Sign in

LiftAllure

Sharing is caring! Having problems with LiftAllure ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

LiftAllure Reports & Reviews (18)

Victim Location 46235
Total money lost $55.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered the LiftAllure bra on 6/13/17 and chose the expedited delivery so I could receive it within 1-3 business days because I was going on vacation. I immediately received an email outlining my purchase, order # (19390), and confirming the shipping date. After not receiving the merchandise, I sent an email on 6/20/17 inquiring about the status of my order; as of today (7/17/17) I have received no answer; I also sent several follow up emails and there hasn't been any reply. I looked at my credit card statement and found a phone #: 561-716-3021 next to the LiftAllure charge and when I called it sounded like a personal # that just rings and goes to voicemail; (not a business line), I began leaving voicemail messages on 7/1/17 and as of today (7/17/17), I still haven't received a call back. This is a fraudulent company. The email address and phone # are fake and their address can be traced back to a PO BOX at a post office. Customers have no way of contacting them. Please DO NOT order from them.

Victim Location 85739
Total money lost $48
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 3 bras, the deal was buy 2 get 1 free, plus free shipping. The total was 48.00. I got an email saying they were "being ready to be shipped" so I replied in an email asking for a tracking number and got not response. 3 weeks later, I asked again and not no response. Over a month later I've emailed multiple times asking for a refund and no response. Haven't gotten any bras, and still the money has been taken out of my account. Looking at the reviews, this has happened to many people.

Victim Location 17522
Total money lost $21
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I recently purchased a bra from this company. I did receive an order confirmation but after that have heard nothing. It has been over a month now and after contacting the company via email multiple time, have heard nothing back in response. They did take money of my account immediately and still no product... Do not order from this company! The website does look legit and usually I'm pretty good about doing my research first before ordering online... but definitely did not this time!

Victim Location 95472
Total money lost $48
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered two things from Lift allure Totaling to 48$. I received a confirmation email and was told it would arrive no later than 5-7 business days. Now here I am 1 month later not having received my purchase or even a shipment notification. LiftAllure if a fraudulent company that steals people's money. I have sent endless emails asking for updates on my order and even asking to cancel my order, but there have been no responses. Do not order form this company, they have no integrity or honesty, just money hungry.

Victim Location 48042
Total money lost $75
Type of a scam Online Purchase

The worst company award goes to... Liftallure. Stay away from any online purchases with this pathetic company. They are a scam. Ordered a gift with delivery of 3-7 business days. Company does not have a phone number to call. Only means of communication is through a gmail account which nobody responds to. Unfortunately, my gift did not arrive and I was taken for a scam.

Victim Location 15089
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

So if you havent seen it on facebook yet i ordered the new backless bra thats suppose to help the ladies look good in any top ..well i placed an order with liftallure got a really good deal on the bra for 24 dollars ...said 5-7 business days i ordered mine on the 12th of june and didnt recieve a shipping number ,nothing so i went to contact them theres no number for them.. there address is a post office in new york and they didnt reply to any of my emails i had sent which was like 5 times but ... I recently did some investigation and saw tons of reviews of the same accusations that had happened to other people...Please do not let there fancy legit looking site fool you into buying there product cause your only gonna be short of 24 dollars and no bra

Victim Location 95382
Total money lost $72
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This business is a fraud. They do not have a contact number and do not respond to emails or messages. It has been over a month and I have not received my purchase. I got the order confirmation that claimed my order would be shipped in 5-7 business days.

Victim Location 80239
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

LiftAllure is a website that claims to sell strapless, backless bras. They have been trending lately on social media, such as Instagram. When I saw the product, I thought it was a great idea, and I purchased one off of their website, liftallurebra.com. After 3 weeks, I still had not received my product or even a shipping confirmation, so I contacted the business through their website. I did not get a response, so I sent them another message 10 days later. Still no response. I sent them a third email after 6 weeks, and still did not get a response. After doing some research online, I read hundreds of comments from other people who have had the same issue. Some people ordered their product over 2 months ago and have not received it or heard back from the company. I posted a review on their website explaining that no one else should order from this company, but it was never posted to the website. Only 5 star ratings are visible. They do not provide a phone number to reach them at; I can only contact them through their messaging on their website. There is no doubt in my mind this is a fraudulent company.

