Sign in

Lysol-sell.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lysol-sell.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lysol-sell.com Reports & Reviews (15)

• Oct 30, 2020

Scammer's phone (330)650-3333
Scammer's address 2180 Barlow Rd.
Scammer's email @lysol.com
Country United States
Type of a scam COVID-19
Initial means of contact Website

Purchased Lysol products from what looked like Lysol website using PayPal amount $50.56 never got a email confirmation called their number it was fake went to thier email and saw today that this was a scam today 10/30/2020 it posted my bank 10/27/2020 I'm pissed 73yrs old and retired.

• Oct 30, 2020

Ordered from this lysol so called vendor.Got no email confirmation tried to call that phoney number(330)650-3333 fake.Paid $50.56 for my order on hold with Pay Pay right now and will be calling my bank ASAP today's date 10/30/2020 .DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.

• Oct 13, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam COVID-19
Initial means of contact Not applicable

He scammed me outta $112!

• Oct 13, 2020

I got scammed by this particular website. I placed an order for $66 worth of products. Paid through PayPal but I saw the order didn’t go through. I put it through again and used PayPal again and the order went through a second time. I thought I’d be getting double the amount of products, until I realized I haven’t heard from them for a few weeks. I went to retrieve the order and the site has been taken down. I’m out $112! Smh

• Oct 13, 2020

Website looks like it's selling Lysol products, but if you click on contact page, it lists a number that is not working 1 (330) 650-3333, an address that belongs to Little Tikes: 2180 Barlow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236, and if you click on the social media links, they're not working or link to someone's personal page. DO NOT BUY from this site, it is a scam!

• Oct 08, 2020

Sept. 17. 2020 I ordered the $50 dollars worth of the Lysol products . Never received them. Just check to see status of the shipment today and find out it is a scam. How can I get my money back?
Sep 17, 2020
www.lysol-sell.com
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Step 2 of 3 - Payment Information : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Step 2 of 3 - Payment Information : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
www.lysol-sell.com
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Flash Sale : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Flash Sale : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Laundry Sanitizer : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
All-Purpose Cleaners : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
All-Purpose Cleaners : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020
Flash Sale : Lysol - Protect your Family
www.lysol-sell.com
Sep 17, 2020

• Oct 05, 2020

Scammer's website Lysol-sell.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I found this website called Lysol-sell.com. it looked legit with the lysol banners, etc. So I ordered 54.33 worth of Lysol products. So I thought anyway. A person name Larue styikes was the name of the "person" who supposedly completed my transaction. But, the email I was given was a [email protected] So the next day I searched the tracking number that I was given. That tracking number was from a purchase I had made and already received on Sept.7,2020. I did NOT order anything from this person until Sept 17,2020. So I tried to pull up the website, and it wouldn't come up. It had already been taken down! It no longer exist! I immediately filed a dispute with PayPal. PayPal reimbursed me my 54.33 and told me that these people would never be able to use them ever again to sell anything. Just remember people, IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, IT USUALLY IS A SCAM!

• Oct 05, 2020

I ordered and so did my sister and sister in law from Lysol-Sell.Com. We all realized after all three of our PayPal payments went to three different emails that we had been scammed. The website disappeared two days later.

• Oct 05, 2020

My 2 sisters and sister-in-law were scammed as well as myself. They were able to get theirs resolved through PayPal, but not me. PayPal is doing nothing to help me. I'm having to go through my bank to dispute the charges.

• Oct 05, 2020

Scam, and I've been scammed!

• Oct 05, 2020

Ordered, received nothing. I've been in contact with PayPal for 3 weeks now, nothing resolved. I'm having to file a claim through my bank.

• Sep 21, 2020

I have been scammed.. the seller's website lysol-sell.com links from searching lysol & I thought I was on lysol website tried to back out but payment went thru..emailed seller never received confirmation email if purchase from seller but was charged via paypal. Seller has not emailed a confirmation email or sale will not reply to emails, and phone number is busy signal. seller has taken down website. I opened a dispute with paypal and waiting on a decision. There is a other website that looks identical except sells Clorox p re products..no phone number or address though..
Protect Your Health by Clorox™
https://www.clorox-sale.com/

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 12601
Type of a scam COVID-19

Site selling Lysol products at reasonable price; all in stock, no max purchase. the Lysol logo is on the site, so it looks legit initially. When I tried to check out, I had to put in my credit card number three times, but it kept giving me an error. I double checked my info, which was correct. I began to suspect the account and closed out. When i went back, the only choice to pay was PayPal, I had no option to remove my credit card info from the account. I also cannot figure out how to DELETE the account they had me set up at the beginning of the process. NOTE: I have not lost any money YET, but this site has my credit card information and I have no way of deleting it. My address still shows up, but the payment info I entered - that they kept saying was incorrect - is no longer visible or accessible. My concern is that they have my credit card number and will use it in the future. if you look up the address, it shows as Little TIkes in Ohio.

• Sep 17, 2020

Victim Location 75001
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Website looks like it's selling Lysol products, but if you click on contact page, it lists a number that is not working 1 (330) 650-3333, an address that belongs to Little Tikes: 2180 Barlow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236, and if you click on the social media links, they're not working or link to someone's personal page. DO NOT BUY from this site, it is a scam!

• Sep 16, 2020

Victim Location 19020
Total money lost $99.95
Type of a scam COVID-19

Lysol-sell.com using PayPal as a secured online payment option selling Lysol for Covid-19 as a scam to gain money.

Check fields!

Report Lysol-sell.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lysol-sell.com Contacts

If you know any contact information for Lysol-sell.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New