Sign in

Lamps From Space

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lamps From Space? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lamps From Space Reports & Reviews (18)

• Sep 26, 2020

This company is fraulent. I ordered the big space lamp for $84.95 and they send me the smallest thing they had. I send them my issue and they first said to give them my order # so they can check. Didn't hear anything after a while, I wrote them again and they came back with the same "send me the order number so I can check"! They did that 5 times, and now they stopped. Don't hear anything from them. Don't order from them.

I ordered from this bogus company on 4/16/2020 and never received the product. I sent them a follow up email and they told me it would be 4-7 business days. It’s a scam save your money. Do not order from them. All the 5 star reviews are fake!

• Sep 26, 2020

Yep they totally bogus. I dispute the charges with my credit card bank now. I don't know yet if they will reemburse my money but it's a start to working against them.

• Aug 28, 2020

My order never arrived and they will not respond to email or phone calls. They have a bogus tracking feature and disconnected phone lines. THis company is fake and will steal from you. Complete Scam company DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM

• Aug 04, 2020

I ordered from them and I still haven't gotten shipping information I bought it also three weeks ago and it still didn't get shipped called them number doesn't exist cool I lost $80 from this garage site I emailed them and I told them I told the FBI I don't think they will care but let's see

• Aug 11, 2020

Report to your crédit card or paypal!

• Jul 25, 2020

Total money lost $29.95
Type of scam Online Purchase

I was disappointed to see this site as I was hoping to support a small business instead of Amazon. The company's address is listed in Canada and the descriptions of their products seemed legit. I ordered the Star Projector, order #11713, a week ago on 7/17/20. I received an order confirmation for that, but no additional information about when it will be shipped. The problem that I'm having is that I was going to order the Saturn Lamp as well but decided against it. There is no way for me to remove it from my cart (I've looked!) and the company keeps sending me emails asking if I want to complete the transaction. I have emailed them twice and asked them to remove the lamp from my cart as I am unable to do so, and have not received a reply, just continuous emails.

• Jul 25, 2020

Total scam. Never sent anything. Challenging via Paypal. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

They did not send me the lamp. They will not refund me or answer my emails. THis is a TOTAL SCAM.

• Jun 19, 2020

Add me to this list. I ordered in March. First got Chinese tracking number. Then a sorry, CVOID issues, then a sorry, now nothing. I'm out 100+ dollars and have a very sad son who didn't get his birthday gifts. The worst part is no email response anymore. So likely a scam. Please avoid.

• Jun 06, 2020

This company is a scam. I never received my product and every time I emailed over a span of 2 1/2 months I just got the same robotic response or some bogus [censored] website to track my package that never loaded. Ordered March 25th 2020. Still haven’t received June 5th 2020. Just put a dispute in to get my money back.

• Jun 04, 2020

Complete SCAM...Ordered a lamp on 4/4 - two months later still nothing... Called the carrier and they said that nothing was ever sent and i was scammed. Asked for a refund and NOTHING... No comment

• May 04, 2020

I have also been scammed by this company. I ordered the star projector for $30 in early March. They sent me tracking to what seems to be a dummy site that doesn’t update. When I saw it was shipping from China I was surprised as well. That prompted me to look up the address listed on their website. According to google maps, they have listed a residential building in Ontario, Canada. There is no indication that there are businesses located in this building. I want to help shut down this operation, because it sounds like are scamming people globally.

In the same boat. Did you ever receive the packages?

• Apr 30, 2020

I wish I had read this post earlier. I too have been scammed by this company. Ordered an Atlantis lamp on March 18th, it's now April 30th and I have nothing but repeated assurances for the past month that it's on its way. I was shocked when I saw the items shipped are from China, not Canada as it shows on its website. I have asked them multiple times why this discrepancy, and they always ignore the question. I have since opened up a dispute with Paypal as I anticipate never receiving this lamp which was to come in 2-3 weeks (it has now been 6 weeks). Next time I will stick with a known source, like Amazon.

• Apr 25, 2020

Ordered a "Falcon Heavy" Lamp from them. They took my money and never sent anything. The Tracking number was bonus and even though their customer service responded to a few emails saying "they were sorry and I was just about to get my package." Nothing ever came. They have since stopped responding to my emails.
Lost $80

• Apr 18, 2020

Victim Location 60618
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Lamps from Space uses targeted ads on social media to lure in customers. The website lists the company address in Canada, but order “shipments” come from China, with a phony tracking link. Someone corresponds though the customer service email, but you will never get anywhere. They repeatedly keep you hanging, insisting that the order is in transit, while most orders go unfulfilled.

• Jan 02, 2020

Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was online shopping for Christmas and found these star projectors from a website that had a great sale on cyber Monday. They sent me a tracking number the next day. The business said it was from Ontario. When I went to check the tracking info it was bogus and I’ve since learned the business does not exist. The phone number has a recording that even sounds believable.

Check fields!

Report Lamps From Space


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lamps From Space Contacts

If you know any contact information for Lamps From Space, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New