Sign in

Lysolu

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lysolu? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lysolu Reports & Reviews (8)

• Aug 06, 2020

Victim Location 32766
Total money lost $50.41
Type of a scam Fake Invoice/Supplier Bill

Lysolu is parading as a legitimate company selling hard to get Covid19 Lysol products. It takes payment through PayPal, captures your data and then gains access to either use individuals prior tracking numbers or fake numbers to appear as if service has been rendered. There are repeated reports of this online with seller "

CURTIS DAVID NICHOLSON"

• Aug 05, 2020

This is a scam I ordered products from them on July 29 2020 got an email the next day with a tracking number saying it was shipped so I checked the tracking number and come to find out it said it was delivered on July 27 2020 two days before I even ordered it so I put a claim in with PayPal for a refund so I am waiting for a response!

I ordered on 7/29/2020 went through PayPal thought it was legit and I’ve lost $62.60! This is not right and I’ve reported to PayPal waiting on response as we speak!

I googled Lysol. I need school and home supplies. Got lysolu.com. Placed and order which took me to PayPal and I thought maybe something was off. Was given a tracking number that shows it was delivered the same day I placed my order. My order was $89.

• Aug 02, 2020

Victim Location 07731
Total money lost $54.40
Type of a scam COVID-19

i ordered cleaning supplies that have been hard to find. I was leery about the shipping charge but i figured since i was getting the products i couldn't find, it was worth it. - i feel like such a jerk - do not order from this site - it is a SCAM - i have reached out to scammer twice via email and have filed report with paypal and the post office - still waiting to hear

• Aug 01, 2020

Victim Location 37153
Total money lost $64
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered lysol products from this website to be used in return to school requirements. I placed an order on 7/29 at 3:44 p.m. The next day I received an email from PayPal with shipping information. The tracking information showed a package delivered to my name and address on 7/29 at 1:33 p.m. As you can see, the package was delivered before I even ordered the product. I placed a claim with PayPal and I am waiting for their decision. I also contacted the Post Office regarding this. I got a call from my local Post Office and they told me that this is new scheme that is being used. Somehow the seller gets delivery information from the Post Office for packages delivered within the same zip code. In my case the tracking number I was given, pertained to a person in my subdivision. They edited the tracking details to my name and address. Needless to say, I have been scammed.

• Jul 31, 2020

Victim Location 62024
Total money lost $30.21
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Thought I was ordering from the lysol company. PayPal transaction was in euros. Got suspicious when the name of seller was Claudia ******* and not lysol. Was given a shipping USPS tracking number that was already in use by someone else. Several attempted contacts by me have gotten no response from them.

• Jul 29, 2020

Victim Location 27105
Total money lost $82.53
Type of a scam COVID-19

I went to Lysolu.com thinking it was the actual lysol website. It looked so legit. I placed my order, which took me to PayPal. I wish I would have trusted my gut when I got to the PayPal confirmation screen and this persons name came up SOWDEN MATTHEW DAMIEN. Someone is taking advantage of peoples inability to find Lysol products.

Check fields!

Report Lysolu


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lysolu Contacts

If you know any contact information for Lysolu, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New