Sign in

Red Health Products Company Limited

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Red Health Products Company Limited? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Red Health Products Company Limited Reports & Reviews (108)

I ordered a vacuum cleaner for $99 on June 17 from red health products company. Never got it. I emailed them I got no reply. What can I do?

• Aug 04, 2020

Scam out of 119.95 REDHEALTHWORLD

I too ordered a pair of jordans back in June i paid $119.95 for them all i got back os a pair of 99cent earri gs also. Very mad i dont know how to get my money back

My son ordered a pair of Jordans from this website and after almost 2 months and several emails he received a pair of $1earrings. This is unacceptable and they need to be stopped and shut down.

• Aug 04, 2020

Have you any clue to contact them other than by email

Thot we ordered a pool from Home Depot for $120 June 23, 2020. Charge came on credit card of $121.19 on June 27th from Red Health Hong Kong. Filed a dispute with our cc comp. June 27th. Received earrings in the mail. We couldn't find RH contact info. Called cc comp. again after finding all of these complaints and explained this along with some of these experiences. We are now filing a fraud claim and getting our money back and a new card #!

Scammer's website Red Health. Com
Scammer's address Hong Kong China
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

We ordered an Intex Pool for $119.99 and charged it on our credit card. The charge has come out in the amount of $121.19. We also received a pair of earrings, but had no idea that they were from this company until I found this site. Earrings came from NY. We actually thought it was affiliated with Home Depot. We have put in a dispute with our credit card co., but they are asking for more information that we are having trouble finding, such as phone number and an official address other than Hong Kong China. We want our money back!

• Jul 31, 2020

Also ordered the Friends lego set and got the earrings!

Horrible it sicken me to know people are scamming u at a time like this...they have returned every email as well...I just emailed them to let them know I reported them..

I ordered a pair of shoes that were 140...been returning my emails but no shoes...sent me so fake jewelry instead...they responds to emails as well...and respond on time as well...I ordered the new Jordans 3 months ago I'm very disappointed cause I'm a mom of 5!and works for her money

• Jul 27, 2020

Back in May I ordered a double stroller for $99.99. It was close to $50 off retail so I thought it was a good deal without being too suspicious. Immediately after I ordered I realized it was coming from China. I needed the stroller within two weeks for a trip so I emailed to ask if I could cancel the order. When they emailed me back I was told it had already shipped and was given a tracking number. So I knew I would just have to order a stroller somewhere else and return this one when it came in or sell it. TWO MONTHS later I received my “order” it was not at all what I ordered but rather a pair of earrings they say is luxury but really isn’t. I immediately emailed to tell them and ask for my refund. They complained that shipping and returning would take too long and would cost ME shipping! So they offered a partial refund of a pathetic 30%. I will be disputing this with my credit card company.

Yes, a scam indeed. They offered a deep discount on Lego product; ordered; they strung me along with shipping number. Sent cheap piece of costume jewelry.

• Jul 24, 2020

THOUGHT I WAS ORDERING A POOL FOR $120 & WAS SHIPPED A RING. THEN ASKED IF I WOULD TAKE A PARTIAL PAYMENT BACK FROM THE PURCHASE & KEEP THE RING. BAD BUSINESS TAKING ADVANTAGE THIS IS NOT RIGHT! NEVER GOT MY PARTIAL PAYMENT BACK NOTHING!

We need to commence a class action lawsuit against the company for fraud. Anyone else want to join?

• Jul 27, 2020

I’d sign it!

I ordered a pair of sneakers since june six got some cheap [censored] earrings look like they where 99 cents I will pursue this matter

Ordered a inflatable water park for $119 on a Google Shopping ad. They sent me cheap earrings. I will contest with my credit card company.

Ordered a jogging suit and was sent earrings for women I tried calling company and they gave me the run around instead they sent me some crystal earrings they claim are the price of the shoes!

• Jul 18, 2020

Scammer's website Red Health Products.Com
Scammer's email RedHealth.co
Country Hong Kong SAR China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a Graco 4 in 1 car seat from this company for $199.99, ($50.00 less than average retail price) and I thought it was a good deal. 60 days later I received a cheap pair of supposedly crystal earrings ( which aren't worth 5 dollars )in the mail from them. How can this "company" get by with with ripping people off ? I am EXTREMELY upset with them

Order a pool for 116 and got this.

• Jul 24, 2020

ME TOO! NOT FAIR

My 16-year old nephew convinced my parents to purchase him a pair of Nike shoes from this “company”. They’re not really computer/internet savvy, so they assumed this company was legitimate, yet mentioned yesterday that they were concerned about the whereabouts of the order as it was placed on 6-6-20 and still hasn’t been received. I did some research and found that this is 100% a scam. The first red flag should be a pair of $500+ shoes costing only $119 through the website. We disputed it through my dad’s CC company. I wonder if he will ever get the cheap pair of “luxury” earrings.

• Jul 17, 2020

Country China
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I was ordering a pool and also recieved a cheap pair of earrings ! I want my 99 dollars back ! [censored] !

Ordered a pair of Nike shoes back in May. Finally received an item the end of June and matched the tracking to what the company had sent me after me finally reaching out to them asking where my tracking was and my item. The item came from California and to my surprise a pair of “luxurious crystal earrings!” I reached out to the company and now they want me to pay shipping back to Hong Kong for the item to get a refund.

Check fields!

Report Red Health Products Company Limited


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Red Health Products Company Limited Contacts

Address: 267 Batterson Dr New Britain CT 6053 US

Website: www.calvinshop.space
Redhealth.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Red Health Products Company Limited, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New