Sign in

Priority Vanline Services LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Priority Vanline Services LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Priority Vanline Services LLC Reports & Reviews (1)

Victim Location 10016
Total money lost $1,201.45
Type of a scam Moving

I hired Priority Vanline Services for my move scheduled Thursday, 7/30/2020, for an estimated quote of $2,343.97

(which was exorbitantly higher than others quoted) and demanded 50% up-front in cash as a deposit. Our origin

apartment building that we were moving from requires that elevators must be reserved in order for tenants to move out,

so we made the necessary reservation for the elevator slot on the morning of Thursday 7/30/2020 which we coordinated

with Priority Vanline Services as stated in the contract. On Thursday, 7/30/2020, I did not receive any information from

the dispatcher regarding our move although we tried to reach the company multiple times on Wednesday 7/29/2020

through Thursday 7/30/2020. The only information from customer service was that they did not have any trucks available

and there is nothing that we can do about it. Note that our apartment lease ends on 7/31/2020 and there is not an option to

extend the lease further, we needed to vacate our old apartment by 7/31/2020. Since the moving company did not show

up or return our calls, the next available slot for reserving the elevators was on 8/1/2020. I called the moving company and

also e-mailed them regarding the situation and asked for my money back but I never received a response from them. As

such, my payment of $1,201.45 was taken by this company which was a complete scam.

Check fields!

Report Priority Vanline Services LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Priority Vanline Services LLC Contacts

If you know any contact information for Priority Vanline Services LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New