Sign in

Libraminers.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Libraminers.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Libraminers.com Reports & Reviews (23)

• Apr 22, 2022

Scam

They said to merge but actually to close the site within a month and my money freeze there. So , today the site is no longer exist. If anyone’s can recover my fund back please tell me

+1
• Mar 19, 2022

Untill they still paying

I invested at platform Libraminers.com .
They are paying good and we recharge almost from website and apk
We pay straight to that company Libraminers Sdn Bhd
We pay in USDT
And this month my investment already return in one months 30 days hope I can get the profit till the end of contract .

• Mar 19, 2022

Sorry I mean Untill now they are still paying

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

www.libraminers.com
I'm a teacher from London, England. A teacher who claimed to be a bitcoin investment platform on Wall Street in the United States recommended it to me http://www.libraminers.com/#/register/1009609 This platform can't be contacted when I need to withdraw funds to obtain income

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

www.libraminers.com
Contact a lady. My name is Alison. A few days later, she said she had the opportunity to launch ace cryptocurrency and asked me to invest some money.

After ACE time, the funds are still frozen. They are professional liars. If you want to know how to get the money back, please inform the others here. Maybe we can call interpola to investigate the website and send all our money back.

I'm from Turkey. If there are others from Turkey, please write here.

Thank you.

• Mar 07, 2022

Same here, very bad experience with LIBRAMINERS

Libraminers was introduced to me by a lady on Tinder, she successfully tried to be my girlfriend for 3 weeks and after convinced me to trade with my ETH and USDT on their platform. I deposited over $45,000 within 2 weeks of convincing me showing me her profit.

The crypto trade was good but not withdraw-able and no more response from customer care, that confirmed IT IS A SCAM, until I reported to forensic investigators with transaction evidences and also my state police who Identified the real fraudster Libraminers CEO faces, the crypto investigators -- [email protected] -- were able to track down the transactions and I have just gotten back all my USDT today, they will retrieve the remaining 4.5 ETH tomorrow back into my Binance account.

I don't think I will associate with cryptocurrency any longer. Bad experience.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Victim Location 34957
Type of a scam CryptoCurrency

I was contacted as a courting young lady from singapour with an indonesian number, they start their conversation as a friendship and then they talk about a cryptocurrency investment opportunity that is not available anywhere but the one they mention www.libraminers.com

+1
• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

Initial means of contact Not applicable

libraminers.com This is the swindlers' final website.
They guided me from your previous website for further guidance. They led me to invest in this website from the original line. I was cheated about $10000. The girl would send me private photos and promise to date me. Finally, she brought me here for guidance and investment fraud

http://www.libraminers.com/

+1
• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammer's phone 6283811921864
Scammer's website www.libraminers.com
Scammer's address Integram. Aline 18766
Country Mexico
Type of a scam CryptoCurrency
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

A Singaporean woman named Aline contacts me asking for someone else and then a friendly chat to invest in cryptocurrency. On this page www.libraminers.com. I invest money, buying cryptocurrency, apparently it goes in installments, but I cannot get my money back, I already connected to customer service and it did not answer me, the number that I added from Alison also does not answer, where she sent me messages. I will be able to recover the investment.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

I was contacted by the same lady name is Aline. After couple days she said there is an opportunity for bac crypto currency and asked me to invest some money.
After bac time ends money is still frozen. they are proffessional Scammers. If you try to find out getting money back please inform others here as well. May be we can call international Polica (interpol) for investigation this website and send all our money back.
Im from Turkey and if there is anyone else from Turkey please write here.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

http://www.libraminers.com/This is a new fraud website
There was an Indonesian number. They started their conversation with friendship, and then they talked about a cryptocurrency investment opportunity, except the one they mentioned http://www.libraminers.com/

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

I'm from www.libraminers.com Bought some coins. Www. 68mn. After waiting for a few weeks, someone instructed me how to buy gold coins through Iace. The gold coins on the Iace list disappeared and should be open to the public. Unfortunately, my wallet still showed that the gold coins were frozen and could not be sold. Can someone help me unfreeze my coins? Is this a legal exchange or am I cheated... If you have any experience in this exchange, please share your thoughts

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

I think I was cheated, too
Swindler website:http://www.libraminers.com/

Another Singaporean woman named Alison contacted me, asked other people, and then chatted friendly to invest in cryptocurrency. Then she recommended the libraminers investment platform to me, and then told me that it was OK to register and withdraw 50-500u monetary reward. At first, when I made money, he told me that I operated illegally, then frozen my funds and deleted my friends, I was cheated about $6000. Is there any way you can help

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

Contact a lady. My name is Alison. A few days later, she said she had the opportunity to launch ace cryptocurrency and asked me to invest some money.

After ACE time, the funds are still frozen. They are professional liars. If you want to know how to get the money back, please inform the others here. Maybe we can call interpola to investigate the website and send all our money back.

I'm from Turkey. If there are others from Turkey, please write here.

Thank you.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

The same lady has another instagram account and changing phone number very often.
https://www.instagram.com/sbnb857/
She is proffessional cheater but untill I understand that i already invested on their website. I can not get money back now.
I guess we need to apply interpol (international Police) for investigation and get our money back.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers is a complete, very professional scam. A woman from Singapore contacted me and said it was a great opportunity. We are almost friends. You put your money into the libraminers project, which should unlock your assets in 90 days. After 90 days, you can't sell coins and withdraw anything. All the money is gone. You can only see the numbers on the mobile phone screen. This is a complete hoax. Don't invest in it.

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

I am a victim from Turkey. I was cheated of $20000 on this website. Can you help me here? www.libraminers. com

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Everything this website has is false information. Please don't be cheated like me. Use your friendship to deceive you

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com

This website is the latest fraud platform. All investment and financial products in it are not available on professional investment websites. They are a group of swindlers!

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

I met a single girl who came to New Zealand on Facebook. She began to share her life and slowly recommended an investment platform to me, where I bought financial products

Then wait until you want to take it out, but you can't exchange it. It's this platform http://www.libraminers.com

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

This is their latest fraud website. Please don't believe everything they say, but use a new website to deceive you into investing

• Feb 15, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Libraminers.com they are the victims of the new platform

They recommended this platform to me and said that I could get a gift if I paid for it. After I paid for it, I couldn't find a contact who recommended this platform to me

Check fields!

Report Libraminers.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Libraminers.com Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.libraminers.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Libraminers.com, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



If you know any contact information for Libraminers.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New