Sign in  

Paige shipping

Sharing is caring! Are you having problems with Paige shipping? Use ScamPulse to file a complaint.

Paige shipping Reports & Reviews (29)

- Killeen, TX, USA • Jul 09, 2024

I am writing to inform you about a distressing experience I had with a company called Paige Shipping, which has significantly impacted my financial stability.

I was offered a work-from-home job by Paige Shipping that involved receiving and reshipping packages. After providing personal information and performing the assigned tasks, I never received any payment. Furthermore, my login credentials were invalidated, and I could no longer contact the company. Upon further investigation, I found multiple warnings and scam alerts about Paige Shipping from reputable sources like the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and Scamadviser, which confirmed the fraudulent nature of this operation .

Because of this scam, I have been unable to pay my rent and am now facing potential eviction. In addition to the emotional distress, I had to cover out-of-pocket expenses for supplies and transportation to ensure the packages were processed as instructed. To make matters worse, after I was locked out of the system, there was an attempt to withdraw $4,800 from my bank account without my authorization.

This situation has caused immense stress and hardship, and I wanted to bring this to your attention so that others can be warned about this scam and hopefully avoid similar situations.

- Douglasville, GA, USA • Jul 08, 2024

Paige shipping called and offered me a job as a parcel enthusiasts, from indeed, they began to send packages to inspect, label, and ship. The pay was 3500 for the month of June to July. $100 bonus to pick up packages When it came time to pay Paige took down their portal to log in and ignored my emails and calls. I was never paid.

- San Jose, CA, USA • Jul 07, 2024

They called me for a at home job that I would get packages and sign into dashboard website. I did a few shipments for them and they kept in contact until once day the website is no longer working for dashboard. I’ve tried calling emailing everyone and no respond. I looked up the company on Reddit and seen people saying it’s a scam. I then searched it on the better bureau website and confirmed it is a scamm job. I filled out a w-4 via pdf and sent it via email. They have my bank account information my social security number my birthdate my address my email and my phone number. They said I would get paid next month but I see it’s now a scam. I still need to find a job now I wasted time with this company.

- Hayward, CA, USA • Jul 05, 2024

asked me to work from home and now Im supposed to be paid and now there is no contract from them at all i waisted gas and paif for postage out of my pocket

- Minneapolis, MN, USA • Jun 29, 2024

I was contacted for a work from home job to be an package inspector this is the email they sent: Dear*** (my name),Paige Shipping got your profile from employment search webpages for Parcel Enthusiast opening.

This position is Work-From-Home! Relocation and special experience in this position is not necessary. The salary is

from $3,500 monthly + $35 bonus per

package. Average monthly income

$4,800. Our supervisor will be always in

touch to help you out on each level. If

you have any questions, don't hesitate to

respond and I'll provide you with the Job

Description and step-by-step video. We

look forward to having you join Us. Have

a good day. Paige Shipping, Email Support: 24 hours / 7 days. I didn't get scammed yet but I looked up thejob and all I see are scam post so I think it's a scam n idk what to do now.

- Chicago, IL, USA • Jun 27, 2024

They want me to reship products

- Philadelphia, PA, USA • Jun 27, 2024

Got contacted about a job , didn’t make a lot of sense seems like a scam , doesn’t know what’s going on

• Jun 26, 2024

I feel like the company I’m working for is using a real company’s information pretending to me and it’s sounds like a paramule scam

- Pinson, AL, USA • Jun 24, 2024

A woman called me and told me they saw my resume on indeed and wanted to offer me a job to wfh. I would receive packages and then inspect the product. I would then send it to ups or dhl and then receive payment at the end of the month .

- Redford, MI, USA • Jun 22, 2024

Shipped packages to my address. Asked for my PII

- Snellville, GA, USA • Jun 22, 2024

I was offere 3500 to receive and ship packages

- Snellville, GA, USA • Jun 18, 2024

I was contacted by the company and promised a job shipping packages. My personal information was collected including a picture of myself.

+1
• Jun 19, 2024

How was it that you were scammed? Did you not receive payment for your work?

• Jun 19, 2024

Did you receive packages to send?

