Sign in

MARYLEYANSTEY

Sharing is caring! Having problems with MARYLEYANSTEY? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

MARYLEYANSTEY Reports & Reviews (45)

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Lost 117.99 dollars when I ordered a game system and some games on 4/16/20. Cant tell you more about the company because over three months they kept changing websites and contact information while I was trying to get my stuff or a refund.

Victim Location 44905
Total money lost $421.69
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was completely ripped off from this site. Link was in Facebook

I ordered a video game for 99.00 4/17/20. They took my money,but I never got my product. Can you tell me where it is? [email protected]

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Order a chair April 10 2020. Paid for it. Never received it. Cost 79.99

I ORDER A PAINT SPRAYER ON 4/01/2020, FOR $78.99 AND I NEVER RECEIVED IT...AFTER TRYING MANY TIME TO CONTACT THEM HAVING NO LUCK AT ALL.
IF ANYONE FINES OUT ABOUT THEM...
I'M ON FACEBOOK.
DUSTY LANE ..THE ONE IN A.. COWBOY HAT/BLUE SHIRT
[email protected]

Got scammed , have had No contact with them . No response from repeated tries of contact with them and this is ridiculous . I want my money refunded NOW

Placed an order for some tools and a shed. Money was taken out but never received and hear from this vendor. This is a [censored]ing scam. Order number 24678. Order date 4/17/2020.

I ordered a patio set for $79.00 on 4/16/2020.I have not heard anything from this company and I see that I am not the only one.There are other products that people have ordered and have not received. How can these people continue to steal this way? What can we do? I am 83 years old and on Social Security...I can't afford to throw away $79.00.

Ordered the Better Homes and Garden set on4-22-2020...Never received! Highly pissed!

Me and my mother brought a outdoor storage from this company on April 19, 2020 for $49.99 and have yet to receive the product. How can we get our money back Please

I also purchased and lost 50.00 dollars to this company ... purchasing the trampoline for my grandbaby ... never to see it ... I was a single mother ... now helping in raise my grandson because my daughter was in an abusive relationship... this needs to be stopped !

I also ordered the home and garden patio set on 4/19/20, but never received. No contact info for this co.
Order #26124 $79.00 They quickly took the money from my acct but never sent the merchandise.
The ad was on facebook! Does fb not screen these scammers? Shouldn't fb be liable for this?
I want my money returned to me! This is not right.

I ordered a child's trampoline set and was charged 49.99 on 4/19 and have never received anything and tried to get hold of them I called the number and they have not returned my call and I'm out $50 and my grandkids are without a trampoline this is so unfair I worked so very hard for my money I take care of the elderly for a living I work from my heart not my hip I wish somebody would do something with this company and I saved a phone number from my order and it goes right to a busy signal it's for 478-212-3513

+1

i order the same thing and never got it

I am researching this site they have to be stopped and someone be held liable for losses to the public. Maryleyanstey .

I also ordered the patio set for $79.00 on 4/17/20 , my account was charged it is now 5/26/20 and no patio set or anyway to track it . Definitely pissed about this. There has to be a way to get our $$ back .. I hate a dishonest company/person …...…...

Scammer's website marleyanstey.works
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country Canada
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Online classifieds (e.g., Craigslist)

A hot tub for under a $100 was ordered on April 19, 2020 my order number they gave me is 26013 i ordered with my credit card when i went to check everything was gone it was actually on facebook that i saw their ad so there was no phone number

Yes I bought a airless paint sprayer they took 7899 out of my account post and beam free delivery anything over $39 come to find out it's been way over a month it supposed to be here within 5 3 to 5 days and it ain't here yet and now they sell other products staying fit selling. Airless sprayers anymore so I got ripped off this is a rip-off company stay away from them

I placed an order for a wicker patio set back in late april for $79. A beautiful set,ad of this date,I do not have it. Phone number is always busy.

+1

I ordered the $79.00 4piece outdoor furniture never recovered it.
4-12-20 How could you do this to people hope you sleep at night.

I also ordered the patio set and have not heard a word. (4/16/20).Did you ever hear from them? I don't know where to go from here. Losing $79.00 is a big deal for me.

Paid for a storage bed and hanging tent. Never received either item. Not good business. Scam. Could not get my money back.

Check fields!

Report MARYLEYANSTEY


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

MARYLEYANSTEY Contacts

MARYLEYANSTEY associated photos:


Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for MARYLEYANSTEY, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New