Sign in

Ourinspirelife

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Ourinspirelife? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Ourinspirelife Reports & Reviews (18)

• Sep 24, 2020

Ordered the airwolf helicopter $59.99 was supposed to be 2 foot wide blade 4 foot long have Guns look just like the tv show ,got something I could put in my pocket , a little piece of crap about 6 inches long and looks nothing like airwolf

• Sep 23, 2020

I ordered a cold box for my van 48 dollars got a tiny freezer bag worth 2 dollars

• Sep 16, 2020

Facebook allows criminals to advertise on the site and they know it by the amount of complaints ourinspirelife and PayPal get! This is FRAUD - as simple as that!
In my case I saw a 🔥ONLY $19.99🔥2020-One machine for washing and washing shoes ×1. I paid via PayPal with Shipping fee of $9.99. Shopmall sent an order confirmation email and waited weeks and I had a delivery from china! A small brush! I filed claim through PayPal and these criminals offered me $10 refund! I’d paid $29.98 for washing machine. It shows delivered under Tracking number intended for machine. Shipped and delivered in a Mailbox. A washing machine in a mailbox? Just to show proof of shipping and delivery. When you file a claim, paypal gonna tell you there's a proof of delivery. It seems less chance of refund. Paypal and Facebook should have deciplinary action on this kind of issue. There's a contact number and email but you'll never contact them. They should be arrested! Please beware!

• Sep 16, 2020

OurInspireLife. xshophere, elegantlife6, elegantlife.org are one and the same scammers and frauds. Their emails include [email protected], [email protected] and [email protected] DO NOT BUY their products. They have stolen images online to sell from places like Etsy and then send you products NOTHING like what they advertise. Then try to give you a refund of $5 out of whatever you paid probably in the attempt to steal your bank details. Their emails addressing you as “Hello Friend” is equally dubious and creepy. In my case I bought a Fiery figure they advertised as 80cm’s tall and instead I received a 10cm plastic “thing” barely worth $2. I paid all up $70.95 AUD. This business and people are nothing but thieves and criminals. Going by all the scam bad reviews, I’m bang on the dollar!

( I could not include a photo. Some system error on this website.)

• Sep 15, 2020

Facebook allows criminals to advertise on the site and they know it by the amount of complaints ourinspirelife and PayPal get! This is FRAUD - as simple as that!
In my case I saw a picture of a beautiful model VW Camper about 3-4 feet long with a pull handle and a lid in which you can store cool drinks! I paid via PayPal and waited weeks and I had a delivery from china! A toy VW Camper about 4inches long! I claimed through PayPal and these criminals offered me $14 refund! I’d paid $29 for the big Camper and they seem to have wanted $15 for this toy car worth a couple of bucks! They are CROOKS-as simple as that and American Police should arrest them!

• Sep 14, 2020

It’s disgusting that PayPal allow these frauds to continue under various names from specialplace (current fb guise), elegantlife6, elegantlife.org, xshophere selling items that are NOTHING life what you get. Avoid any online business like this and PayPal, and stick with amazon and ebay. Not worth the hassle and unlikely you’ll see a refund despite PayPal’s scam/fraud policy.

• Sep 10, 2020

I ordered this cool product “two” VW hippie van refrigerator and spent $48.58. I was send two die cast VW van toys. When I asked for a refund he said he would refund me $5. Months later saying no and send he’s constant replies of $6, then $8 and so on until he got to $26. I sent PayPal every reply from “ourinspirelife”. PayPal is no help, except the refund, which is half, is sending the refund. Boycott ourinspirelife and PayPal

• Sep 10, 2020

This company is a scam. You order one thing an get another, which is worth far less then you paid. Then when you ask for a refund all kinds of excuses come from LJYOZMG and ourinspirelife. They start with $5 refund and when you say no, eventually, months later you get half. PayPal is just as responsible, they endorse this vendor. Let never use PayPal and put them out of business. Boycott PayPal

• Sep 04, 2020

el dia 10 de agosto pague con tarjeta de credito por la cantidad 1364.77 de dos articulos que vi en el facebook siendo los siguientes articulos the most popular remote control engineerin a la fecha no he recibido nada

• Sep 03, 2020

I order two babies one that was suppose to breath and have a heartbeat, one looks like a newborn baby. What I got was 2 rubber dolls with their heads off, not fit for a dog toy I ordered these for my grand daughters birthday out of 58.98 . I did put in a claim through paypal.

• Sep 10, 2020

I had the same problem, different product. Ordered a VW van cooler, I got a die cast toy. Email the hell out of the vendor and PayPal. Send them the vendors reply. I did this for two months. Finally got half refunded back. Now I’m going go on every social media and say what a scam company “ourinspirelife” is and boycotting PayPal

• Sep 02, 2020

i ordered 2 baby bat stuffies payed 45 for them and got 2 stuffies that look like they cam out of a crane toy

• Sep 01, 2020

I ordered from the site cargadgets, which must be from the same thief as ourinspirelife, two 22 inch reborn babies whose photos look like real babies. What I received has nothing to do with advertising? It's two small 7.5 inch dolls of very poor quality and I pay 65 USD through PayPal. I don't understand why PayPal still accepts transactions on this site? I request the refund from PayPal.

• Aug 30, 2020

I ordered a mini washer August 2 and never received anything. Payment was made through paypal on this date received a email that it was taking long because it was coming from Canada after that I waited some more. Nothing came I tried to track it n it seemed like it was all fake.

• Aug 25, 2020

i ordered a real lifelike reborn baby doll 17 inches paid $41.98 received a little rubber doll the size of my baby finger.tried reaching them no luck purchased online.

• Aug 24, 2020

I ordered a denim jacket (khaki) and i received a polyester tan/brown jacket that looked nothing like what I ordered. I contacted them via paypal and refused their ridiculous offers ($17 usd) when i paid $57. Then somehow they approved an offer of $25 and closed the case!

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN AND NOT ALLOWED TO TRADE!

• Aug 19, 2020

I order a monkey paid 41.00 and have never received anything I tried the email not working it was advertised on Facebook. when they run ads of Facebook they should make sure they are legit it was paid my credit card there pay pal looks like that would have been safe I will never order anything again

• Aug 07, 2020

Victim Location 27292
Total money lost $42.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order a baby and its nothing like advertized it suppose to be 22 inches and I got a 6 inch nothing like picture or ad.try to call them and email no respond .

Check fields!

Report Ourinspirelife


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ourinspirelife Contacts

If you know any contact information for Ourinspirelife, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New