- Brooklyn, NY, USA • Jun 18, 2024

My name, social, account numbers, id, passport

- Rosedale, NY, USA • Jun 18, 2024

I was approached by email and telephone with several different people recording starting employment, I have yet to complete other documentation my spirit made me look up company and luck I did because from your information bad people I have several emails, contact information Manager

Agatha Zane

Direct line: (959) 800-1137

Email: [email protected]

Incoming Packages Supervisor

Yasmin Cher

Direct line: (959)Â 234-0503

Email: [email protected]

Outgoing Packages Supervisor

Mav Erickson

Direct line: (959) 234-0354

Email: [email protected]

Kindly reply to this message with a suitable time for me to call you and assist with your dashboard registration.

I encourage you to save my contact

Dear *******,

Hi! Welcome to our team. You will join us here at "Paige Post" as a Parcel Enthusiast. We are very excited and looking forward to working with you.

Soon, your shipping department manager will reach out to you for the admin portal registration and the team will make sure to provide you with everything you need to get started. There is a lot to learn as you get started in these first weeks. The volume of training and new processes we are throwing at you may feel overwhelming. Please do not hesitate to ask questions.

From now on, make sure that you keep an eye on all incoming mail. You should receive your first package and shipping supplies within 3-7 business days from now.

You are working with one of the top rated companies in the EU, so please, make sure that you pick up phone calls during office hours and check your email regularly. By living these values every day, you will be successful in this company and in your career. They should guide everything that you do here.

The team and I are committed to your professional growth, and want that to be part of our ongoing conversations. We also have a company goal of providing connection, appreciation, meaning, and impact as part of your daily employee experience. If you feel like any of these are not happening (or if you just want to celebrate because they are!) my door is always open. Once again, congratulations!

Kind Regards,

Good day!

This is kellie Cameo calling about your job interview for the Parcel Expert position for Paige Logistics LLC. We are excited to check if you are fit for the role. We need to know if you are interested or not so we can conduct an interview or take you off the list. Please send me an SMS or please call me back at (959) 998-0171

http://www.paigeshipping.com/video.html

Thank you and have a great day!

---

Kind regards,

Kellie Cameo| HR Department

Direct number: (959) 998-0171

Paige Shipping

220 S Main St #7 East Windsor, CT 06088

(888) 499-1311

Mon-Fri 09:00AM-06:00PM EST

Sat-Sun Closed

- Horn Lake, MS, USA • Jun 17, 2024

I received text informing me of interest in working from home. Setup dashboard, filled out W-4 forms, multiple emails informing me about packages. My statement is exactly what I've read in the ScamPulse.com when I entered this address Paige Shipping 220 S Main ST #7 East Windsor, CT 06088 I've also tried recording conversations with company. This is week two.

• Jun 19, 2024

If you're on your second week of employment, how is it exactly that you were scammed? I was offered a position with this company and I wonder if I should take it but I think that people just aren't following through past the offer to interview

- Starkville, MS, USA • Jun 17, 2024

Bank account info for direct deposit

• Jun 19, 2024

Did they take money from you?

- Milwaukee, WI, USA • Jun 15, 2024

they said they seen my resume on indeed and they wanted to offer me and job. they said i will be getting paid 3500, 4800 if i do everything right. they also said i will receive my first pay after 30-31 days.

• Jun 19, 2024

How did they scam you?

- Fremont, CA, USA • Jun 14, 2024

The scam email claims to offer a job with Paige Shipping as a “Supply Chain Operator.” The email requests personal information and documentation to initiate the hiring process. Here’s the detailed breakdown of the scam email:

Scam Email Content:

To initiate the hiring process, kindly copy and paste the following link into your browser’s address bar.

LINK: paigeshippingusa.com/sign/5z45en

Details needed:

1. First and Last Name

2. Address

3. Email

4. Photos of the front and back of your valid government-issued ID

5. A selfie holding your valid government-issued ID

Please inform me if you need clarification on anything.

Thank you!

Kind regards,

Janae Sue | HR Department

Direct number: 959-998-0120

Paige Shipping

220 S Main St #7 East Windsor, CT 06088

(888) 499-1311

Mon-Fri 09:00AM-06:00PM EST

Sat-Sun Closed

How it Targets Others:

1. Phishing for Personal Information: The scam requests sensitive personal details, including a valid ID and a selfie holding the ID, which can be used for identity theft.

2. Legitimate-Looking Contact Information: It provides a realistic-sounding address and contact details to appear credible.

