Sign in

PS LIGHTWEIGHT

Sharing is caring! Having problems with PS LIGHTWEIGHT ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

PS LIGHTWEIGHT Reports & Reviews (25)

• Jul 29, 2021

I received a selfie stick in the mail. I never ordered anything from them. Please be aware of this scam. They only have a P.O. Box. Not sure why! Be careful of what you receive in the mail from PS Lightweight. Scam scam scam

• Jul 22, 2021

So Plainfield,N.J.
not sure what I received, 3 small grey plastic blocks, order if this was the company to be 2 Big blocks for cleaning grill, don't know what these are . They seem like plastic grey block, this was a scam!
The company was on Face Book and I saw it there today , I went back to check and of cause it was gone. They got me , so be aware of this fraud company !

• Jul 17, 2021

Victim Location 95062
Total money lost $37
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw this fairy product on line and it looks like its large. They show it with a person. What I got is no more than 12 inches high and its broken. There is no number to return to. I am going to write them, but I have been dupped.

• Jul 17, 2021

Victim Location 02184
Total money lost $130
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered s chicken coop that was supposed to be 6feet by 10 feet. Received a birdhouse

• Jul 02, 2021

Scammer's address 13181 CROSSROAD PARKWAY, CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA.91740
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Postal mail

I received in the mail for the second time drain cleaner which I never ordered. I don't know how they got my address as I NEVER did any business with them before. I don't know how they are getting any money for this crap they are sending me and as I live alone, it worries me. Please look into this matter and PLEASE help me. Thank You, Rosalie Fornaro at
[email protected] your prompt attention to this matter is really appreciated.

• Jun 30, 2021

Victim Location 14586
Total money lost $43
Type of a scam Online Purchase

i had purchased a large box on this website for unclaimed box’s that no one had claimed so i brought a large box of electronics thinking I’m getting a large box of electronics for 43.00 dollars well i got a small cheap box of ear pods and a small box of cheap crap o was very disappointed by the fact and mad that the money i gave them didnt equal the items i would of received i have lots of emails asking them to send me the large box and nothing els they said they would give me 30% off my next purchase if i send the box back but its going to cost u 20.00 dollars to ship it back and i responded no thank u just send me the large box its been well over two months since i have received any thing els from them other then emails saying that this isnt from their website and so on they really think I’m dumb i told them I’m going to take this to the better business bureau to handle this from now on i have al the emails for u to see all i wanted was the large box of electronics and i didnt even get that i think they should be shut down and given all the money back to the people they scammed into this website it’s wrong and very unprofessional too

• Jul 28, 2021

Same here. Paid 29.99, plus shipping and got Apple ear buds that may be fakes and some really cheaply made mouse. Was supposed to get some unclaimed box full of electronics.
Agree that this company should be shut down. They falsely advertise. Their customer service sucks, and I'm concerned that they now have my credit card info.

• Jun 15, 2021

Victim Location 26542
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received a package today in the mail with a cheap pillow case type item. I did not order this. The only identifying information was the name PSLightweight with PO Box 6368 Rosemead California 91770 on the envelope. Nothing else. I have read several reviews on the ScamPulse.com identifying this same scam. Apparently, they are getting names and addresses from Amazon, PayPal and Ebay. I think with the numerous complaints being made to the BBB, something could be done.

• Jun 07, 2021

Victim Location 98312
Type of a scam Online Purchase

"I received an item in the mail that I did NOT order. I've never heard of this company and I don't know how they got my information! I am

concerned they got my credit card or bank account information. Again, I did not order and do not want to pay for the item.... or pay to send it back!! Desired Outcome: I do not want to be held responsible for payment for or return of the item" I don't see anything on my credit cards, but why am I receiving things and how do I stop this from happening again?

• Jun 04, 2021

My item arrived cracked. I need to find out how and if I can ship back and get a refund

• Jun 02, 2021

Reported to PayPal. They advertised they have lululemon - which I was searching for a few sold out /discontinued pieces I was led to their website. I’ve been purchasing lululemon for years- attached is a piece I purchased recently from lululemon and to the right- what i received.from this company.

• May 21, 2021

I didn’t order this don’t know what it is no invoice

• May 19, 2021

Victim Location 56264
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 electronic packages with a high value for 83.95 and got a cheap pair of cordless earbuds and a cheap little humidifier. I want a refund and I want this company stopped from scamming other people.

• May 17, 2021

Victim Location 84123
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received a package today, didn't order it, not even sure what this product is. When I tried to email. the people to return it I got a response that the email isn't valid. Who sent me what and I hope I'm not paying for anything.

• May 11, 2021

Victim Location 19968
Total money lost $49.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw a post by them on Facebook that said 39.99 for electronics so I took a chance and got one of the products which was a box of all different products that they claimed were overstock so they were selling at cheaper prices others from all over the globe bought these also but today when I recieved the product it was not what was advertised but instead a multifunctional humidifier.

• May 05, 2021

Victim Location 55105
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received an item I never ordered - some weird, cheap necklace - from this company I've never heard of ("PS Lightweight"). I've found mention online on ScamPulse.com and other sites of many, many similar complaints against this company and, it would seem, others like it, all doing business out of the same P.O. Box (#6368, Rosemead, CA 91770).

The necklace came with a business-card sized note printed with a very strange message in poorly constructed English:

"Dear customer: Congratulations! Thank you very much for choosing our store. You are very lucky .was selected as the 99th lucky customer in our store. We have prepared the small gift for you. at the meanwhile, the product you buy will be sent to you later.Thank you for your waiting. Wish you a happy life. Best wishes"

I suspect this may be connected to an order I placed a while ago and never received - the seller's website has since disappeared, and none of the contact information was valid. I have disputed that charge with my credit card company. Unsettling, to say the least.

• May 05, 2021

Victim Location 72751
Total money lost $59.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Item ordered was not what was received. I would like a refund of 59.95 and a label to send the cheap faucet head. No way to contact them

• May 04, 2021

Victim Location 08360
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received a package in the mail I did mot order nor do I know what it is. I don’t see any activity in my back account that reflects this purchase for the around about date it said it shipped out. Not sure what to do however I do see others have complained about the same thing.

• Apr 21, 2021

Victim Location 78748
Total money lost $47.37
Type of a scam Online Purchase

On Feb 9, 2021, I ordered what looked to a wonderful, puffy, light brown office chair. What I received was a (possible 1 oz headrest). Attempts to contact the seller/vendor has be unsuccessful. Pay Pal handled my dispute saying that the seller satisfied my order based on a frigging tiny little headrest sent in a high yellow plastic wrapper.

(Unable to provide image at this time because of connectivity problems)

• Apr 05, 2021

Victim Location 54937
Total money lost $47.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a supposed mystery box that I paid over $50 for and was supposed to be multiple items. Before buying i checked comments of other people and when someone stated the box they got was all crap items, they stated they would send another box. I got my box today and its a cheap game, like a handheld one a 6 year uses and that was the ONLY item, not multiple items as they claimed it would be. All the writing on the box is chinese.

• Apr 03, 2021

Victim Location 78749
Total money lost $30
Type of a scam Online Purchase

From FACEBOOK adv I Bought from an ornamental solar power outdoor lamp. Item is tiny and not the size I ordered. There in no info concerning the sender, how to return the product or contact the sender. I can't even find the name of the company it appears to be PS Lightweight, but that is actually a postoffice labe! The best I could do is find the address in California and who knows if that is accurate. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM FACE BOOK.

Check fields!

Report PS LIGHTWEIGHT


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

PS LIGHTWEIGHT Contacts

If you know any contact information for PS LIGHTWEIGHT , help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New