Victim Location 77801
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I placed an order for a bra. Got charged, a month went by still no bra. I sent 3 emails trying to locate my order or receive a refund. No response nor a bra. Only way of contact is an email there is no contact phone number on website.

Victim Location 96817
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

It should be simple... you go on-line to order a bra and you are sent a bra. Not with LiftAllure. They take your money - charge your card the same or next day - then send you an email like this:

Thank you for your purchase!

Hi (Name), we're getting your order ready to be shipped.

Link to view order or visit store

The link advises your order is preparing for shipment and they will email again with a tracking number. So you wait and wait... but the tracking number never comes and your package never arrives. A quick search of their name on Facebook reveals dozens to hundreds of women who have experienced the same thing with this company. Some of them were unlucky enough to report the company went on to begin stealing from their bank account and/or continuing to put fraudulent charges on their cards. I was lucky to catch this early enough where I did not have additional money stolen. It is also revealed the SnakyVaunt and this company are connected! Do not purchase from either.

Victim Location 03470
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a bra from their website, and received a confirmation email. After about a month, I emailed them to tell them I hadn't received anything in the mail, but I saw that my credit card had been charged.

Victim Location 39465
Total money lost $29.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a product on 5/31/2017 and they of course instantly took my money out of my account. It is now 6/23/2017 and I have yet to receive my order or a refund. I have contacted them twice and no reply.

Victim Location 97111
Total money lost $48
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered products through this company and never received it! I have emailed them 4 times and have not gotten a response. Very disappointed in my experience.

Victim Location 84321
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a self adhesive, strapless bra from what appeared to be the credible company of "Lift Allure" . Since I ordered the product (May 12, 2017) I have not received the item. I have emailed "Lift Allure" numerous times with 0 response, there is no phone number listed.

Victim Location 55443
Total money lost $29.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a self adhesive, strapless bra from what appeared to be the credible company of "Lift Allure" . Since I ordered the product (June 8, 2017 along with paying for expedited shipping) I have not received the item. I have emailed "Lift Allure" numerous times with 0 response, there is no phone number listed. Since then I have done more in depth research where I have discovered a large amount of other people that have had the same issue of ordering and paying for merchandise and never receiving the product or a refund. When doing a simple review of "Lift Allure" you will find many good reviews. However they have been falsified by "Lift Allure" and they are not genuine reviews from real people. Please be advised and take extra precautions when considering to order from "lift Allure".

Thank you

Victim Location 95492
Total money lost $29.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a bra from LiftAllure on June 4th and purchased 1-3 day shipping. I received a confirmation email shortly after but never received the product. The only form of contact that they provide is email, no phone number. I sent several emails with no response but still no refund or product. Do not purchase anything from this website!

Victim Location 74114
Total money lost $24
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered from this company after they come up as the first result in a google search for the specific type bra I was needing for a wedding. They were offering a 50% off sale and free U.S. standard shipping (5-7 business days) and 1-3 days processing time, which allowed plenty of time for it to arrive before my final dress fitting. The website appeared legitimate and they had a secure site (https:) for payment; although I admit I didn't research the company. I placed the order on May 7, but had still not received the item by May 21. When I went back to my order confirmation, the status page said they were preparing my order for shipment, so it had still not shipped, but they had charged my card immediately. I sent them two follow-up emails from the contact information on their website and in my confirmation email, but to-date I have not received a response. They have no phone number listed. I started searching for the company on google and social media sites, suspecting it was a scam and found multiple others had experienced the same issues. Apparently their instagram pages have been shut down after users had been tagging it in comments telling about their scam. They take money, do not reply to emails, and never send the product. I've already started the process to dispute the charge with my cc company.

Victim Location 70403
Total money lost $21
Type of a scam Online Purchase

They have a website where you can purchase undergarments but they take your money and never send the product or respond to emails. I placed an order 3 weeks ago and haven't heard anything from them. I've emailed on several occasions requesting a refund. Then I tried to go to their page on Instagram and it has been deleted but there's a post made by another customer that reported that the company is a scam and trying to warn people not to purchase from them. They have taken people's money and not made good on delivering the product.

Check fields!

Report LiftAllure


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

LiftAllure Contacts

If you know any contact information for LiftAllure , help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New