Sign in

Online Market Logistics LLC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Online Market Logistics LLC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Online Market Logistics LLC Reports & Reviews (11)

• Jan 10, 2022

Scam?

I applied for a mailroom clerk job and from a lady named Courtney Wilson who is a "HR Supervisor and a few days later I received a email from a lady named Ann Miller who is a "HR Manager" for Online Market Logistics LLC. The first email from Ann seemed pretty legit. The email has the website (onlinemarketlogistics.com), phone number ( 704-557-0210) and information on how to complete forms for employment. She sent me a job application, job offer, and guide to receiving packages and how to process them to be shipped back out. So far, I have received successfully six packages, all have been shipped back out. My thoughts on this has been that this has to be a scam. From the first email, to the tone of her voice, the whole job itself just doesn't feel right. However, Ann would be prompt in answering any questions I've had via phone or email...up until the last task she sent me. I was asked to go to the local UPS store and pick up an item. I was given "power of attorney" to pick up a iPhone for a guy who supposedly has Covid and can't do it himself. When I arrived at the UPS store to pick up, they immediately looked at the paper I gave them and said, "Ma'am, we can't take this. This is a scam." I then called Ann Miller to see what to do next but no answer. The next morning I called her and she answered. I informed her of what happened and she questioned why, stating that they have never had a problem like this before and that she would handle it. I haven't spoken with her since 01/06/2022 morning. The contract states first payment after first trial month and my month, according to their website is the 9th of January 2022. It is now the 10th and I'm wondering what to do next. I feel like it could be a scam and I'm hoping it isn't but not sure what to think at this point. I called her just to ask a couple of questions and emailed her and to no avail, no response. Be careful when applying to jobs online. I found this job on Indeed.

• Jan 15, 2022

it is a scam, they have your id and your bank info if you gave them you routing information. do not trust them they are a scam operating out of brooklyn in a russain post office

• Dec 28, 2021

Scammer's phone (704)557-0210
Scammer's website Onlinemarketlogistics.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Email

They hire you to receive packages and reship them else where. you are on a 30 day trial at the end of your trial you will receive $3000 and after that you will be on a fixed salary of $1500 every two weeks. Then if you call for any questions the women named Ann Miller has an accent and when she answer the phone she says “HELLO” with no type of greet or anything

+1
• Dec 08, 2021

Victim Location 10461
Type of a scam Identity Theft

They tell you you’re working for a job online. They have packages come to your house. Your having a trail period and don’t get paid for a month. Before the month is up they ask you your information and have you take a picture of your id. Than they take their site down and you’re a victim of credit card fraud.

+6
• Jan 13, 2022

So how do you send the packages back

• Dec 15, 2021

What company were you working for , and how much did they say they were paying you?

• Nov 15, 2021

I currently just did the same thing. She had a Russian accent. It sounds too good to be true working about 12 hours a week for 3k. Can you confirm that it was a scam? Even the employee dashboard has a shady scheme to it.

• Nov 20, 2021

Have you received any packages yet?

• Nov 09, 2021

Victim Location 78758
Type of a scam Employment

I answered a job offer that required me to receive packages at my home that I would put different shipping labels on and send through FedEx etc. Supposed to be 80 packages a month for $3000/month paid every 2 weeks. Wouldn't get paid until the end of 1st month because it was a trial period. I was sent an application and job description that I sent back and missed a call from them. I called the number back and the person who answered just said "hello". Said her name was Ann Miller who us supposed to be HR director but was very vague about anything said. I asked where the company is located but got a long pause then said North Carolina. She also had a strong accent and just didn't fit with the name Ann Miller. All the manager photos and "client" photos appear to be stock photos based on Google search.

+2
• Nov 20, 2021

Have you received any packages yet? or anything else shady happen?

• Nov 16, 2021

Where are you at in the process?

Check fields!

Report Online Market Logistics LLC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Online Market Logistics LLC Contacts

Address: 6115 Park S Dr. #35, Charlotte, NC 28210, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.onlinemarketlogistics.com

This website was reported to be associated with Online Market Logistics LLC.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Online Market Logistics LLC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New