Sign in

Limitless X One Shot Keto

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Limitless X One Shot Keto? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Limitless X One Shot Keto Reports & Reviews (19)

• May 10, 2022

SCAM!!!

I ordered one bottle for $39.95 and was sent a few bottles. I was charged $197. and when I called to ask for a refund, I was told they will charge me $39. for stocking. This is outrageous! Do not order from this company. SCAM, SCAM!

• Mar 10, 2022

This is a scam

The price is listed at 39.95. You will pay twice that. No one answers the phone and your emails will be bounced back. Don’t do it. It is a scam.

I ordered one shoe keto on July 9th 2021 in the amount of $235.66. I called the same morning asking for a refund the amount is not what I though. I was told they would give a better price and would refund me $36.96 and 78.70 within 7 to 10 business days. I have yet to receive my refund. When I call it is in process in their accounting dept. I tried again today 8/12/2021, and was given same info. I asked for accounting dept phone she would not give me a number or name..
Can someone help?

+2

Scammer's phone 888-966-1336
Scammer's website LIMITLESS.COM
Scammer's address 4935 McConnell avenue Los Angeles c.a 90066
Scammer's email UNKOWN
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Website

On May 27, 2021, I made a purchase for $39.00 to purchase CBD gummies. Once I sent Debit Card info I checked my financial institution. I was charged $198.70. I immediately called company LimitlessX at above number and told them to cancel.

They told me it would take 7-10 business days for it to reflect. I called towards end of 10 business days window and was told that they had done they're part of refund, that the problem was with my bank. After giving me run around they said give us 5-7 business days to resolve. Nope, that didn't happen either. By the way, I never received a product.

I filed a dispute through Wal-Mart Money Card on May 27, 2021. I just now received a message from them which states;

"We have an important update on your dispute. After thorough research, your dispute has been denied. A letter with more details has been sent to your mailing address. We have now closed this dispute."

I didn't order $198.70 of CBD product. Haven't seen letter yet, but I imagine that they'll claim I authorized transaction.

Please help! Recommendations? Suggestions? As I can see this is their MO. Many unsuspecting consumers have been ripped off of $198.70. What legal course of action do I have?

Thank you for your time in reviewing my fraud scam complaint.

Ricardo Renteria
619-392-6034
Ema: [email protected]

I have been fighting to get my refund of $267.98 since 5/13/2021 when I cancelled my orders on the same day because of false advertisement and pricing. After calling being told several lies about it will post 7-10 days and then another lie about it's my bank fault. I have my bank disputing the charges. This company is fraudulently taking people money. I wish I had read these post before I made the transactions. I told them I will not communicate with them by phone any more send all communications via ema because they are shady and fraudulent.

+1

Victim Location 33556
Total money lost $198.70
Type of a scam Worthless Problem-solving Service Scam

This company you try order one bottle of something they charge u card 4 five bottles and it will show defaulted that order didnt go out but it does.And u return they still dont credit card like they said.I hv been fighting since 5/4 and it's still not on my account they just keep saying it will hit today or tomorrow,there lying.I put dispute with my bank.Also my friend didnt even get what she really ordered.I didnt even open the envelope when came

+1

Yes I have purchased from Limitlessx on April 23, 2021. The price stated $39 but was charged 198.70. Never received a confirmation email, just received a UPS tracking number. I checked the tracking number for almost two weeks, no change first it was delayed due to weather, now and it has been this way for almost three weeks, they post USPS is holding it up. These people are fraudulent. After calling the third time I wanted a refund. She stated we can't give refund because we no longer have your items, they've been shipped. Which was a total lie and their MO. After holding for almost an hour and her telling me she was getting a supervisor to help me, nothing. She finally returned to inform me that she had taken care of it and that I would a refund within 7-10 days. I called today May 24, 2021, and Chris would not give me his last name, nor employee ID. This company is shady and use this ploy to not give you a refund. I have called the fraud department and canceled my credit card. THIS IS MADNESS.

