Sign in

None

Sharing is caring! Having problems with None? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

None Reports & Reviews (64)

• Nov 23, 2021

Victim Location 64804
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

Guy called and said I was the first place winner for Walmart/Walgreens Lottery.

• Nov 11, 2021

Victim Location 54902
Type of a scam Other

caller asked "can you hear me" I am having issues with my bluetooth. As soon as I said "yes" the call ended.

• Oct 18, 2021

Victim Location 67701
Type of a scam Credit Cards

Message received

From

+1 (786) 784-4472

Security Alert: Your account will be charged $800.00 for your order #188689 of iPhone 13 . If the order was not made by you contact ** 18667790412

• Sep 21, 2021

Victim Location 94578
Type of a scam Phishing

Received a call from 213 786-1241 with caller asking can you hear me I am adjusting my blue tooth. Intent of call to record the word yes.

• Aug 09, 2021

Victim Location 44067
Type of a scam Fake Check/Money Order

Got an email asking if I install Hot water tanks. {I own a plumbing company} The texter informed me he was out of town due to medical care. And he wanted the new heater installed before he returned home. I asked him when that would be, however, I got no reply. He wanted my address so he could have the "House Representative " mail me keys to the house. Then asked if a cashiers check would be good for payment. Once the check clears I could start the work. He said his name is S**** & gave me a complete address on the East side of Cleveland. I don't know how he got my name or my company name. That is, no referral. Just doesn't feel right.

• Aug 07, 2021

Scammer's phone 16047986273
Scammer's address 58597 lougheed hwy
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Canada
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Ordered, buy 2 get one free, solor fountains on may17th/21 #32948Jieli495-Base have not received yet, its august!

• Jul 29, 2021

Victim Location 77407
Type of a scam Other

Received this text message:

Reminder: Your $7787 setteIment payment was given full approvaI. Get yours by, 7/30 http://uj.leberblaw.com/e8y/BvcvGNm

• Jul 21, 2021

Scammer's phone Facebook messenger
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Received a message on FB messenger that I had won $55,000 dollars.

• Jul 15, 2021

Victim Location 89166
Type of a scam Other

Asked if I could hear them and then, when I said yes, they hung up.

• Jun 01, 2021

Victim Location 78224
Type of a scam Phishing

Mail out (multiple times) warning that I have a parcel on hold and it’s the final attempt (4 final attempts so far).

• May 26, 2021

Victim Location 60617
Type of a scam Other

Answered call and caller paused after I said Hello and then caller said "Can you hear me?" When I answered yes the caller hung up.

• May 03, 2021

Victim Location 70056
Type of a scam Other

Someone called my significant other and sounded like me. They were just saying the word "babe" over and over. They were calling from a phone number that was not recognizable. I assume they were using voice cloning tech of some type. My significant other hung up immediately.

• Apr 30, 2021

Victim Location 35801
Type of a scam Employment

Phishing Scam

Received at my gmail account from a gmail account. (I only use Gmail when required by Google for one of their services - never for day-to-day)

a lot of mistakes in the email - didn't know my name, did not come from a company email address; did not contain company name, did not have a contact phone number

Did not know my field of expertise - this offered a job in another logistics area

I have NO idea how they came up with the Salutation of "SP Lane"

Email address for return did not match name on signature block.

Written by someone with no experience on how to make a job offer

offered a probation period, inappropriate to the job offered

one of the stupidest approaches possible to send to anyone with experience in the workplace

a quick search online on the email address did not result in any positive information on this sender

Sender IP address in email details (gmail Inspect Feature}, 209.85.220.41

Search on this IP did not result in much info, but appears to be from the west coast, Mouitain View, CA, and a corporate email server - who knows; another search site shows it in Kansas, but a third site again shows it in CA.

also sent from this "A10e" smart phone instead of a work computer

they didn't have enough information about me to know I wouldn't be looking for a job

read the reported SCAM comments on this IP address on:

https://whatismyipaddress.com/ip/209.85.220.41

and

https://www.abuseipdb.com/check/209.85.220.41

• Apr 26, 2021

Victim Location 75023
Type of a scam Government Agency Imposter

this person keeps emailing me saying i'm being processed for not complying with them and my name and ss# are going to be put in court. whomever this person is wanted me to buy a prepaid card show them the receipt that i bought it plus send them pictures of the front and back of this card.

• Apr 13, 2021

Victim Location 55408
Type of a scam Other

This guy kept calling and asking me about a crane with yes/no questions. I said no but not yes.

• Apr 01, 2021

Victim Location 38011
Type of a scam Phishing

Automated message saying my account had been frozen and I must call them back immediately to fix the fraudulent attempt to use my number... (I hung up)

• Mar 30, 2021

Victim Location 40003
Type of a scam Credit Cards

The link is probably spam try to collect information I opened the message but not the link and here what was sent to me. UPDATE: A Big Payout Is Waiting For You!

Records signals that you potentially have had exposure to RoundUp This means you are eligible for a BIG Compensation. Typical compensation will help you and your family in these uncertain times. See if you qualify for a big monetary compensation. Find out in 2 mins

4ygdse.com/9T0z1xd

• Mar 09, 2021

Victim Location 35233
Type of a scam Phishing

Amazon: Congratulations Carole, you came 2nd in March's Amazon Airpods raffle! Follow the link to set shipment: u6fmv.info/FCK28Z9Zkv

• Mar 09, 2021

Victim Location 46250
Type of a scam Phishing

“782-5306 I repeat it is 972-782-5306 kindly call us back so that we can discuss your case and take necessary action on this matter if we don't hear from you then we will be forced to take legal action against you kindly we would like to confirm some information with you before taking legal action… You…”

• Mar 02, 2021

Type of a scam Identity Theft

I was contacted requesting I pay $3000 bitcoin to "1D9TnmEE3vsmcM1qBeAUmDiYBeV3gyJSnN", or they would leak all my information.

They had my driver's license, birth cert, SIN, DOB, name, phone and email.

I put alerts at transunion and equifax and was called that someone tried opening a Capital One card in my name.

Check fields!

Report None


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

None Contacts

If you know any contact information for None, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New