3. Sense of Urgency: By asking recipients to initiate the hiring process quickly, it pressures them to comply without thoroughly considering the risks.

4. Professional Language: The email uses professional language and formatting to appear legitimate and trustworthy.

- Dallas, TX, USA • Jun 12, 2024

COPY OF EMAIL THAT WAS SENT TO ME

Employment Process - Paige Shipping - June 11, 2024

Inbox

Levie Fortune <[email protected]>

5:23?PM (2 hours ago)

to me

Hi,

You can type this link on the internet browser to access the contract: www.paigeshipping.com/sign/96x287

Please read and sign it ASAP so you can be endorsed to the shipping team to get started.

Once endorsed, our manager will call you in 24 - 48 for the onboarding and help you set up your online dashboard.

Details needed:

1. First and Last Name

2. Address

3. Email

4. Photos of the front and back of your valid government-issued ID.

5. A selfie holding your valid government-issued ID.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Levie Fortune | HR Department

Direct number: 959 929 0552

Paige Shipping

220 S Main St #7 East Windsor, CT 06088

(888) 499-1311

Mon-Fri 09:00AM-06:00PM EST

Sat-Sun Closed

2. second email

EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT

THIS EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT (this “Agreement”) dated as of

mm/dd/yyyy

BETWEEN:

Paige Shipping " Limited Liability Company ( Paige Logistics LLC. legal name)

whose registered office:

Address: 220 S Main St #7 East Windsor, CT 06088

(the “Employer”)

AND

NAME

ADDRESS

EMAIL

PHONE

Background:

A. This Agreement shall be construed and enforced in accordance with the

laws of the State of Connecticut, United States of America.

B. The Employer desires to employ the Employee and the Employee has

agreed to accept and enter such employment upon the terms and

conditions set out in this Agreement.

IN CONSIDERATION OF the matters described above and of the mutual

benefits and obligations set forth in this Agreement, the receipt and

sufficiency of which consideration is hereby acknowledged, the parties to

this Agreement agree as follows:

Commencement Date and Term

1. The Employee will commence permanent part-time employment with

the Employer on the day of signing the contract.

The Employee must successfully complete a probationary period of one

(1) month (the 'Probationary Period') beginning on the Commencement

Date. At any time during the Probationary Period, as and where permitted

by law, the Employer will have the right to terminate employment without

any notice or compensation to the Employee other than wages owed for

hours of work already completed.

Job title and Description

3. The initial job title of the Employee will be the following Parcel

Enthusiast

4. The Employee agrees to be employed on the terms and conditions set

out in this Agreement. The Employee agrees to be subject to the general

supervision of and act pursuant to the orders, advice and direction of the

Employer.

The Employee will perform any and all duties as requested by the

Employer that are reasonable and that are customarily performed by a

person holding a similar position in the industry or business of the

Employer.

5. The Employer may make changes to the job title or duties of the

Employee where the changes would be considered reasonable for a

similar position in the industry or business of the Employer. The

Employee's job title or duties may be changed by agreement and with the

approval of both the Employee and the Employer or after a notice period

required under law.

6. The Employee agrees to abide by the Employer's rules, regulations,

policies and practices, including those concerning work schedules,

vacation and sick leave, as they may from time to time be adopted or

modified.

Duties

7. Employee is required to perform the following duties and undertake the

following responsibilities in a professional manner:

(a) - Receive, sort, and route incoming packages;

(b) - Process incoming packages;

(c) - Sort and distribute mail and deliveries;

(d) - Prepare parcels for shipment;

(e) - Ship packages;

(f) - Perform various Mail Center activities (sorting, metering, folding,

inserting, delivery, pickup, etc.);

(g) - Other duties as may arise from time to time and as may be assigned

to the employee;

Employee Compensation

8. Compensation and Other Benefits. Subject to the provisions of this

Agreement, the Company shall pay and provide the following compensation and

other benefits to the Executive/Employee during the Term as compensation for

services rendered hereunder (all cash payments contemplated below to be paid

in United States Dollars/USD)

(a) Base Salary. The Company shall pay to the Executive/Employee salary

$3500 fixed per month and $35 additional bonus for packages which processed

on time with NO DELAYS. Average monthly income $4800, payable in

substantially equal installments in accordance with the ordinary payroll practices

of the Company as established from time to time. Should be paid by monthly

rate during your 1st month AND FOLLOWING SALARIES WILL BE Bi-

WEEKLY.

