Sign in

Lamphered LLC by Amazon

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lamphered LLC by Amazon? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lamphered LLC by Amazon Reports & Reviews (9)

• Feb 22, 2022

Saying I purchased a LED TV an it will ship 24-72 hours. An payment on my card call an cancel before it ships. Number is invalid

• Feb 19, 2022

I'm so sorry for your problems, but I have received 2 emails and they are using my email address! And sending it to others as if they have purchased the product from you and Bcc back to me. This is the second time this has happened, the first time I was the person who did the purchased and the second time they had meas the Bcc as if I was associated with the seller.

• Feb 14, 2022

Victim Location 07083
Type of a scam Phishing

I received an email. I called the number in the email. When I asked why I am receiving an email from a source I don't normally receive info re:Amazon orders, the person stated, "why am I calling, you black *****".

• Feb 12, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Email stating that Lamphered LLC had ordered a TV on my account

Aloha, unfortunately, I believed the email and got taken for $4,000 in gift card purchases.
Who is me; sad I am
email received:
Purchase Order
Feb 10, 2022, 6:51 AM (1 day ago)
to chinapretty6, bcc: me

Thank you for your recent purchase with Lamphered LLC by Amazon.

Your account has been set for auto debit from your saved billing on the account in the Next 24 hours.

The items will be shipped in 48 hours, and you will receive a confirmation email once they are shipped.
You will receive another email with the Tracking Number.

If you want to cancel/modify your order, get in touch with us before it gets delivered @ 1//877//235//6787

Please find your order information below:
Order Number: HJTYT JKGY RFTFCFGJ GYIJNTY
Order Date: 10-Feb-2022
Order Name: Sony Bra-via GT-S45 GS 47 inch Full LED Ultra HD Television
Delivery Mode: Express Free
Amount: USD 2278.81
Paid via Amazon Credit : USD 1376
Balance to be paid on Shipping : USD 902.81
Mode By: Billing on account
Payment Mode: Auto Debit

We hope you shop with us again soon.
Amazon Inc
Helpdesk : 1//877//235//6787

• Jan 20, 2022

Victim Location 52807
Type of a scam Phishing

Received this letter this morning..the last time i used AMAZON was 2015!!!!

Purchased a bookcase, lamp and 2 chairs.

When I called the HELPDESK number they advised my account had been compromised.

I then asked what was the last item I had purchased from AMAZON. When the person could not answer my question I disconnected the call.

The item that had been purchased was a TV. I don’t even own a TV.

On Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 8:52 AM Order Receipt wrote:

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank You For Your Recent Purchase With Lamphered LLC by$Amazon.$

Your account has been set for Auto Debit from your saved billing on the account in the next 24 hours.

The items will be shipped in 48 hours and you will receive a confirmation email once they are shipped.

You will receive another email with the Tracking Number.

If you want to cancel/modify your order, get in touch with us before it gets delivered @ 31$7888%864&9807.9-

Please find your order information below:

Order Number: GGYQTX PHJAXR BNQYRT

Order Date: 20-Jan-2022

Order Name: Sony Bra-via GT-S45 GS 47 inch Full LED Ultra HD Television

Delivery Mode: Express Free

Amount: USD 2278.81

Paid via Amazon Credit : USD 1376

Balance to be paid on Shipping : USD 902.81

Mode By: Billing on account

Payment Mode: Auto Debit

We hope you shop with us again soon.

Amazon Inc

Helpdesk :561$7888%864&9807.9-

--

• Jan 17, 2022

Victim Location 44425
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Never ordered this product. Email follows:

Order Confirmed

10:16 AM (1 hour ago)

to ajay.silicomm, bcc: me

ThankS You For Your Recent Purchase With Lamphered LLC by Amazon.

Your account has been set for Auto Debit from your saved billing on the account in the next 24 hours.

The items will be shipped in 48 hours and you will receive a confirmation email once they are shipped.

You will receive another email with the Tracking Number.

