Sign in

Palmcici

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Palmcici? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Palmcici Reports & Reviews (12)

• Jun 29, 2022

No Response for Return

Their policy is to email them within 15 days to issue a return. I emailed twice and never got a response. It has been almost 2 months. The quality seemed fine, but I did not like the fit. I'm out $35

• Jun 27, 2022

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!

I ordered clothing adn it did not fit (their clothing is so cheap - DO NOT BUY!). I had to return it, but according to their website, in order to return anything, you have to EMAIL them and ASK for a lable (Stupid, huh?). So I email them - NO RESPONSE!. I emaile again, NO RESPONSE! SO I disputed teh cahrge through my credit card. Lo and behold! As soon as the company received my dispute, THEN THEY EMAILED ME! (imagine that). So I get ther return label and return items. They RECEIVE the items, but told me I had to WITHDRAW my dispute in order for them to send my money back - THEY ARE LIARS! They blamed it on the credit card company. After speaking with my credit card company, I was told by them that you shoud NEVER Withdraw a dispute. teh reason SCAM companies want you to do that is becasue then the complaint against them is dropped. But once you withdaraw yoru disopute, the bank has no way to pay yo. ANd the DAMN LIARS at Palmcici never paid me back. They are FAKE! DO NOT BUY FROM them - their clothes are cheap, prices are fake, and they DO NOT ACCEPT RETURNS LIEK THEY SAY THEY DO!

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY - THEY ALOS HAVE OTHER NAMES OUT THERE, SO BE CAREFUL! THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO STAY OUT OF OUR COUNTRY (usa) AND PICK ON THEIR OWN PEOPLE IN THE [censored] HOLE CHINA.

• Jun 25, 2022

NO RESPONSE for return

Like others that have written here... I have tried multiple times to contact them to return bathing suit with no response. I wish I had read these before purchasing. Now I am stuck with multiple bathing suits and out of pocket cost of over $100. I'd be glad to exchange, but cannot even get a response for that. Very disappointing!

• Jun 18, 2022

No response

I ordered 3 bathing suits and tried to contact the company to return them. The quality is fine but I don't like how they look. I have made several attempts to email the company but can't get through. Very frustrated.

+2
• Jun 04, 2022

Never responded to my refund request

Requested return according to their instructions 3 x with no response. Unable to find a phone number anywhere.

+4
• Jun 02, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

No product information in the shipping.. wrong product..no labels on the clothes

i received a product that was not as pictured but i did not know how to return. there are no product tags on the clothing. really cheap products.

+2
• May 28, 2022

1651947129-021082-078

I ordered one that did not fit. I did not want to wait until I could exchange it, so I just ordered another, which I received and it fit. The only way you can return an item is via an email address. You have to cut and paste the email; the link does not work. I've been sending the same email for weeks, and no response. I cannot find a phone number. So, if your item fits, and there is nothing wrong with it, you are likely in luck. If not, you're likely SOL. Maybe someone at the company will see this post and respond to me. But I've heard that if anyone post something negative, they block you. Personally, I'll never order from them again. So, I'm stuck with a suit that I paid for, but cannot wear.

+3
• May 11, 2022

Needed an exchange for size, no response

I purchased a cute swimsuit and cover up from Palmcici. Unfortunately the suit was too big so I wanted to exchange it for a smaller size. I followed the instructions on how to return/exchange and got no response from the company. I finally tried to contact them through messenger and got a response asking for my order number. When I tried to message them back it wouldn’t go through! After going onto their website it seems I am blocked from commenting there. This is a total scam, I have a suit that doesn’t fit and I can’t exchange. At this point I may just try to have it altered but I plan on filing with my credit card company and will try to pursue this further. Seems it happens a lot, these people should be shut down. Also there is no phone number on the site, only email. Buyer beware!

+8
• May 09, 2022

Palmcici DOES NOT respond for Returns

Placed an order, need to return, followed procedure and never responded to my emails. I emailed them multiple times. Very poor business practices. Very disappointed!

+8
• Apr 10, 2022

Scammer's phone not provided
Scammer's website palmcici.com
Scammer's address not provided
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

FRAUD

I ordered a swimsuit online. It did not fit. I followed the instructions to write to [email protected] and they would send a return authorization. The item must be received back within 15 days. The company will not answer my emails. I will be filing a dispute with my credit card company.

+10
• Nov 18, 2021

I ordered 2 swimsuits from Palmcici based on a Facebook ad. I had seen FB ads previously and thought their tankini bathing suits were cute. I always wear a size 4 or size 6, so I ordered their size Small. However these suits are extremely small like a US size 2 or maybe a very small 4.

Upon receipt finally of the bathing suits, I contacted the company to return them through their email support, first they asked me to take photos of the product and they said they would give me a refund if there were some discrepancy between their sizing chart and the product.

Their support group also said, thru FB Messenger, that shipping the product back would be my responsibility and per the UPS store it would cost me more than $13 to return to that zip code PLUS per Palmcici support they would deduct $8 from my refund for their original shipping cost. So my return cost would be at least $21 between my cost to ship back and to reimburse Palmcici for the original free shipping. Unbelievable and unacceptable.

+16
• Aug 02, 2021

Victim Location 54304
Total money lost $175
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased swimwear from this company online. After receiving the product I was unhappy with it and wanted to return it. I emailed them as their website instructed and followed their return policy (contact us within 15 days of receipt of product). I never received an email from them to return my product. I contacted them a second time (still within the 15 day period) and still did not receive product. I now have to pursue a dispute with help from my credit card company, report this online with the ScamPulse.com and may have to pursue legal action against them to get my reimbursement. This is a hassle and I wonder how many others have experienced this but don't want to go the extra mile to get their money back! This business should be investigated and put out of business / sued as unethical if this is a common practice.

+19
Check fields!

Report Palmcici


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Palmcici Contacts

Palmcici associated photos:


Website:

palmcici.com

This website was reported to be associated with Palmcici.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Palmcici, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New