(b) Base Salary Reconsideration. The Base Salary shall be reviewed annually. If

the Executive/Employee is requested to serve as an officer of any additional

Group Company and he/she agrees to do so, he/she will do so for no extra

remuneration.

(c) Bonus Plan. Executive/Employee subjected to regular bonus scheme,

individual depending on performance, for each processed order, confirmed by

supervisor/administrative department. Payments subjected to the bonus plan

shall be paid on a monthly basis.

9. This Compensation will be payable once per month while this Agreement is in

force. The Employer is entitled to deduct from the Employee's Compensation, or

from any other compensation in whatever form, any applicable deductions and

remittances as required by law.

10. The Employee understands and agrees that any additional remuneration

paid to the Employee in the form of bonuses or other similar incentive

remuneration will rest in the sole discretion of the Employer and that the

Employee will not earn or accrue any right to incentive remuneration by reason

of the Employee's employment.

11. The Employer will reimburse the Employee for all reasonable expenses, in

accordance with the Employer's lawful policies as in effect from time to time,

including but not limited to, any travel and entertainment expenses incurred by

the Employee in connection with the business of the Employer. Expenses will be

paid within a reasonable time after submission of acceptable supporting

documentation.

All PICK UP ASSIGNEMENTS MUST BE COMPLETED IN THE GIVEN TIME

FRAME FAILURE TO COMPLY employee will be subject for $700 deduction

to your FIXED RATE $3500 -$700 new Basic pay will be equivalent to $2800

12. All packages MUST BE sent out before the payroll processed with no

delays. Any delay or non-performance with packages or tasks might cause

payment being on hold. Salary MUST be released as soon as all packages

and tasks completed.

Time of Work

13. However, the Employee will, on receiving reasonable notice from the

Employer, work additional hours and/or hours outside of the Employee's Normal

Hours of Work as deemed necessary by the Employer to meet the business

needs of the Employer

Conflict of Interest

14. During the term of the Employee's active employment with the Employer, it is

understood and agreed that any business opportunity relating to or similar to the

Employer's actual or reasonably anticipated business opportunities (with the

exception of personal investments in less than 5% of the equity of a business,

investments in established family businesses, real estate, or investments in

stocks and bonds traded on public stock exchanges) coming to the attention of

the Employee, is an opportunity belonging to the Employer. Therefore, the

Employee will advise the Employer of the opportunity and cannot pursue the

opportunity, directly or indirectly, without the written consent of the Employer.

15. During the term of the Employee's active employment with the Employer, the

Employee will not, directly or indirectly, engage or participate in any other

business activities that the Employer, in its reasonable discretion, determines to

be in conflict with the best interests of the Employer without the written consent

of the Employer.

Confidential Information

16. Employee acknowledges that, in any position the Employee may hold, in

and as a result of the Employee's employment by the Employer, the Employee

will, or may, be making use of, acquiring or adding to information which is

confidential to the Employer (the "Confidential Information") and the Confidential

Information is the exclusive property of the Employer.

17. The Confidential Information will include all data and information relating to

the business and management of the Employer, including but not limited to,

proprietary and trade secret technology and accounting records to which access

is obtained by the Employee, including Work Product

Computer Software, Other Proprietary Data, Business Operations, Marketing

and Development Operations, and Customer Information.

18. The Confidential Information will also include any information that has been

disclosed by a third party to the Employer and is governed by a non-disclosure

agreement entered into between that third party and the Employer.

19. The Confidential Information will not include information that:

a. Is generally known in the industry of the Employer;

b. Is now or subsequently becomes generally available to the public through no

wrongful act of the Employee;

c. Was rightfully in the possession of the Employee prior to the disclosure to the

Employee by the Employer;

d. Is independently created by the Employee without direct or indirect use of the

Confidential Information;

e. The Employee rightfully obtains from a third party who has the right to transfer

or disclose it.

20. The Confidential Information will also not include anything developed or

produced by the Employee during the Employee's term of employment with the

Employer, including but not limited to, any intellectual property, process, design,

development, creation, research, invention, know- how, trade name, trade-mark

or copyright that:

a. Was developed without the use of equipment, supplies, facility or Confidential

Information of the Employer;

b. Was developed entirely on the Employee's own time;

c. Does not result from any work performed by the Employee for the Employer;

and

d. Does not relate to any actual or reasonably anticipated business opportunity

of the Employer.

