Sign in

LexuryNYC

Sharing is caring! Having problems with LexuryNYC? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

LexuryNYC Reports & Reviews (8)

Victim Location 90601
Total money lost $119.77
Type of a scam Online Purchase

turbo-supply.com,

lexurynyc.com,

lexxsupply.com, and "Blue-Vault " which is non-existent as well, but is where the 'Lexx Supply' page refers us to go while 'remodeling' the page, which literally vanished just days (if not hours) after scamming us, also leading to a NEW fraudulent site/page set up 'Turbo-Supply' .... ALL SCAMS.

Their websites look pretty good but they lack ANY information of a personal nature. No address, phone, emails, etc. NOTHING. On a cell phone screen it's even tougher to realize it's a scam. They are fully running as 'Turbo-Supply.com' as I type. The page that scammed me even refers people to 'visit' their site. It's insane.

In banking on my charge they show as being in Florida. So here is my experience:

I ordered masks on March 16 from lexxsupply.com, which obviously never arrived. I did however eventually get a 'tracking number' that claimed something was attempting to travel across China but it was later abandoned by tracking because...quote- and I cut and paste:

"It indicates the current package status during transportation. You may refer to our status definition: Not Found / In Transit / Pick Up / Undelivered / Delivered / Alert / Expired. When tracking is completed, we will show the status according to all detailed tracking information.

Given that the package status is auto-judged by the system, it's only for information reference use. Kindly note

>>> 17TRACK website/apps works as an interface with the actual carriers. It is the info they enter into their database that we can get and present to you. United States

Destination:

2020-05-15 21:11, Origin Post is Preparing Shipment -> We have received notice that the originating post is preparing to dispatch this mail piece.

2020-05-15 21:11, CHINA, HANGZHOU EMS, Processed Through Facility

Origin:

2020-05-17 18:34, Shanghai, Delivered by Airline

2020-05-16 17:37, Shanghai, Arriving at Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station (via transfer)

2020-05-16 13:44, Hangzhou City, leaving the Hangzhou International Processing Center, next stop ,Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station

2020-05-15 21:11, Hangzhou City, "Hangzhou International Processing Center" has been exported to the direct seal

2020-05-15 21:11, Hangzhou City, "Hangzhou International Processing Center" return, note: security return

2020-03-25 08:48, Hangzhou, Air Transport

2020-03-25 07:57, Hangzhou City, Arrival at Hangzhou Exchange Station

2020-03-24 19:42, Hangzhou City, "Hangzhou International Processing Center" has been exported to the direct seal

2020-03-24 18:26, Hangzhou City, leaving the "Hangzhou City International Express Stick Valley", the next stop "Hangzhou Xiaoshan Processing Center"

2020-03-24 12:17, Hangzhou City, "Hangzhou City International Express Stick Valley" has received, pitcher: Wang Double, tel: 13957194539

2020-03-23 14:58, Logistics order created

2020-03-20 13:29, Logistics order created

======================================

Powered by www.17track.net

Ordered reusable face masks for work. That was on April 17 2020 and still no masks it’s mow may 7 2020.

I ordered a glass infinity rose and haven’t gotten a confirmation STILL. i ordered it may 2nd i believe i should’ve at least gotten a confirmation by now. I want my money back. I got 2 roses and suggest that no one buy from here bc they’re bull s*** and you probably won’t ever see what you ordered.

+1

Same yo. Been months since I ordered one wow

Total money lost $30
Type of a scam COVID-19

purchased a facemask that never came and have no way to contact seller for refund

I ordered the glass rose on April 27th and the same day the money was taken out of my account but have no confirmation code in my email. I only bought something for $20 but the fact still! I didn’t know it was a scam website until i searched it up.

+1

Victim Location 60062
Total money lost $73.83
Type of a scam COVID-19

I saw an ad on Instagram from this seller regarding facial masks on 3/18/2020. On the same day I purchased from their website a reusable mask with replacement filters totaling $73.83. Never got any confirmation email or text. Never heard from the seller. The order was never received. Now the website is no longer active. This seller is a complete scam and fraud.

Victim Location 02186
Total money lost $92.83
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Bought a couple items from this website and then received no follow up. Emailed back and was told email was reject. Got online to realize everybody has had this same problem and that the site is fake. Looking up their PO Box number its clear the run a number of fake companies through it. Phone # is fake as well.

Check fields!

Report LexuryNYC


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

LexuryNYC Contacts

If you know any contact information for LexuryNYC, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New