Sign in

Merchandizely Imposter?

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Merchandizely Imposter?? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Merchandizely Imposter? Reports & Reviews (13)

• Dec 08, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Don’t give them anything!!!!

The same thing happened to me that happened to ALL these other people! DON'T DO ANYTHING FOR THEM! THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU!
Don’t give them anything!!!!

• Dec 07, 2022

This is scary

Im going through this now. I have started working for them in October around the 24th. I was told I would be getting paid 3,000 on Dec. 2nd. I tried to call the number attached to the email it didn’t even ring. I sent almost 10 emails requesting my money and I keep getting this response from the “supervisor’’ stating they are experiencing technical difficulties. Long story short I’m facing eviction in two days and this isn’t fair.

• Oct 12, 2022

Ugh same

Same thing happened to me. Aggravated, but my biggest question is what did they do or get from us? That’s what I’m afraid of on top of being aggravated at the ink, paper, gas, time, ect.. that I wasted. I looked them up and everything before I completed it and found no bad reviews, we must have been the 1st batch 😢 Their website isn’t even working for me anymore, is it for anyone else or do they have it to block our IP addresses to look like it’s no longer available 🤔
Ugh same

+1
• Oct 15, 2022

Are you in California? I’m working on gathering it to report to the labour department

• Oct 15, 2022

They scammed us all for free labour. James Mehta (if that is even his real name) is a [censored] scam artist. They will not pay you. They will not respond. Don’t even waste your time contacting them any longer.

• Oct 11, 2022

Merchandizely is a SCAM

Received the random email in mid June. Didn’t start receiving packages until July. I had access to the control panel, the company was very communicative during the month. I received packages, took them to UPS, that was the job. My pay date was to be July 29th. The day before my pay day, I couldn’t log in. The website told me “wrong password or login”. I never changed it, it had been the same. I emailed the supervisory department, no response. I kept emailing, no response. I never got paid my $2000 they said I would get for doing the stupid work. James Mehta is the scam artist who interviewed me on the phone. I tried called the number listed, it was disconnected. I was going to use the money for rent… I was so hurt, and felt violated. The job is a scam. Who knows what was in the packages to begin with…. Indeed needs to do better when it comes to preventing employment scams… below I attached three screen shots of the company and the guy who interviewed me. Please anyone else who has been scammed, comment at me . Maybe we can group together to sue them? Let me know.
Merchandizely is a SCAM
Merchandizely is a SCAM
Merchandizely is a SCAM

+2
• Dec 29, 2022

Hi Gina, I’m in Florida I’m down to group and sue them I just found this website about the scams I was supposed to get paid today 12/28/2022 and let them know and they said “we’re working on it later today, sorry for the inconvenience “ they did it to me too. Reading your comment scares me but that is so messed up I was relying on the money as well.

• Oct 18, 2022

I’m in Missouri. Did you see they updated their website? I sent a contact to them through there also. Also, the address they have listed is tied to another company that (Admon) that is an “online fraud protection” company. I called them also and their phone only allows you to leave a message. I’m going to reach out to all the companies they “affiliate” with like Amazon and Walmart and them also.

• Oct 12, 2022

If you know of what we can do, let me know I will join. I still have all the pictures, shipping labels, emails and everything!

• Jul 12, 2022

Victim Location 71602
Type of a scam Employment

Filled out for job on Indeed.com. Have been receiving packages and shipping for company for a month. Then pay date gets here, July 27th and nothing. Contacted company several times and always the run around. I have copies of everything done with this company.

+5
• Aug 31, 2022

Me too. Any luck from anyone?

• Aug 31, 2022

Same thing happened to me here too. It is infuriating.

• Aug 24, 2022

Same. I can’t access my dashboard anymore and they won’t respond to my emails.

Check fields!

Report Merchandizely Imposter?


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Merchandizely Imposter? Contacts

Merchandizely Imposter? associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Merchandizely Imposter?, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New