Sign in

None

Sharing is caring! Having problems with None? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

None Reports & Reviews (85)

• Sep 07, 2022

Victim Location 15133
Type of a scam Utility

Came to house. Say complaints in neighborhood about high gas bills. Ask to see your gas bill. Have you call a number and tell you to say you want to switch gas company. I asked who worked for. I cant put my hands on the name but i looked up. It was a temp agency. I called police. Had other complaints, didnt have permits. There were several of those people. Police rounded them up. Several months later my sister saw on facebook, same type of thing happening again in our borough. We have a lot of elderly here.

• Aug 22, 2022

Scammer's phone 13619922690
Scammer's address 7037 Clubgate Dr
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Credit Cards
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Did not purchase

Have charge that I did mot place

• Aug 11, 2022

Victim Location 75707
Type of a scam Identity Theft

Call is to inform you that a package has been seized and confiscated which is under your name by US a legal course of action red flag issued under your name so to avoid legal consequences and to know more about the investigation please press one and speak with the available officer…”

This is the voice mail left on my phone. I got 3 calls from 3 different phone numbers. All stating the same message from CA, VA and MS

• Aug 01, 2022

Victim Location 85302
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Received a letter again—have gotten similar, even for vehicles we haven’t had for many years—concerning our “Extended Vehicle Service Plan”. We don’t have, and never have had, such a “plan.” We’ve leased our vehicle for years and are not concerned about this for ourselves, but for others who may feel such a notice is legitimate—it really appears to be. There’s no company name or address included, just a phone number, though our address and vehicle information is correct. We hope that the Better Business Bureau can do something to prevent financial harm being done to perhaps many innocent people. Thank you!

• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 18702
Type of a scam Phishing

I keep getting these different texts… I didn’t order anything…561-698-2570

• Jul 20, 2022

Victim Location 18702
Type of a scam Phishing

I keep getting these different texts… I didn’t order anything…561-697-2570

• Jul 18, 2022

Victim Location 18702
Type of a scam Healthcare/Medicaid/Medicare

Received mail title MEDICARE Planning

To call Faye Rozenblad 570-974-3649

Is this a legitimate business

At the bottom says Medicare but not associated with Medicare

• Jun 30, 2022

Scammer's phone 2532430925
Country United States
Type of a scam Debt Collections
Initial means of contact Phone

Block your number and call them back

This was the message I received from them, “Move forward with the next procedure at this time you are forcing your right to take care of this matter outside of your county we may be contacting your human resources department to follow proper protocol to deliver your paperwork on the property again the client is willing to rectify this matter if they hear from you today their number is 603923492 for reference your case number S88264912…” I blocked my number and called back one of the 3 numbers I have from them, and asked the girl who answered why they are calling and who are they calling for, she said they want to buy my timeshare, even though there messages have been about coming after me at home or at work for some fake debt, when I went back at her with who are you calling for she hung up and now they won’t answer their phone at any of the 3 numbers. Definitely a scam.

• Jun 06, 2022

Victim Location 53558
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received this email out of the blue. I don't have any idea what they are referring to. i don't believe I've been actually charged but what is the point of an email like this?

Hello Sharon Larson ,

One of our account department staff Marie Baldwin has authorized your payment for the order number YmjtHQ4V-O6jy7gr-AXNUZBJN. Consider this letter as draft receipt for the order.

Order Number: YmjtHQ4V-O6jy7gr-AXNUZBJN

Client Name: Sharon Larson

Email of Client: [email protected]

Total Paid: $625.87

Mode of Payment: Auto Debit

Date: Thursday May 19 2022 Ordered Item

Purchase of Monolith

You can cancel or modify the order before the process completion.

You can send cancellation letter to our regional office

1290 University Drive, Chicago, 60610 IL

You can also keep cancellation request over phone 816 647-0281

• May 27, 2022

Victim Location 17404
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G Successfully Dispatched

517 S Olive St

Los Angeles, CA 90013 US

(918) 223-3122

[email protected]

INVOICE

BILL TO

pat.f

INVOICE SHFEFS558

DATE 05/27/2022

TERMS Net 30

DUE DATE 06/26/2022

DATE ACTIVITY DESCRIPTION QTY RATE AMOUNT

05/27/2022 Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G Galaxy Z Fold 3 5G Foldable Dual

Screen Phone

1,799.89 1,799.89

BALANCE DUE $1,799.8

• May 26, 2022

Victim Location 86403
Type of a scam Romance

This number started texting me photos and then soon after nude photos. I explained it was the wrong number and they kept texting inappropriate things. I finally blocked the number.

• May 25, 2022

Victim Location 11733
Type of a scam Phishing

Individual asked if this was me (my name). I answered yes.and they hung up.

• May 23, 2022

Victim Location 54201
Type of a scam Phishing

Received this text message: your card has been Debited with $2799.00 for Canon r5 DSLR order id KQRN9Dx4n2 on may 23/2022to AMAZON. call us at 855 601-9107 if you not

• Apr 22, 2022

Victim Location 62294
Type of a scam Romance

It’s the same story as the girl with the blonde hair that’s been going around except now they are sending nude pictures and have a brunette.

• Apr 21, 2022

Victim Location 55075
Type of a scam Phishing

I received a wrong number text message late at night.

The text read: “Tristan? Its Dakota. We spoke at Aislinn's bbq nd exchanged phone nos. Im back in the area rn if ya still want to actually go out if you're not busy, are you up to it?”

Really odd. I did not text back because I recognized this as a scam right away. My friend said it could be a sex trafficking scam and to not text them back. Just report and block the number.

I want to warn others of this that could become victims of something much graver than losing money.

• Mar 06, 2022

Victim Location 73072
Type of a scam Charity

Manuel Franco Lottery scam today.

Text from [email protected]

Winner of $768 Million in Powerball Millions Jackpot

Winner of $768 Million in I'm donating to 200 random individuals. If you

get this message then your number was selected after a spin ball. I have

spread most of my wealth over a number of charities and organizations. I

have voluntarily decided to donate the sum of $50,000 USD to you as one of

the selected 200, to verify your winnings send a text to the agent in

charge. Here is the number of the agent Ms Carolina Smith in charge (+1

205-216-1953), text him for confirmation and delivery of your winning.

• Feb 22, 2022

Victim Location 75801
Type of a scam Other

keeps on telling me that I have to send them money to receive my inheritance or they will cancel it and send it back to unclaimed property

• Feb 19, 2022

Victim Location 70118
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I followed a Facebook ad to see how this "company" could be selling so cheap.

Very deceptive, especially since they give reasons why so cheap ("over stock from Wayfair") and give a lengthy description of their company EXCEPT the name!!

• Feb 02, 2022

Victim Location 89030
Type of a scam Rental

This person posted this house and was asking money up front. After I tried to look for the property again I couldn’t find it on the website. We kept texting back and forth, he really wasn’t as interested in me seen this property after all I just blocked him or her. Never said a name .

• Jan 24, 2022

Victim Location 48328
Type of a scam Other

My phone rang and I answered without looking at the caller. The person on the other end said my name like he was questioning me and I said yes, looked at the number and hung up. I'm afraid they will use my answer to scam me.

Check fields!

Report None


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

None Contacts

None associated photos:


If you know any contact information for None, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New