Duties and Obligations Concerning Confidential Information

21. The Employee agrees that a material term of the Employee's contract with

the Employer is to keep all Confidential Information absolutely confidential and

protect its release from the public. The Employee agrees not to divulge, reveal,

report or use, for any purpose, any of the Confidential Information which the

Employee has obtained or which was disclosed to the Employee by the

Employer as a result of the Employee's employment by the Employer. The

Employee agrees that if there is any question as to such disclosure then the

Employee will seek out senior management of the Employer prior to making any

disclosure of the Employer's information that may be covered by this Agreement.

22. The Employee agrees and acknowledges that the Confidential Information is

of a proprietary and confidential nature and that any disclosure of the

Confidential Information to a third party in breach of this Agreement cannot be

reasonably or adequately compensated for in money damages, would cause

irreparable injury to Employer, would gravely affect the effective and successful

conduct of the Employer's business and goodwill, and would be a material

breach of this Agreement.

23. The obligations to ensure and protect the confidentiality of the Confidential

Information imposed on the Employee in this Agreement and any obligations to

provide notice under this Agreement will survive the expiration or termination, as

the case may be, of this Agreement and will continue for five (5) years from the

date of such expiration or termination, except in the case of any Confidential

Information which is a trade secret in which case those obligations will last

indefinitely.

24. The Employee may disclose any of the Confidential Information:

a. To a third party where Employer has consented in writing to such disclosure;

or

25. To the extent required by law or by the request or requirement of any

judicial, legislative, administrative or other governmental body after providing

reasonable prior notice to the Employer.

26. If the Employee loses or makes unauthorized disclosure of any of the

Confidential Information, the Employee will immediately notify the Employer and

take all reasonable steps necessary to retrieve the lost or improperly disclosed

Confidential Information.

Ownership and Title to Confidential Information

27. The Employee acknowledges and agrees that all rights, title and interest in

any Confidential Information will remain the exclusive property of the Employer.

Accordingly, the Employee specifically agrees and acknowledges that the

Employee will have no interest in the Confidential Information, including, without

limitation, no interest in know-how, copyright, trade-marks or trade names,

notwithstanding the fact that the Employee may have created or contributed to

the creation of the ConfidentialInformation.

28. The Employee waives any moral rights that the Employee may have with

respect to the Confidential Information.

29. The Employee agrees to immediately disclose to the Employer all

Confidential Information developed in whole or in part by the Employee during

the Employee's term of employment with the Employer and to assign to the

Employer any right, title or interest the Employee may have in the Confidential

Information. The Employee agrees to execute any instruments and to do all

other things reasonably requested by the Employer, both during and after the

Employee's employment with the Employer, in order to vest more fully in the

Employer all ownership rights in those items transferred by the Employee to the

Employer.

Return of Confidential Information

30. The Employee agrees that, upon request of the Employer or upon

termination or expiration, as the case may be, of this employment, the Employee

will turn over to the Employer all Confidential Information belonging to the

Employer, including but not limited to, all documents, plans, specifications, disks

or other computer media, as well as any duplicates or backups made of that

Confidential Information in whatever form or media, in the possession or control

of the Employee that:

a. May contain or be derived from ideas, concepts, creations, or trade secrets

and other proprietary and Confidential Information as defined in this Agreement

or

b. Is connected with or derived from the Employee's employment with the

Employer.

Contract Binding Authority

31. Notwithstanding any other term or condition expressed or implied in this

Agreement to the contrary, the Employee will not have the authority to enter into

any contracts or commitments for or on the behalf of the Employer without first

obtaining the express written consent of the Employer.

Termination Due to Discontinuance of Business

32. Notwithstanding any other term or condition expressed or implied in this

Agreement, in the event that the Employer will discontinue operating it business

at the location where the Employee is employed, then, at the Employer's sole

option, and as permitted by law, this Agreement will terminate as of the last day

of the month in which the Employer ceases operations at such location with the

same force and effect as if such last day of the month were originally set as the

Termination Date of this Agreement.

Termination of Employment

33. Where there is just cause for termination, the Employer may terminate the

Employee's employment without notice, as permitted by law.

