Sign in

NASMAS/JEN ELLIS

Sharing is caring! Having problems with NASMAS/JEN ELLIS? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

NASMAS/JEN ELLIS Reports & Reviews (8)

• Apr 14, 2021

Purchased and paid $84.85 for two dolls and one pair of mittens. Contacted them multiple times asking where my purchase was at. Someone responded several times. Now the site is gone. Order 323520087

• Apr 07, 2021

Victim Location 87120
Total money lost $28
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This web site clams to do business with Jen Ellis (Bernie Sanders Mittens) the posted an ad on Facebook and I ordered and never got man items. They stopped answering men emails when I asked for a tracking number.

• Mar 29, 2021

Victim Location 38016
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Bernie gloves for charity is what I thought I was buying. I have two orders placed and nothing has arrived. Order numbers: 323454887 & 323454987 $24.95 each.

This is a scam and I have requested a refund from them. I will also try to get a refund through my credit card.

• Mar 16, 2021

Victim Location 11758
Total money lost $25.68
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Like many others, I had purchased the "Original Bernie Sanders Mittens" on what I thought was the Jen Ellis company site (https://jenellis.co) on 2/13/21. I used my credit card and received an order confirmation email, with an order number (not a tracking number at this point). They claimed to have 1-3 days shipping and would notify me via email when the order ships, with a tracking number. A few weeks later, I went back into the email and clicked "view my order". I was able to type in my order number and a tracking update was provided. The package was supposedly sitting in the distribution area, waiting to ship. On 3/16, over a month later from the purchasing date, I go to track my order (https://jenellis.co/track-my-order/) and the "track button" does not work when I typed in my order #. I have emailed both [email protected] and [email protected] to ask for a refund, as the item most likely does not exist, and have not had a response. They "company" not only charged for $24.95 for these "gloves", but also charged me $0.73 for a donation to the "Uplift Brooklyn Community". I never agreed to this charge. If you click around on the website, there is phony information.

• Mar 04, 2021

Victim Location 14228
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My experience with Nasmas is identical to which has been outlined by BBB. Selling fake merchandise, company is a fraudulent internet business, inability to provide a tracking number or shipping information and lying about why (company claimed to update tracking number "in batches", etc.). In addition, they are/were operating under the guise of Jennifer Ellis, who made the mittens Bernie Sanders wore at the Biden inauguration). She is in no way affiliated with Nasmas. They are pretending to be partnered Wyeth Ms. Ellis, pretending to market these mittens using her name, are using her name as their website domain (type "nasmas.com" and it automatically switches to "jenellis.co"~ search "Bernie Sanders" and the mittens link come up where Nasmas falsely discuss partnering with Ms. Ellis), and are deceiving and stealing from people. This is a fraudulent company. You will never get any items from this company. I reported them and all evidence to my bank and they found in my favor and refunded me. Had i not done that, or believed their excuses, I would've lost $50). Very disturbing that they're getting away with stealing Ms. Ellis's identity and using internet banking to profit off her name. I hope she is made aware and her lawyers sue the pants off these criminals!

• Mar 03, 2021

Victim Location 12095
Total money lost $108
Type of a scam Online Purchase

It was one of the web sites that were advertised on other sites with merch for something I play a lot (as they all day). It was among us merch. I literally went to look at a price and it charged me which was the first flag. The purchase was Jan 15th, it didn’t “ship” until Jan 29, and then even tho it was supposed to arrive by feb 4th all updating stopped there. I spoke to “support” multiple times asking for a refund and they told me it couldn’t be refunded since the order was already shipped. Now the sites (both tracking AND the first site) are inactive or something else.

• Dec 27, 2020

Victim Location 63025
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Please don’t order from Nasmas! It is a SCAM! With everything going on in this world this company should be ashamed for deceptive advertising! It is not 1-3 days on shipping. Even though they state they are a US company they wait on their product from China. I have tried to call the costumer service number several times with no one answering it. They also send out generic tracking information that hardly updates. I have been waiting on 3 plushies since November 27th. These were for my kids for Christmas! I had to go out and buy new plushies. I submitted a claim to hopefully get my money back. I don’t want anyone else to spend their hard earned money on this scamming company!!!

• Dec 22, 2020

Victim Location 37398
Total money lost $120
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was looking for gifts to buy for Christmas and stumbled upon this website and didn't really see any red flags at first. After I made a purchase worth about $100 that was said to have 1-3 delivery. In that same time frame I made a second purchase of $20. I start tracking my package and it stopped being updated and nothing ever arrived. I later stumble upon reviews calling the website a scam and many people encounter what I did.

Check fields!

Report NASMAS/JEN ELLIS


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

NASMAS/JEN ELLIS Contacts

If you know any contact information for NASMAS/JEN ELLIS, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New