Sign in

Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH Reports & Reviews (15)

• Nov 22, 2020

Hi I'm
Sarah Tomorrow I was told I was a winner on publishing clearing house poker star mega is this true? How can I find out if I won? what will I have to do?, if so how do I receive my money? and what is the time span to collect? Thank you

• Nov 21, 2020

THIS LADY ON FACEBOOK TOLD ME SHE HAS WON 50,000 AND MY NAME WAS ON THE WINNING LIST WHERE IS THIS LIST?

• Nov 02, 2020

The lady asked for my id and fb password and then hacked me

• Aug 21, 2020

Hola mi nombre es belymsky y alguien me dijo en msj de Facebook que si ya recibí el mega bono me gustaría saber que de sierto es eso pues yo No entiendo nada me dijeron que eso es un dinero en efectivo que reina fan a la dar espero su respuesta bien dia

• Aug 14, 2020

I received a message from a girl I am friends with on Facebook although the account looks very real and they are very active on it I was kind of leery. she had proceeded to say that she seen my name on a list and my picture saying I was a winner of the pokerstar mega bonus. I had then proceeded to tell her I thought that it seemed kind of like a scam and she kept assuring me that she had received her money and that it was a legit thing. well she ended up sending me a number to call and talk to a rep. the guy had a heavy accent so it was hard to understand what he was saying to begin with. I messaged back and forth with them because of not being able to understand them and he had said I won 100,000 dollars, and proceeded to ask me for my address, and my age, which I gave the address but wrong age .. then he responded with it would be delivered to me in 3 hours. about a half hour later then asks me if I have a form of id, which I do, he asked me to send a picture, at this point I stopped responding.

• May 07, 2020

Scammer's phone 737 529 9697
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

C
Said I won but wants me to pay for it. Wants my FB info

• Apr 29, 2020

Scammer's phone 515 293 7427
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

They approached me Facebook Messenger bye me friending what I thought was my cousin that I haven't heard from for 50 years I am still communicating with them right now they call themselves Jackson Smith agent in charge of the pokerstar mega bonus Association their number shows up from Iowa which is 515 293 742 7 I feel sorry for people that fall for this but I didn't have anybody to talk to tonight so it's been kind of fun my number is 941 201 2869 my name is Bruce if anybody wants to talk to me

• Apr 24, 2020

I got a friend request from a profile appearing to be one of my fourth grade teachers. Needless to say, I accepted the friend request. This person appeared to have some mistakes on their profile if it really WAS my teacher (e.g., a birthdate younger than me), but I just dismissed it as careless mistakes at first. Then they started sending me messages, and the messages didn't seem to be written by an educated person. Since I'm a big fan of the TV show Catfish, I finally realized it was probably a fake profile and stopped responding to this person. But they had already told me they had received their money and saw me on the list. They sent me a phone number, but I didn't call, and they're still trying to find out if I got my money. I sent my fourth grade teacher a pm to let her know that I thought someone had made a fake profile with her name, but I haven't heard from her, so I don't know if she's seen my message. FYI, the profile that has sent, and is sending, me these messages is https://www.facebook.com/lindageorge.scott.311. I don't know how to report this profile, but I seriously doubt that this IS my fourth grade teacher, because I think she is a LOT smarter than this person seems to be. Just beware of this profile. I haven't unfriended it yet, because I'm curious as to what my teacher will say about it, but I think I probably WILL be unfriending it eventually. God Bless!

• Apr 22, 2020

I got a message from an old co worker stating had i got my mega bonus & i was confused & was like do you mean the stimulus check? She said no & then continued on saying she won $50,000 & they delivered it to her door by fedex & that she seen my name & picture on the winnings list & gave me a # to text. I'm already thinking this is a scam, the girl never messages me & when i went to her profile she hadnt even posted Anything in over a month & there was nowhere to write on her wall. I tried calling her through messenger twice & it hung straight up then I asked her if she could call me & she said she her speaker was out & that her video wasnt working & that she just ordered a new iphone 11 max or whatever. Now i know this isnt real. Anyways. Instead of texting the # she gave me, i called. Basically said a non working # & i hung up, then i got a text from the # saying this is williams san publishing agent for mega millions & asked how he could help me. Sent a text stating what happened & then they asked for my full name to see if i was on "the list". Just entertaininment at this point. I give them my name, whatever. Then they send me this long message stating my name was in there database & that i won $100,000. Then asks me if i want cash or check. I said cash, they asked for my age & income & address, i ended up giving them my address & wrong age, then asked for my income amount. I stopped texting after that. They never asked me for money though & then later on sent me a text saying they want me to know they're not trying to scam me or play games & gave me a link to look at previous winners. At this point idk what to believe.

• May 07, 2020

This guy I'm texting now just beating around the bush

• Apr 15, 2020

Same situation a high school friend contacted me through Facebook it just wasn't adding up. Like why would she even tell me what they gave her and it suppose to be in cash (30,000) and i suppose to call a agent lol nawl I'm good...

A friend of mine messaged me on Facebook asking if I'd received my Mega Bonus and that she'd had £46,000 delivered to her doorstep in cash and would I like to be put in contact with the men who could deliver money to my door. She mentioned someone called the Agent and I knew from then it was a scam. What concerned me, though, is that among the scammy sounding messages were messages that sounded exactly like my friend and the way she talks. I'm worried that she's ended up part of the scam or somehow people have managed to hack her account and are impersonating her messages.

• Mar 12, 2020

I’ve also been contacted by a distant friend who claims she has received her money. Why would your friend say she had gotten the money?

Same thing happened to me.Theyre saying its my sister in law. I believed that it was Cathy.. I dud go get uhh unfortunately $300. In gift cards . its been several weeks since i heard from " The Agent" now she asked m if i had heard from the PokerStar Mega Bonus theyre helping support people financial difficulties. I have now checked this scam report. Ive been scamned for sure. Is there any way to get my $300.00 back? They are using Cathy's messanger account how was i suppoosed to know they could use her account? What di i need to do? Anything? Please help me...

Thank you
P Monteleone

Victim Location 31044
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I a call from a good friend of mine asking if we have been contacted about the Publishers Clearing House because she saw our name on their list. she said she has received her money and gave us the information to contact the people. We later got a text message from Peter Adams.

He said he was with PCH of the Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association. He requested that we go purchase an Amazon gift card for $350. I told him that I only had $200 and he told me to send that. My wife were kind of leery of the whole thing but when our friend said she got the money we started to believe it was real. We thought about it and decided to contact the ScamPulse.com before we sent in the money. Glad we did.

Check fields!

Report Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH Contacts

If you know any contact information for Pokerstars Mega Bonus Association with PCH, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New