Sign in

pigpigy.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with pigpigy.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

pigpigy.com Reports & Reviews (1)

Victim Location 30052
Total money lost $72
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This is what I ordered.

Halloween Talking Animated Pumpkin with Built-In Projector & Speaker

3 PCS(SCARY+SILLY+FUNNY PUMPKINS BUY 2 GET 1 FREE)

$69.98

Subtotal$69.98

Shipping Insurance $2.10

Shipping Free

Total

USD $ 72.08

What I got were three small plastic pumpkins with a flashing light and stupid laugh. It was not anywhere close to wht was advertised. I have repetdely asked for a full refund and they re only offering a partilal discount. they keep sending the smake basic email even though i have asked for a full refund everytime.

I want a full refund. Tell me where to send the items. I will pay the shipping tell me where to send it and give me my money back Now! REFUND MY MONEY NOW!

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 17, 2020, at 3:16 AM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?Dear customer,

Thanks for your support and concern on our store.

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. If you are

not satisfied with the product, could I suggest that you return the

unit for full refund. But please do understand that you need to pay

the shipping fee which always costs more than 20 USD. Besides,

according to our company rule, we only allow refunds to our customers

when we receive the return unit.

As to this situation, could I suggest that we issue a partial refund

of 12.25 USD and you don't need to return the unit to us which could

save your time and money? Is it acceptable for you? As soon as we get

your confirmation, we will deal with it immediately.

Please kindly let us know if we can go ahead with this solution.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a nice day.

Best regards! 2020?10?16??? ??6:40??:

You owe me money because of your false advertising! Give me a full refund now!

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 15, 2020, at 4:36 AM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?Dear customer,

Very sorry, we are unable to refund you the full amount, because we

have already paid for item costs, labor costs, shipping costs, etc.

The cost is very high.

If you do not accept the previous suggestion, we can refund you 12.25

USD as a compensation, this is our greatest sincerity, hope you can

take it.

This store is a small business and the profit is very low, hope you

can understand.

Best regards ?2020?10?13??? ??8:16??:

How many  times do i have to say i want a full refund. Tell me where to send them and give me my Money Back NOW!

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 12, 2020, at 10:22 PM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?200831082501843

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

We deeply apologize for this situation.

As you are our valued customer, after reviewing your order in detail,

we can offer the following two options :

Option 1: Refund 17% as compensation.

We can refund USD12.25 to your payment account as compensation,

kindly note that this is the maximum amount we can offer.

Option 2: Return the package for full refund.

In this case,we are not liable for the return shipping fee .It is the

customer's duty to pay this cost which generally costs about $20.

Please make sure the product can be resold.

We sincerely hope you can accept the partial refund proposal. We will

provide the return address in the next email if you insist to return

the item.

Once getting your confirmation, we will deal with it immediately.

Looking forward to your reply.

Have a nice day.

Best regards!  ?2020?10?7??? ??5:54??:

I want a full [censored]ing refund. i will accept nothing less stop beating around the bush and refund my money now! I am tired of this crap. Refund my money now or i am reporting you to the ScamPulse.com FBI and FTC for cyber crime.

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 7, 2020, at 3:33 AM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?

Dear customer,

So sorry for the trouble caused you.

According to our policy, customers must return the products to us if they want a full refund. Our company does not pay the returned transportation costs. Shipping costs will exceed USD20 to return the product.

As you are our valued customer, we can offer the following solution:

We can refund you 15% as compensation, as per our previous message you can keep the order and no need to return.

Thank you for your understanding.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a nice day.

Best regards!

2020?10?4??? ??7:47??:

Absolutely NOT! I WANT A FULL REFUND! STOP MESSING AROUND AND REFUND MY MONEY NOW’

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 3, 2020, at 11:30 PM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?Dear customer,

Thanks for your support and concern on our store.

We feel very sorry that the product can't meet your expectations. As

the product is gotten from our suppliers, we have reflected this issue

to them so that they can notice their mistakes and correct them.

As to this situation, we would like to show our sincere apology to

you. How about we provide 10% discount for this order and you keep

the item to save your time. Is it acceptable for you?

PS & Kindly Reminder: Please do not send the item back until we

authorize the return with the returning address in the email. Also,

the address on the package is not our returning address, do never send

the package to that address, or we will not be responsible for the

loss.

Very sorry for all the inconvenience caused and hope for your understanding.

Have a nice day.

Best regards!  ?2020?10?2??? ??7:59??:

Ive already done that but here they are again. These pumpkins do not have a projector inside. They are not animated and they do not sing as advertised i want a full refund!

Sent from my iPhone

On Oct 1, 2020, at 10:41 PM, Alexis Garcia wrote:

?

200831082501843

Dear customer,

So sorry for the trouble caused you.

We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Could you please kindly do us a favor to provide us some pictures(with the shipping label and product ID on the package) to show what you received and the screenshot of your order information(including your order number)? We will check the order asap.

PS & Kindly Reminder: Please do not send the item back until we authorize the return with the returning address in the email. Also, the address on the package is not our returning address, do never send the package to that address, or we will not be responsible for the loss.

Your cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a nice day.

Best regards! ?2020?9?30??? ??3:37??:

This is what showed up what a crock your false advertising and poor business practice is illegal and if i dont get my money back i will prosecute

Sent from my iPhone

On Sep 29, 2020, at 3:29 PM, daknobber wrote:

?I am so  off right now I can barely see straight. I ordered a three piece animated singing pumpkin set and what showed up was three standard light up plastic pumpkins. I want my money back and I want it back now!!!

Sincerely,

 On Sep 15, 2020, at 4:07 AM, nanchang009 wrote:

nanchang009

ORDER 200831082501843

Your order is on the way

Hi ,Your order is on the way. Track your shipment to see the delivery status.

View your order

or View our store

Tracking number: LY447491095CN

Items in this shipment

Halloween Talking Animated Pumpkin with Built-In Projector & Speaker ×1

If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [email protected]

Check fields!

Report pigpigy.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

pigpigy.com Contacts

If you know any contact information for pigpigy.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New