Yes, exactly, no email confirmation. I canceled order as soon as I saw they charged me $198.70. I called the number Limitlessx on May 11, to cancel order. Same, 7-10 business days. I called between these dates. Then they said wait another 5-7 business days. fraud! Its very perplexing. What can we do?

If you ordered something from them, do a stop payment immediately through your bank. They charged me for 5 products when I only wanted to order one. I called to cancel the order right after it went through. I called twice and they sent me a confirmation email for part of my order, not the entire order. They claimed I will be fully refunded but after the refund confirmation, nothing appeared in my bank.

+2
• Apr 25, 2022

Somewhat same thing. I did not mean to order, never hit the order confirmation button. They took the money out within minutes. When I emailed them They said they would refund my 199.75. They keep sending an email saying they did refund it but my bank says No.

Same, as soon as I received transaction text from my financial institution I called to cancel.

Scammer's phone 4242071558
Scammer's address 4935 McConnell avenue Los Angeles c.a 90066
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I made a purchase from them 5/4/21 and it wasn't the price it was suppose to be it stated the item was 39.00 they charged.my card for 198.70 and I immediately called for a refund they said it would take 7-10 days they also sent a phoney refund receipt my funds havent been placed back on my card yet

+1

I placed a order on 5/4/21 and it said it was charging me 39.00 and I seen they made a transaction for 198.70 so i called that same day to ask for a refund she said it would take 7-10 days I still havent received my money and they sent a phoney receipt that they are returning the funds still haven't received my money I also reported them to bbb just waiting

+2

Victim Location 86327
Total money lost $95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I order there product April 9, 2021, received a shipping conformation, a day later received an email for a delay in shipment. sent 2 email trying to cancel no response. I called them May 10, 2021. they told me there was a problem with the shipment offered to ship 2 more bottles of product. I told them it had been over a month and I just wanted a refund. Then they said the refund request came back with an error code because the product had already shipped. I insisted on talking to a manger the rep. told me after being on hold over 20 min that there were no mangers available. All I can say is I learned an expensive lesson and will never do business with them again.

+2

Scammer's phone 424-207-1558
Scammer's website Keto
Scammer's address Unsure
Scammer's email Unsure
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Website

I placed order on April 19, 2021 have yet received order. It is now May 7, 2021 and I now asked for refund because lady who speaks in a different language trying to speak English says I’ll receive $198.70 in 7 to 10 business days. We will see. But I do know there was roosters crowing in background of the phone call.

+2

Yes I have purchased from Limitlessx 424-207-1558 also on April 19, 2021. The price was 198.70. Never received. They just keep saying waiting on a transaction tracking code it hasn’t shipped yet. After calling the third time I wanted a refund. She did say we would receive a refund within 7-10 days. We called today May 7, 2021. I’ll let you know if it ever happens. Oh did I mentioned there was roosters crowing in background.

+1

acheter pour $192.44 us na rien reçu vole face book devrais vérifier ses annonceurs.
pierre tourigny
[email protected]

Victim Location 62960
Total money lost $198
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed my order and immediately received an notification from my bank for the transaction, even though the webpage said my transaction was declined and to try another card. I was not redirected to another page for confirmation of the order and did not receive an email, text or call to verify the order. I was charged $198.70 for what the website said was <$40. I called 888-966-1336 and spoke with a woman who said her name was Katie (she had an accent and did not understand me well at all) that verified my order but wouldn't give me an order number, but instead transferred me to the returns line. Nobody answered and the voice mail said to leave your name and number and they will call you back in 24 hours.

+9

Hi did you get any resolution with them? I had the same issue, being overcharged. I did get the product, which I like. I am disputing the amount through my bank. Thanks!

Check fields!

Report Limitless X One Shot Keto


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Limitless X One Shot Keto Contacts

Limitless X One Shot Keto associated photos:


Phone:


If you know any contact information for Limitless X One Shot Keto, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New