Sign in

Little Tikes

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Little Tikes? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Little Tikes Reports & Reviews (10)

• Sep 15, 2020

Victim Location 44512
Total money lost $76.98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was browsing what looked like the Little Tikes website having an anniversary sale with up to 80% off most of its inventory i purchased a jungle game only to find out today that the website if a complete scam, the phone number is fake, the address is fake. Can someone please do something about this I mean come on!

• Sep 08, 2020

Victim Location 45710
Total money lost $145
Type of a scam Online Purchase

https://www.littletikes.best/shop/ advertises little tikes toys on sale and then sends cheap items you did not order. I ordered 14 little tikes toys and received a scarf. they will not fix it but offered 35 percent of my money back.

• Sep 08, 2020

Victim Location 35621
Total money lost $130
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

It was a facebook advertisement for Little Tikes. The website looked legitamate. I ordered a Little Tikes play house,sandbox and toy food. I got a tracking number and when it came in today it was fake Ray Ban Sunglasses. Ive emialed the "help center" and everything comes back "undeliverable"

• Sep 07, 2020

Victim Location 31544
Total money lost $87.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an ad on Facebook which looked to be an ad for 70% off little tikes products. I fell for it and ordered a swingset for my son. I dug a little deeper and found the ad to be a fraudulent website.

• Sep 04, 2020

Victim Location 79905
Total money lost $92
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Selling kids indoor and outdoor toys discounted. Charged my card more then purchase and even told me transaction couldn't be processed. Bank statement said apperalcream.

• Aug 31, 2020

Victim Location 76177
Type of a scam Online Purchase

An ad popped up on my Instagram page offering Little Tikes products for deep discounts up to 90% off the regular price. the website that it went to is vip.moretikes.com

this definitely did not look legitimate, thus my reason for reporting it.

• Aug 31, 2020

Victim Location 35765
Total money lost $69.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a little tikes blow up July 25 for $69.99 and I have not received anything and every time I try to contact the customer help desk it will say it doesn't exist !! What can I do to get my money back?? Thanks, Carolyn Jeffery

• Jul 24, 2020

Victim Location 49935
Total money lost $51.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for Little Tikes merchandise on June 30, 2020 and have`yet to receive it. I have emailed them two times with an email address they provided upon confirmation of my purchase, but have not heard back from them. The email address is seemingly an individual rather than the business email address they put online. The email address I have had to use to inquire about my order is: chasehangke33876 - it was the email of a supposed "customer service" person. I also sent an email provided on the website, but have not received any word on that either. Lastly, when I log onto their website and click on their links for customer service or cancel order, the links do not work. I am concerned that this company is not real - although they are still offering "specials" on their website with the dates of July 22nd to the 24th.

• Jul 14, 2020

Victim Location 38133
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I haven’t purchased anything, but it looks too good to be true.

• Jun 23, 2020

Victim Location 41301
Total money lost $113
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered off of what I thought was the Little Tikes webpage being shared by other moms on Facebook. I ordered a large wooden swing set and a baby swing. Said I paid $99.00 at first and then later $113.00 via PayPal to a name Marsden Morse. Can’t get a hold of anyone about the products or anything.

Check fields!

Report Little Tikes


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Little Tikes Contacts

If you know any contact information for Little Tikes, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New