Sign in

Nogra Pharma Ltd

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Nogra Pharma Ltd? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Nogra Pharma Ltd Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 10, 2021

Scammer's phone 3054078225
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Text message

Good Afternoon... This is Mr Flint D Lebrun, Head of the Recruiting Department, NOGRA PHARMA,. I am reaching out to you in regards to your resume. Our hiring team has received and reviewed your resume on www.careerbuilder.com and we believe you are capable of handling this position based on your resume for a position $37.09hr. Reply(YES I AM) back if interested. Thank you.

+2
• Sep 09, 2021

Scammer's phone 3312663807
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Text message

Got a text saying they saw my resume on career builder. I've been applying to alot of jobs I have all the text information they made me get this app to talk to the man to get the job David Anderson pretty sure a fake name soon as I told him it's a scam he disappeared. I want to make sure these people get caught and no one fall for this anymore.

• Sep 08, 2021

I was sent a text about a job opportunity but me I look up things. This company is fake and trying to get people out of their money. Please be careful with this company and report them

+2
• Sep 08, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Text message

I received a text message from the Head of the Recruiting Department stating they received and reviewed my resume on CareerBuilder.com. I went back and double checked and I never applied. The position is for remote data entry with NograDerm and my interview was done via Telegram with one of their hiring managers and I was hired the same day. They are now sending me a free MacBook Pro laptop and a check to purchase my software through their trusted company vendor. The offer I was given for a salary and benefits package were extremely generous not to mention WAY more than you would expect for a data entry position. I have saved my text messages and the entire interview in Telegram and intend to contact my local PD and FBI office. I have also emailed this company directly and I am waiting to see if I receive a response.

+2
• Aug 24, 2021

This [censored] creates a cheque (check) from their copy machine & sends you FedEx the next day. They are sync to CareerBuilder and other apps (all unsecured). The Names are false and they use Telegram as their google backdoor communication... Question everything!

• Sep 08, 2021

Is the check valid ? they contacted me as well. dont think its legit

• Aug 17, 2021

Victim Location 08648
Type of a scam Employment

I was "hired" by this company. I filled all of the required tax paperwork which includes my social. They sent me a check to deposit of almost $5,000 to buy all of the supplies I needed to work with them due to this job being a work from home job!

+5
• Sep 09, 2021

It's a scam!

• Aug 31, 2021

I just received a job opportunity from them, working from home, I need to complete the on-board paperwork, please confirm this is a legitimate company to work for.

• Aug 23, 2021

Thank you for this! I just got a text, was looking up the company to see if it was legit. I got a mixed bag until I saw this which cemented it in my mind.

Check fields!

Report Nogra Pharma Ltd


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Nogra Pharma Ltd Contacts

Nogra Pharma Ltd associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.nographarma.com

This website was reported to be associated with Nogra Pharma Ltd.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Nogra Pharma Ltd, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New