If you want to cancel/modify your order, get in touch with us before it gets delivered @ 1 (844)2 4542-245562

Please find your order information below:

Order Number: BZYT NZPSQ MKQLHSFGFGJGJHGJGBJK

Order Date: 17-Jan-2022

Order Name: Sony Bra-via GT-S45 GS 47 inch Full LED Ultra HD Television

Delivery Mode: Express Free

Amount: USD 1999.99

Paid via Amazon Credit : USD 599.993453453

Balance to be paid on Shipping : USD 1400

Mode By: Billing on Account

Payment Mode: Auto DebitFDFDC

• Jan 11, 2022

Victim Location 54401
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I got a text message from Lamphered LLC by Amzaon telling me that l bought things from China, Ohio, California and Russia and other states. They said I was buying things that l didn't buy. Please stay away from this as its a scam. If l didn't look into this, l would have fallen for it and bought a tv for $2600.00 dollars.

• Jan 10, 2022

Victim Location 54311
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I received a fraudulent message about a purchase I didn't make:  Thank You For Your Recent Purchase With Lamphered LLC by Amazon.

Your account has been set for Auto Debit from your saved billing on the account in the next 24 hours.vrgfrgbrfghreg5t4354354

The items will be shipped in 48 hours and you will receive a confirmation email once they are shipped.dfgvzdrregtre4t43543543

You will receive another email with the Tracking Number.fgvdfgvdrrdegt4534

If you want to cancel/modify your order, get in touch with us before it gets delivered @ 108330-05280-00907

Please find your order information below:

Order Number: HGYTR#BVZPU!BAH#YQR

Order Date: 10-Jan-2022

Order Name: Sony Bra-via GT-S45 GS 47 inch Full LED Ultra HD Television

Delivery Mode: Express Free

Amount: USD 1999.99

Paid via Amazon Credit : USD 599.99

Balance to be paid on Shipping : USD 1400

Mode By: Billing on Account

Payment Mode: Auto Debit

We hope you shop with us again soon.

Amazon Inc

Helpdesk : 108330-05280-00907

• Dec 09, 2021

Victim Location 55343
Type of a scam Online Purchase

BELOW IS THE EMAIL TEXT INCLUDING THE TEXT THAT WAS IN WHITE TYPEFACE AND DID NOT APPEAR. THE TELEPHONE NUMBER I ADDED IN THE TEXT BOX PROVIDED ON THE FORM INCLUDED SUCH CHARACTERS. IT IS BELOW AND ENDS WITH THE TEXT "Y%$"

Thank You For Your Recent Purchase With Lamphered LLC byGAmazon.kcrtd%$%^c5ghgh^$5

Your account has been set for Auto Debit from your saved billing on the account in the next 24 hours.FDrtrtr32hgffgh

The items will be shipped in 48 hours and you will receive a confirmation email once they are shipped.

You will receive another email with the Tracking Number.FYDytftt3jgjhvjhhjhv

If you want to cancel/modify your order, get in touch with us before it gets delivered @ 1 1(877) 24938-95*********HDr32ngY%$

Please find your order information below:

Order Number: BAJU TPPI BALIWAGFTYTy-HD$237

Order Date: 09-Dec-2*********498JHFr32

Order Name: Sony Bra-via GT-S45 GS 47 inch Full LED Ultra HD Televisionshfrt3dr

Delivery Mode: Express FreeGRTSes2

Amount: USD 2278.***-**-****1GFDd32gg

Paid via Amazon Credit : USD 1376

Balance to be paid on Shipping : USD 902.81*********87TDSEE314323

Mode By: Billing on accountjhffyte

Payment Mode: Auto DebitjhftfytRR

We hope you shop with us again [email protected]

$Amazon IncGHFRTdjfy

Helpdesk : 1 1(877) 24938-95*********HDr32ngY%$

Check fields!

Report Lamphered LLC by Amazon


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Lamphered LLC by Amazon Contacts

Lamphered LLC by Amazon associated photos:


If you know any contact information for Lamphered LLC by Amazon, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New