Sign in

Mindrey Post

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Mindrey Post? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Mindrey Post Reports & Reviews (7)

• Apr 14, 2021

Let' s report them to the better business bureau.

• Apr 14, 2021

The same exact thing happened to me. I was expecting the payment and never arrived. When I was away and asked my son to direct one package that came, my son brought the scam to my attention. Since then, they erased everything from my email and I can't get a hold of them. Please help!

• Apr 02, 2021

Victim Location 95337
Total money lost $2,600
Type of a scam Employment

Company seemed lagit. Had you complete W4 and completed a background check before accepting you as a contract employee. We were sent several packages, (high value) and sent them off as directed from the company. We were to receive a total paid compensation of $2600.00 for the month of Feb/Mar. We received nothing for our efforts and ALL communication with the company was severed. Here the names and phone numbers of those employees involved.
Lilia Verity-833 204 3557
Jasmin Pagani-833 221 7650 Dept. Mgr
Mararita Findlay-833 228 1514 Dept. Head

• Apr 08, 2021

Yes I just got scammed from them today aswell this is fraud,I wonder how many other innocent bystanders

• Mar 31, 2021

I worked for MINDREY POST during the month of February 2021. When it came time to pay me the $2740.00 they owed me, they cut off my back office they stopped responding to calls or emails. I was never paid. I started an identity theft monitoring service to secure my social security number. I would like to sue them if possible. i have attached some of the photos of packages, & receipts I received & sent.

• Apr 08, 2021

I'm so concerned I gave them my social aswell I wAnt to sue this is horrible

• Mar 18, 2021

Victim Location 95337
Total money lost $2,600
Type of a scam Employment

This company has a whole operation going. The have a website, supervisors , W4 forms, email alerts and a back office. They seem real legit . Everything is really setup . They even have a accounting and human resource department that will setup your pay day. Becareful because you will not be paid. The supervisor Lille and Oscar will act like they are calling accounting then delete you from the fake back office. They will even have you try to pick up so called VIP packages that will not be at the location.

Check fields!

Report Mindrey Post


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Mindrey Post Contacts

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Mindrey Post, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New