Sign in

None

Sharing is caring! Having problems with None? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

None Reports & Reviews (15)

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 54311
Type of a scam Phishing

I have received text messages as seen in the attached photo stating that I've missed a package delivery. I have not opened the links. I block the number when I receive them.

• Sep 15, 2020

Victim Location 19403
Type of a scam Phishing

received text that said "we found a package from April pending for you. Kindly claim ownership and schedule for delivery here: m8svk.info/rqHkN9vCyk

• Sep 10, 2020

Victim Location 72012
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

I received a reward voucher in the mail on a postcard that reads "FINAL NOTICE" and then says, "AN UNCLAIMED REWARD WORTH UP TO $100.00 IS BEING HELD FOR YOU AT OUR MAIN PROCESSING CENTER. TO RECIEVE THIS REWARD, PLEASE CALL US NOW, TOLL-FREE, AT 1-844-960-0833."

"WARNING: FAILURE TO CALL WILL RESULT IN AUTOMATIC FOREFEITURE OF THIS REWARD. PLEASE CALL AT ONCE FOR DETAILS."

On the back it shows the voucher reward to be claimed, the status (PENDING), my name, my zip code, And state of residence. then continues to read:

": OUR RECORDS INDICATE YOU HAVE AN UNCLAIMED REWARD ON YOUR ACCOUNT."

"WE ARE HOLDING $100.00 IN SAVINGS FOR YOU GOOD AT WAL-MART, TARGET, AND MORE- IN YOUR NAME!"

"PLEASE CALL US TOLL FREE AT 1-844-960-0833 TO CLAIM YOUR REWARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE."

"PLEAS CALL 1-844-960-0833 NOW TO CLAIM YOUR REWARD!"

"MONDAY-FRIDAY 9:30AM-6:30PM ET"

"SATURDAY-SUNDAY, 9:00AM-5:00PM ET"

Then it shows my claim number.

**There is no address on postcard for where it came from, no company name, no reason for reward, or any other information at all having to do with where this was sent from. I called the number and the guy said he was gonna send me the reward but i had to cover the shipping fee or some kind of processing fee that was around $2.50. And this is when i decided to hang up.**

• Sep 01, 2020

Victim Location 47462
Type of a scam Online Purchase

NAME, we found a parcel from February owed to you. Kindly assume ownership and confirm for delivery here: l8smk.info/Gpzd5Eg6or

• Aug 29, 2020

Victim Location 46845
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a text stating “ *****, we came across a parcel from April owed to you. Please claim ownership and confirm for delivery here: l5ssv.info/QTwBRAkatK”

• Aug 27, 2020

Victim Location 42301
Type of a scam Other

I received this text:

(My Name), we found a parcel from March owed to you. Kindly claim ownership and schedule for delivery here:

14sve.info/o69NYtvZi8

I did NOT follow the link just reporting for your use. I can forward the text if I need to, otherwise I will delete it.

• Aug 14, 2020

Victim Location 46256
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

We received a small package from China. The packaging is identical to what has been shown for the seeds sent from China to random people in the US. The addressee and cell phone number on outside label was for my daughter. However, she no longer lives here, The contents were labeled "Navel sticker". I did open it. The contents look like something that might be a "navel sticker". It looks like a small round bandaid.

She did not order this. I did not order this.

My concern is whether there is a security risk to either of us for this.

And do I need to notify anyone else, or any other agency because of this.

Thank you

• Aug 11, 2020

Victim Location 72143
Type of a scam Phishing

Received a call, with message to call them back, I called and they said usually if u are calling us you received a call from us, is that correct? I said yes. Then they told me that I had filled out a question Aire about car repair insurance. I said no I did not. They hung up.

• Aug 09, 2020

Victim Location 55910
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Received email indicating that a person has filed a complaint against us and had made several payments. We have not online payment system

• Aug 06, 2020

Victim Location 38654
Type of a scam Phishing

Them: "Hello is this ?"

Me: "it is"

Them: "Do you accept credit cards?"

Me: "we do"

Them: "Do you accept American Express cards?"

Me: "Yes"

Them: "Thanks" *hangs up*

I've read that they wanted to record me saying "Yes" on the phone so that they can cram a charge onto a credit card and say they had my verbal authorization.

• Jul 31, 2020

Scammer's phone 833-573-4114
Scammer's website None
Scammer's address None
Scammer's email None
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

Phone calls on my sisters phone, they left a voicemail message with no company name, address, email, or phone number to call them back and speak with someone. Got their phone number off of caller ID.

• Jul 27, 2020

Victim Location 77340
Type of a scam Family/Friend Emergency

I received an email supposedly from friends, requesting a favor. It was a little odd, so I asked what favor was needed. Then it became obvious it was not from my friends due to the nature of the request as well as the wording/grammar used. I compared my friends email account to the one used. Their real account is with another service than the one used by the scammer and set up slightly differently.

Out of curiosity I asked the person to phone me to discuss the problem. Instead I immediately got a message asking me to buy 4 $100 iPhone cards, scan the codes on the back and send the codes back via email. Of course I stopped playing then.

• Jul 09, 2020

Victim Location 83713
Type of a scam Phishing

This phone call was an automated caller. It said your subscription will be continued and your bank account will be debited $299.

Victim Location 90046
Type of a scam Travel/Vacations

Very friendly articulate young/20's voice (very similar to Marriott rewards sales folks type of voice/script) said Hello...I was expecting a call back from a business I had just left a message, and the number was local...therefore answered and thought it was them. She started talking about a vacation package...I tried to stop her to see who she is...and she didn't stop...it became obvious its a recording.

Victim Location 04981
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Recording saying "How would you like to make $10,000 in the next 14 days..." going on an on being very unspecific about how. No company name given.

Check fields!

Report None


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

None Contacts

If you know any contact information for None, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New