Sign in

Massivecart

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Massivecart? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Massivecart Reports & Reviews (6)

Victim Location 23860
Total money lost $119.31
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made a online purchase on 4 December 2018, and was charged $61.01. Then made an additional purchase on 7 December 2017, and was charged $58.31. This business took a tottal of $119.32 that was taken from me. The orders were promised to be relieved by December 24th. I never received a shipping confirmation. Using the tool on the track package from the site, my order numbers came back as nonexistent. I send 5 emails to inquire. Only one email response was received saying orders were backed up due to holidays, but I would receive my order soon. That was 3 weeks ago. The business will not return my emails now. And when I click the link I was send to confirm my account was charged for the purchase, the site and business name have now changed. See link https://massivecart.com/5834375235/orders/3803171c2032f0562bcf093cf04e1d0b/authe...

Victim Location 15038
Total money lost $79.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a blanket online from this company Friday, November 30th, 2018. The money was taken out of my account on December 1, 2018. I never received the blanket. I have tried to email the company & I have not received a response. I have also attempted to call the number that text me my order #(4076) & the number is not in service. This website is still up and running. Please stop them from taking money from others.

Victim Location 38372
Total money lost $145
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ordered two blankets in November. As of 12/18/18 I had heard nothing. Emailed their support to receive the following messages, " We apologise for the delay in responding to your messages. Due to the high demand of this festive season., Would you mind providing us your order ID number, please so that we can search your order? We are looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for your help!" After order number was sent. They sent back a tracking number then asked if we could wait patiently a few business days for the carrier to scan our package into the system.

Victim Location 20677
Total money lost $53.81
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Also known as Massive Prints on Facebook.

Ordered a quilt on the 4th of November, told it would ship 7-10 days. Never received our item. Multiple emails to support email with responses of we should be finished with it soon, or "we're checking it to make sure their ain't no problems with it, to now nothing. I've already made a ScamPulse.com and FTC complaint. This place is a scam. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING from them.

Victim Location 97326
Total money lost $109.71
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I thought I was purchasing two quilts from this company. never received them. cannot track them. cannot find a contact phone number for the company. It is like they do not exist.

Victim Location 30019
Total money lost $53.96
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a Garfield Blanket on 11/26/18, as I am a big Garfield fan. I paid, got an immediate receipt for my purchase. Of course the money was taken from my account. I emailed them on 12/8/18 and 12/13/18 because I had not heard anything. I emailed them on 12/15. This is the message I received on 12/17/18. (It is cut and paste, not my typing).

"We apologise for the delay in responding to your messages. Due to the high demand of this festive season .

Thanks for getting in touch. We have contacted our tailors and they are trying to finish stitching and sewing to make sure that there ain’t no problems occur on the blanket.

Thank you for your patience and patronage, and also for providing us the opportunity to be a part of the service to you.

Best regards,

Support team. "

Today, 12/18/18 the website is totally different and there is no contact information. When you click on anything, it takes you to a page that no longer exists.

This so pissses me off! This happened to me with 2 different sites this Christmas. :(

Lesson Learned!!!!

Check fields!

Report Massivecart


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Massivecart Contacts

If you know any contact information for Massivecart, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New