Sign in

My Brite Saving

Sharing is caring! Having problems with My Brite Saving? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

My Brite Saving Reports & Reviews (16)

• Oct 07, 2022

Charging

I was charged 1.95 then they attempted to take .99.95 off my card I want this to stop someone need to reach me concerning this matter.
Charging

• Sep 17, 2022

Scammer's phone N/a
Scammer's website My Brite savings
Scammer's address N/A
Scammer's email N/A
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scam

They stole from me 99.95 $ without permission. Who's going to give me my money.

• Sep 18, 2022

This what they stole

• Sep 17, 2022

Scammer's phone N/a
Scammer's website My Brite savings
Scammer's address N/a
Scammer's email N/a
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Stolen from me

My Brite saving stole 99.99 dollars from my account today,Sept 17 2022 who is going to give me my money back.

+2
• Sep 13, 2022

Walmart SCAM and online FRAUD

I received a fraud email from Walmart stating that I was "Chosen" to receive a free cookware set. All I had to do was to take a survey and then pay the shipping cost. I did the survey. I agreed to $1.95 charge. Today I checked my online banking account. The $1.95 charge was there. BUT then another charge of $99.95 was charged! This fraudulent practice is appalling. I plan to send out information to any consumer watch network, Illinois Attorney General, etc. And by the way, on their website there is a phone number to call which I did. The message stated that they were open from 8:00a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Mon-Friday. Then went on to say that they were closed. It was 4:30 p.m.!
Walmart SCAM and online FRAUD
Walmart SCAM and online FRAUD

+1
• Aug 27, 2022

About reporting this company

What good is it doing to report this? No one, including myself can reach out to them. No results. They just took money! Whose going to stop this?

• Aug 19, 2022

It's not $1.99

They r trying to take $100;after they said I was a winner and TV was only $1.90 for shipping then they tried to take more $;but thank God I picked my card need to stop this.

• Aug 27, 2022

They tried to get me too! When you say you picked your card need...what do you mean?
If you do t mi e sharing that.
Thks!

• Aug 17, 2022

Paula Allen August 18, 2022

The same thing happened to me. I keep my credit card locked so they couldn't charge it. My CC Company told me to call them and ask them to remove me from their database but, as I can see above, that won't do any good. So I'll just keep the CC locked unless I need to use it. Thank God Capital One has that feature. Someone really needs to do something about this problem!

• Aug 15, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I've never heard of them and they took $50 off my card without warning went and checked my balance and bam there it was they had no right

+1
• Aug 13, 2022

Brite savings trying to take money off my cash app

I don't know why this place keeps trying to take money from me and it been declined thank god but I'm scared to have money on my get a car because they're going to try to get whatever I have on it so I had to lock my card cuz I can't even use it because I'm scared to put money on it because they're going to take it off for what? I need this place to leave me alone keeps making names for different places trying to get money

+2
• Aug 09, 2022

Scam

Was told I only had to pay $1.95 for a new iPhone 13 and then they tried to hit my account for an additional 99.95.
Tried to locate a phone number or any contact info and was unable to get any until coming to this site.

+5
• Aug 13, 2022

The same thing happened to me so this is where it is all coming from I'm pissed and I wish they would stop

• Jul 25, 2022

Scammer's phone 6797000155
Scammer's website My brite saving
Scammer's email Https://cdbf.me/nkrqeff.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Text message

Said I had enough points to get free iPad and just pay 1.95 for shipping so I put my debut numbers in then go a charge on my debit card for 89.99 and it keeps trying to take money out everyday but I have no money on card except the shipping fee thank God said after I paid it said u have paid for one entry into contest to win a iPad makes no sense

+4
• Jul 12, 2022

Victim Location 76310
Total money lost $99.99
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan

their charge of $99.95, from My Brite Saving was on my Sam's Credit card bill. The credit card bill had their phone number so I called the Monday, July 11, 2022 and a man answered who said he was from customer relations. He asked me to hold, turned on loud music. Then he said if you leave a message we'll call back in 24 hours. Then he hung up before I could leave a number. I didn't get a call. I called back today and same results.

+4
• Sep 18, 2022

Same thing to me, this [censored] nasty people

Check fields!

Report My Brite Saving


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

My Brite Saving Contacts

My Brite Saving associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for My Brite Saving, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New