34. The Employee and the Employer agree that reasonable and sufficient notice

of termination of employment by the Employer is the greater of two (2) weeks or

any minimum notice required by law.

35. If the Employee wishes to terminate this employment with the

Employer, the Employee will provide the Employer with the greater of four

(4) weeks and the minimum required by law. As an alternative, if the

Employee co-operates with the training and development of a replacement, then

sufficient notice is given if it is sufficient notice to allow the Employer to find and

train the replacement.

36. The Termination Date specified by either the Employee or the Employer may

expire on any day of the month and upon the Termination Date the Employer will

forthwith pay to the Employee any outstanding portion of the compensation

including any accrued vacation and banked time, if any, calculated to the

Termination Date.

37. Once notice has been given by either party for any reason, the Employee

and the Employer agree to execute their duties and obligations under this

Agreement diligently and in good faith through to the end of the notice period.

The Employer may not make any changes to compensation or any other term or

condition of this Agreement between the time termination notice is given through

to the end of the noticeperiod.

Remedies

38. In the event of a breach or threatened breach by the Employee of any of the

provisions of this Agreement, the Employee agrees that the Employer is entitled

to a permanent injunction, in addition to and not in limitation of any other rights

and remedies available to the Employer at law or in equity, in order to prevent or

restrain any such breach by the Employee or by the Employee's partners,

agents, representatives, servants, employees, and/or any and all persons

directly or idirectly acting for or with the Employee.

Severability

39. The Employer and the Employee acknowledge that this Agreement is

reasonable, valid and enforceable. However, if any term, covenant, condition or

provision of this Agreement is held by a court of competent jurisdiction to be

invalid, void or unenforceable, it is the parties' intent that such provision be

changed in scope by the court only to the extent deemed necessary by that

court to render the provision reasonable and enforceable and the remainder of

the provisions of this Agreement will in no way be affected, impaired or

invalidated as a result.

Tax Matters

40. The Employee agrees the conditions below:

a. 'Tax withholding' all forms of compensation referred to in this Agreement are

subject to reduction to reflect applicable withholding and payroll taxes and other

deductions required by law.

b. 'Tax advice' employee are encouraged to obtain own tax advice regarding the

compensation from the Company. Employee agree that the Company does not

have a duty to design its compensation policies in a manner that minimizes

Employees tax liabilities and the Employee will not make any claim against the

Company or its Board of Directors related to tax liabilities arising from the

compensation.

Modification of Agreement

41. Any amendment or modification of this Agreement or additional obligation

assumed by either party in connection with this Agreement will only be binding if

evidenced in writing signed by each party or an authorized representative of

each party.

Governing Law

42. This Agreement shall be construed and enforced in accordance with the

laws of the State of Connecticut , United States of America, without regards to

its conflict of Employee local state laws rules

Definitions

43. For the purpose of this Agreement the following definitions will apply:

a. 'Overtime Hours' means the total hours worked in a day or week in excess of

the maximum allowed, as defined by local statute, for a work day or a

workweek.

b. 'Work Product' means work product information, including but not limited to,

work product resulting from or related to work or projects performed or to be

performed for the Employer or for clients of the Employer, of any type or form in

any stage of actual or anticipated research and development.

c. 'Computer Software' means computer software resulting from or related to

work or projects performed or to be performed for the Employer or for clients of

the Employer, of any type or form in any stage of actual or anticipated research

and development, including but not limited to, programs and program modules,

routines and subroutines, processes, algorithms, design concepts, design

specifications (design notes, annotations, documentation, flowcharts, coding

sheets, and the like), source code, object code and load modules, programming,

program patches and system designs.

d. 'Other Proprietary Data' means information relating to the Employer's

proprietary rights prior to any public disclosure of such information, including but

not limited to, the nature of the proprietary rights, production data, technical and

engineering data, test data and test results, the status and details of research

and development of products and services, and information regarding acquiring,

protecting, enforcing and licensing proprietary rights (including patents,

copyrights and trade secrets).

e. 'Business Operations' means operational information, including but not limited

to, internal personnel and financial information, vendor names and other vendor

information (including vendor characteristics, services and agreements),

purchasing and internal cost information, internal services and operational

manuals, and the manner and methods of conducting the Employer's business.

