Sign in

Lackt.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Lackt.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Lackt.com Reports & Reviews (25)

• 18 h ago

Scammer's phone +1 (256) 886-8213 Huntsville, AL
Scammer's website Lacks.com
Scammer's address 6277 University Drive NW #6 Huntsville Alabama 35806
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I purchased an item online for 79.99 . It was furniture that had to be put together and shipped in different separate boxes. I paid it on 05-08-2022 . I have called several times and email twice. And now no one will answer the phone or respond back. They have taken the money out my account .This is unfair

Please help
Bonita Walker

• May 18, 2022

Victim Location 89408
Total money lost $79.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I made an online purchase with this company via thru Facebook market for a Duramax 10"x 30" garage/storage for $79.99 plus free shipping on Feb.9 2022. I never received a receipt for my purchase. I checked my bank transactions and yes they did take my money. The said they have sent and delivered the product to me and emailed me a fraudulent invoice. Then informed me to check with my Post Office only to find out the Post Office doesn't deliver packages over 75lbs. What they sent me was a black n white oven mit which was delivered. So I emailed the again still no receipt for my purchase still no product and most of all they have been giving me excuse after excuse for request for a REFUND. I know for a fact they have broken several laws with several entities they have used to scam and extort money from innocent people. I made several calls to: Duramax, my Bank, Facebook, Google, and Paypal to alert them of this Crime.

• May 04, 2022

Lackt.com

I bought shed also and now no answer and visit store says closed and contact email doesn't exist
Lackt.com
Lackt.com
Lackt.com

+2
• May 05, 2022

Now it says delivered to my town but no address

• May 03, 2022

Victim Location 37075
Total money lost $80
Type of a scam Online Purchase

My husband and I were looking for 2 chairs for our living room. I got online and searched chair sets. The website for lackt popped up. I saw a set of 2 black leather chairs that were $80 for the set. We liked the chairs and went ahead and ordered them. I received a confirmation that my order had shipped and had a tracking number also. It would be 15 to 25 days before we would get the chairs because they were being shipped from china. This confused me because the address that was on the website was located in Alabama. Well I waited 23 days and decided to go to my local post office to inquire about my chairs because I had received conformation that they were out for delivery via USPS. Thats when the post office associate informed me that the package that was being delivered to was a small package. I went home and sure enough I had this tiny black package waiting on me. I furiously opened the package and found 4 pairs of socks inside! I was scammed! Please steer clear of this website! It is 100% a scam!

• May 01, 2022

Lackt site

The government should do something about scam sites to verify numbers and address add up and company name is all correct before allow site to post there website online and ripping people off

+1
• Apr 25, 2022

Night vision goggles

I ordered the night vision goggles from Lackt and never received them! I have filed a complaint with Mastercard to retrieve my $65.99! We’ll see what happens! The post office told me it’s a scam!

• Apr 18, 2022

I Lacked Caution with Lackt

Ordered a garden shed. Called to confirm same day, no answer. Emailed cancellation w/o response. Found their history on Scampulse.com then immediately contacted my credit card company. Changed card number out of concern that my card details could be sold. Credit card company said I am to dispute the charge once it posts from “pending”, then they would hold me harmless for the charge. New cards on the way, no harm done other than the chore of updating my legitimate online shopping accounts with the new card info..

• Apr 12, 2022

Read all these reviews, there is a common factor... SCAM!!

I ordered what was supposed to be a lawn Aerator ... yes it was listed cheap in comparison on Lackt, but thought it was coming from China it was probably cheaper due to the 2 plus months wait time.
They send you some stupid AP for tracking and when it up loads... it is nothing more than a bunch of gibberish and chinese nonsense not descripting the product in anyway. It took 2.5 months for the package that arrived.
What is that did finally arrive?
A baby tank top!
80.00 dollars for .3 cents of cloth that could not fit a doll.
My bad, seriously, I learned a long time ago, something that seems too good normally is too good to be true.
This is 100% a scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE CRIMINALS!

+2
• Apr 06, 2022

100% a scam!

First and foremost, my bad for not looking better into the Sire! I ordered 2 sets of cocktail tables from the site for my upcoming wedding. First red flag was that my PayPal transaction paid some random Chinese name and not the company. I received a tracking email and waited a month and 1/2. I received these socks and immediately contacted PayPal where they issued a refund right away. Stay away from this site!
100% a scam!

