Tell your bank, they’ll give the police their CitiBank information.

• Feb 01, 2022

I am sorry, looks like we were “scammed” on the same day by these people! I did try to get it out there as soon as I could , before someone else fell prey to these scammers, so sorry
Found a picture of the puppy Luna I was supposedly purchasing deep within Google images as a poster! The thing that got me was they had videos also that did look like the puppy but it was all a fake!

• Jan 29, 2022

Scammers working with Pro Logistic Express

Tried to Purchase two mini Aussies paid to have them shipped to our home! Pro Logistics Express called the day before shipping saying we needed $2500.00 Shipping insurance to ship the puppies, then in flight half way to our house, we get another call between text from supposed breeder and Shipping Company our puppies were at Denver Airport because the crates were not Air conditioned /heated for weather though they had already shipped them from Pittsburg, PA to Denver we needed to pay to rent the crates, Then when questioned more on which airport the puppies were at the supposed breeder text us to say they were not IN Denver but had gone on to Salt Lake Airport where they were now on hold until we paid the crate Rental fee. Little be known to the supposed breeder I had screenshot the supposed flight schedule showing they were suppose to be in Denver but once the Text came through from the supposed breeder that the puppies were in Utah Salt Lake Airport magically the flight schedule changed to say Salt Lake Airport.about that time my daughter found the identical website on Petscam.com where it cautioned about the email addresses, communications all being a scam! We didn’t pay the rented crate fee’s and never heard back from either supposed breeder who told us the dogs were raised on large property yet the shipping tag gave an address that shows it was a. Retirement home. Due your research BUT DO NOT BUY YOUR Aussies or puppies from this site!.

+3
• Jan 29, 2022

Victim Location 95363
Total money lost $4,300
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This is a puppy scam. They advertise as a long time breeder of Australian Shepherds. They post pictures of said puppies and offer a very good price for them, even a discount for more than one. The advertise Vet approved shots, age etc, and advertise shipping either to an airport of your choice or to your doorstep for an additional fee. Everything goes fine until you get a call once your puppies are supposedly at the airport getting ready to be shipped and you have to purchase additional shipping insurance ($2,500.00) in Addition to the cost of the puppies. They say its fully refundable and they claim its refunded at the time of delivery of your puppies. They work with a shipping company called Pro Logistic Express who look like they are a legit shipping company with flight schedules and all, but suddenly mid flight you get a call from them yet again, now stating that the “crates” that the puppies are in are not airport approved they have to be air conditioned/ heated in order to proceed to your location another rental cost of ($2000.00). This is mid flight and they have already been through two other airports so you see their scam. They just keep telling you things you need to pay for in order to get your puppies. We called there bluff and when they told us our puppies were being detained in Denver, we said we would send a relative to pick them up, suddenly they were not in Denver airport they were at Salt Lake City airport (passing through the Airport that supposedly flagged our carriers). All the whole the breeder is texting acting like she is at a conference and not able to speak on the phone with us to correct this situation.

+1
• Jan 12, 2022

Victim Location 90232
Total money lost $1,150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I decided I wanted to adopt a dog. I paid the Breeder $1,150.00. I then changed my mind and wasn’t ready for the responsibility of a dog. The Breeder guaranteed I would receive a full refund on 1/4/2022. I never received the refund.

+2
Check fields!

Report Roosevelt Aussies


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Roosevelt Aussies Contacts

Roosevelt Aussies associated photos:


Address:

1290 Boyce Rd. a420, Upper St. Clair, PA 15241, USA

Phone:


Website:

rooseveltaussie.com

This website was reported to be associated with Roosevelt Aussies.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Roosevelt Aussies, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New