f. 'Marketing and Development Operations' means marketing and development

information, including but not limited to, marketing and development plans, price

and cost data, price and fee amounts, pricing and billing policies, quoting

procedures, marketing techniques and methods of obtaining business, forecasts

and forecast assumptions and volumes, and future plans and potential

strategies of the Employer which have been or are being considered.

g. 'Customer Information' means customer information, including but not limited

to, names of customers and their representatives, contracts and their contents

and parties, customer services, data provided by customers and the type,

quantity and specifications of products and services purchased, leased, licensed

or received by customers of the Employer.

h. 'Termination Date' means the date specified in this Agreement or in a

subsequent notice by either the Employee or the Employer to be the last day of

employment under this Agreement. The parties acknowledge that various

provisions of this Agreement will survive the Termination Date.

General Provisions

44. Time is of the essence in this Agreement.

45. Headings are inserted for the convenience of the parties only and are not to

be considered when interpreting this Agreement. Words in the singular mean

and include the plural and vice versa. Words in the masculine mean and include

the feminine and vice versa.

46. No failure or delay by either party to this Agreement in exercising any power,

right or privilege provided in this Agreement will operate as a waiver, nor will any

single or partial exercise of such rights, powers or privileges preclude any

further exercise of them or the exercise of any other right, power or privilege

provided in this Agreement.

Notices

47. All notices or communications hereunder shall be in writing,

addressed as follows: To the Company; Paige Logistics LLC.

220 S Main St #7 East Windsor, CT 06088, USA To the Executive:

[Executive’s/Employee’s Correspondence Address]. All such

notices shall be conclusively deemed to be received and shall be

effective (i) if sent by hand delivery, upon receipt or (ii) if sent by

electronic mail or facsimile, upon confirmation of receipt by the

sender of such transmission. This Agreement will inure to the benefit

of and be binding upon the respective heirs, executors, administrators,

successors and assigns, as the case may be, of the Employer and the

Employee.

48. This Agreement may be executed in counterparts. Facsimile signatures are

binding and are considered to be original signatures.

49. If, at the time of execution of this Agreement, there is a pre-existing

employment agreement still in effect between the parties to this Agreement, then

in consideration of and as a condition of the parties entering into this Agreement

and other valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which

consideration is acknowledged, this Agreement will supersede any and all pre-

existing employment agreements between the Employer and the Employee. Any

duties, obligations and liabilities still in effect from any pre-existing employment

agreement are void and no longer enforceable after execution of this

Agreement.

50. This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the parties and

there are no further items or provisions, either oral or written. The parties to this

Agreement stipulate that neither of them has made any representations with

respect to the subject matter of this Agreement except such representations as

are specifically set forth in this Agreement.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have duly affixed their signatures under

hand and seal on this in the presence of:

EMPLOYEE:

Name of Employee

EMPLOYER:

Will Janae - (Hiring Supervisor)

Name of Officer/Director

Signature of Officer/Director

FRONT ID UPLOAD HERE

BACK ID UPLOAD HERE

ATTACHMENT

Firstly you will need a smartphone, tablet or another digital device with a

camera and your Identity document (ID) with a recent profile picture of

yourself such as your passport or photo driving license.

1. Select a location that has good lighting to take your selfie

2. Stand in front of a light background - this helps most camera settings

3. Hold out your smartphone camera in front of your face - ideally using the

screen side camera

4. Face forwards with a neutral expression and hold your ID in your other hand

next to your face with the profile picture visible

5. Check that both your face and the ID can be seen clearly and are not covered

6. Relax and take the photo

7. Check the photo to make sure that both your face and ID are clear and in

focus.</[email protected]>

- Conway, AR, USA • Jun 11, 2024

Basically, I applied for a work from home job on indeed and I receive a job offer from this company. I was told I would make $3500/month and would receive my first payout after a 30 day probation period where I would then proceed to get paid bi-weekly after that. My payment date is set for July 5,2024 but I'm sure that won't happen as others have stated. I have already sent out one package and just received my second one earlier today. I've done my research here lately after hearing about how this job offer is a scam and I want to get out before it's too late.

• Jun 19, 2024

How did they scam you? Did you not receive the payment? I was offered a position with the company and I don't know if I should take it

Check fields!

Report Paige shipping


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo, document or video
Submit

Paige shipping Contacts

If you know any contact information for Paige shipping, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New