Sign in

LLZHU

Sharing is caring! Having problems with LLZHU? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

LLZHU Reports & Reviews (21)

• May 16, 2022

Received cat face cellphone finger holder

Ordered outdoor furniture and 2 months later received a cat face cellphone finger ring. I had tried to cancel and get refund but was told it was already in production when supposedly the furniture was an unclaimed order already made.
Received cat face cellphone finger holder

• Apr 12, 2022

Necklace?

I received a necklace today that I never ordered, package has my full name, address, and phone # on it! What do I do?
Necklace?

• Apr 12, 2022

Since I paid with PayPal, they a currently refunding my $$ If you paid with PayPal, please report this issue to them. Good Luck

• Mar 22, 2022

Scammer's phone 8619097662348
Country United States
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Thought I was getting patio furniture from Home Depot and received a necklace. I was charged around $70 and I would like my money back

+2
• Mar 18, 2022

Scammer's phone 8619097662348
Scammer's address Room 405 Fourth Floor Headquarters Phase 111, Longdongbao Air. Guiyang.guizhou 550005
Country China
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Fireplace on sale

I thought I was buying a fireplace on sale after Christmas for 99 dollars. The picture of the fireplace looked like several I had been looking at to buy for a Christmas present. The add said the product would be delivered in 3-5 days. 3 months later I received a very cheap necklace in a package from China. The description on the lable said it was a ring neither of which I ordered.
Fireplace on sale
Fireplace on sale

• Mar 14, 2022

Necklace saying "GROSS"

Got a necklace that has the word GROSS on cheap silver chain which I did NOT ORDER from : LLZHU
ROOM 405 Fourth Floor
Headquarters Phase IIi
Longdongbao
China
Phone 8619097662346
Necklace saying 'GROSS'

+2
• Mar 14, 2022

Fireplace

I ordered a fireplace from them pd $99.98 made it look like it was from Ashley furniture ordered it January 28 got a cheap necklace I didn't order please tell me how can I get my money back

+2
• Mar 14, 2022

Please can you help me

• Mar 13, 2022

Scammer's phone 8619097662348
Scammer's address Room 405 4th Floor Phase Three
Country China
Type of a scam Home Improvement
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I ordered a fireplace and received a sterling silver cat necklace instead. I paid 97.00. I want my back. This was posted on Facebook making it look like the product was coming from Lowes. It was very deceitful. It also said I would receive the fireplace within3-5 days and took a month or longer.

• Mar 11, 2022

Necklace

I recieved a necklace that said bracelet and it either says pride or bride. I also think I got scammed for patio furniture and was sent this garbage instead? So weird so many ppl have the same situation

+1
• Mar 02, 2022

Humm

I received a sliver color necklace with a cat charm on it. Tried to to think of who could have sent me this weird gift. Decided to look up LLZHU and found this site. Humm, I didn't order anything like some of the other people on this site, so wondering what this is all about? Is it a scam if some of us didn't order anything, Maybe I need to check my credit card statement. And from China? Postage must have cost more than the necklace is worth.

• Mar 01, 2022

Received a necklace that I did not order! New Scam?

Received a stainless steel - (has 1992 with a crown on it) necklace that I did not purchase. Package has address of:
LLZHU
Room 405 Fourth Floor Headquarters Phase III
Longdongbo China

• Mar 01, 2022

Online purchase

I paid the amount of 107 dollars for a car seat to get such an ugly necklace. LLZHU Room 405 What kind of scam is this, coming from China
Online purchase

• Mar 01, 2022

Victim Location 49088
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received a package in the mail I did not pay for or order from China.

• Feb 22, 2022

A necklace i did not order

Received a necklace i did not purchase. Package has address of LLZHU
Room 405 Fourth Floor Headquarters Phase III
Longdongbo China

+6
• Mar 04, 2022

I got the same necklace from LLZHU. The only thing I can think of is that I purchased a Christmas tree on Facebook from Balsam Hill but it was a scam. I got my money back on my credit card and there are no other strange charges.

• Feb 20, 2022

Did Not Order!

Received a package from LLZHU, Room 405, Fourth Floor Headquarters Phase lll, Longdongbo, Air guiyang, guizhou 550005, China. It was some sort of a necklace that I did not order! The package sates that inside is a T-shirt!

+4
• Feb 17, 2022

I did not order this necklace I ordered two pair of stud earrings I got a homophobic and they sent me ugly cat necklace I would like my money back immediately

+2
• Feb 10, 2022

Received necklace that I didn’t order

The package says bracelet but it was some weird necklace. I threw it away immediately and sanitize everywhere after. I’m not sure if it’s a scam or not but I don’t want it.

+2
• Jan 20, 2022

Package I didn't order

Received a necklace from LLZHU that I did not order. Package says a ‘Ring’ but actually a junk necklace. No idea what kind of scam this is but If they want it back they can go to 143 Country Road, anytime, USA to the town dump to recover it

+9
• Jan 18, 2022

Victim Location 97080
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Received a package via USPS that was not ordered by me. In the package was a sterling silver necklace

+22
Check fields!

Report LLZHU


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

LLZHU Contacts

LLZHU associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for LLZHU, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New