+1
• Apr 06, 2022

Sheds

I ordered 2 sheds, I got a little worried when I couldn,t reach them. They do have other sites that sell the same thing, same price, same pictures! I will call paypal and try to get a refund.

• Apr 04, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Stay away

Ordered a salt spreader got two pairs of socks 4 months later ! Wtf,!

• May 11, 2022

Lol! Seems as if those clowns don't send anything but unwanted clothing that YOU DIDN'T order! Thanks for this valuable information!

• Mar 26, 2022

Ordered A chair, got a shower cap

I ordered a chair for $78.35. I was sent a shower cap. Trying to in touch with them went no where. Quite a scam! They need to be shut down.
Ordered A chair, got a shower cap

• Mar 06, 2022

Scams that get money back

PayPal is well aware of this site and he also has multiple sites with different names selling the same products for the same price PayPal immediately refunded our money within two to three days. We received a potholder. I emailed the guy and said that a storage shed to not be delivered by the United States Postal Service because it weighs 260 lb and certainly wouldn't fit in the mailbox he offered to resend it showing a picture of the shed with another tracking number there's no way I can call EMS International worldwide shipping because it's coming from China if I can find out how much to package weighs I'll know if I'm getting screwed again or not but I still got my money back. The picture below is supposed to be my shed we can all laugh about it
Scams that get money back

• Feb 20, 2022

Scammer's phone 256 886 8213
Scammer's address 6277 University Dr NW #6 HUNTSVILLE AL,35806
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Publishing
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

PAGUE EL PRODUCTO Y NO ME LO EMVIAN TODAVIA
Merchant Transaction ID
0W030767DE2552534
PAID $79.99
TRANSACTION ID
214593240E5789131
PAID 1 FEB 2022
INVOCE ID
020200562054636
PAYMENT WEI QIAO
[email protected]

+1
• Feb 18, 2022

Scammer's phone (256) 886-8213
Scammer's website www.lackt.com
Scammer's address 6277 University Dr NW # 6, Huntsville, AL 35806
Scammer's email [email protected], [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Email

I made a purchase from this company and all I received was a receipt for my transaction from my debit card and from a completly different email address, I've contacted both through email and tried to call the number provided and have gotten any responses from either and now I've lost $80 that I need back if I'm not getting the product.

• Feb 26, 2022

Call PayPal, and request your money back. 844-368-6632

• Feb 09, 2022

Scammer's website Lackt.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Scammers LACKT.Com

Why do they have this website on Google shopping? They didn't say it was Lackt.com until you're already paid the items. This is a scam. I ordered 2 Minnie Mouse car seats and they sent me a piece of glove. I paid $100 plus tax
Scammers LACKT.Com

+1
• Feb 26, 2022

I ordered the same thing, but I thought something was fishy when it didn't charge me any tax, and I didn't receive any order confirmation or shipping details. Call PayPal 844-368-6632 request your money back.

• Jan 19, 2022

I ordered a Spider-Man car seat

I paid 50 Dallas. My family told me that sounds to good to be true for a Spider-Man car seats I have tried calling them and when I had called them it sounded like a personal cell phone I even emailing them and I have not received anything back.
I ordered a Spider-Man car seat
I ordered a Spider-Man car seat

+1
• Feb 26, 2022

Call PayPal 844-368-6632, request your money back.

• Feb 09, 2022

I ordered 2 Mini mouse car seats and they sent me a glove. Did you get your money back?

• Jan 14, 2022

Victim Location 11367
Total money lost $79.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a shed from lackt.com. They charged me through PayPal and even somehow set up a shipping tracking number showing the item was left in my mailbox (how a shed could fit in a mailbox is a mystery). They only accept PayPal and the reason for that became obvious when PayPal won't investigate beyond the fact that the seller provided a shipping confirmation. The shipping confirmation does not show what address it was supposedly delivered to and no delivery to our address was made at that time (as evidenced by security footage). The site's email address is fake - emails bounce back and no one answers the phone number posted on the website. The entire operation is clearly a fraud they use Paypal because they provide no recourse to their customers. Avoid at all costs.

+9
• Feb 09, 2022

Did PayPal give you a refund?

Check fields!

Report Lackt.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Lackt.com Contacts

Lackt.com associated photos:


Address:

6277 University Dr., NW #6 Huntsville, AL 35806, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.lackt.com

This website was reported to be associated with Lackt.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Lackt.com, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New