Sign in

Josie's Siamese Kittens

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Josie's Siamese Kittens? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Josie's Siamese Kittens Reports & Reviews (11)

• Oct 15, 2020

I did some research before I started looking for Siamese cats online. Like always ask for cattery’s tica registration from the breeder, ask the vaccine/health proof, and the most important only pay with credit card so you can dispute if something goes wrong. I found Josies Siamese online and they looks nice. But when I asked for tica registration, cat’s vaccines and vet in the past, they just said yes we are registered and we don’t want to give you because scammers will use it lol. They faked the vet’s cell as well because I googled and found it was a scammer number too. Authentic breeders don’t sell cats online, they require buyers’ reference and they are strict about customers too. I never had a cat before so I didn’t realize how these [censored] are good at hoaxing people.
Anyway, go to a physical breeder in person!

• Oct 15, 2020

Forgot to mention those scammers have pretty poor English, I asked for a kitten girl, they used he/him in email thread all time. Be aware of their English & grammar.

• Oct 13, 2020

Almost exact same experience last week with an affiliate website. They are now shut down (website at least) but beware or any other scammers out there using aliases! Same email reply to the word, shipping website and demands, etc.

Scammer's phone 640-300-1047
Scammer's website Stunningsiamesehome.com
Scammer's address 8305 Wessex Pl, Princeton, NJ 08540
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

We too were scammed October 7th and 8th 2020 under stunningsiamesehome.com and Expert Shipping (https://www.expertguaranteeshippers.com/track-trace/). DO NOT buy Siamese kittens from any alias. They are continuously changing the website, emails, etc. we paid $1,000 for two Siamese kittens “Mia” and “Jack” and after they requested we purchase a thermal crate for another $1K we then realized we had been scammed. After researching post scam, there are so so many people that have had the same experience under different aliases. I hope this helps others to not experience the financial loss we did before it’s too late.

Alias - Stunning Siamese Home, Dollan Stevenson, Kirsten Smith, Kristen Smith, [email protected]

• Oct 12, 2020

I also stopped my purchase due to your comments. Thank you. They wanted me to send them a gift card. It had to be an American Express gift card purchased at a store. I could not use one if brought on line. They want a gift card that could not be trace. Beware of these people

Janice

• Oct 12, 2020

I have been looking for a Siamese kitten online and came to josiessiamesekittens site. I have not paid for the service or shipping. With the complaints ive read about I will look through The local shelters. Thank you.

• Oct 07, 2020

I stopped my purchase before it was too late based on these responses. Thank you so much for taking the time to report them. This was obviously a scam and I am so thankful for those of you who have reported them before.

For anyone who is unsure, here is a copy of the automatic email I got -- if yours is the same, stop the sale and report them immediately:

Hi,

Thanks for the interest in our Siamese Kittens. Charly is still available and ready to go to a new home. Kittens have been recently Vet-checked & 100% Healthy,de-wormed,on shots,and potty trained. We offer one year health guarantee and also offer free lifetime support and advice for all customers especially first time cat owners to ensure your kitten is healthy and has a long life expectancy for the love and concern we have for all our litters and also recommend a constant update of all our kittens in their new homes to be sure they are well taken care of.Siamese kittens are easygoing, tolerant and enjoy affection and interactive play.

We sell Charly for $300 but firstly, We will appreciate you getting back to us with the answers to the following inquiries below before we proceed with the adoption process to be sure your house can make a good home for him.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR KITTEN

*Pet Name :
*Breed : Pure Breed Siamese
*Sex :
*Age : __ Weeks
*What's included : Registered/registerable, Current vaccinations, Health
guarantee.*
*Price : $300

Registered/registerable, Current vaccinations, Health guarantee
Additional information: Absolutely ADORABLE,
Look into my eyes! How can you resist such beauty? Hi, my name is Charly. I will be the best friend you ever had. A cutie like me has to stay healthy, and besides you’ll look great next to me! I enjoy getting my tummy and ears rubbed. I come vet checked and up to date on my vaccines. I have been dewormed and will stay healthy.

ADOPTION REQUIREMENTS!
Getting a good home for him is the most essential thing we have ever wanted. So i have some few questions for you which I hope you get back to me with the answers sincerely. I just want to make sure that he is getting into the right home. Hope you don't mind?

-Where precisely are you located ?
-Have you ever raised or owned a cat before?
-Do you have a nearby vet clinic in your area ?
-Does your environment accept pets ?
-How soon do you need him?
-What more can we know concerning your love for Kittens?
--When you get the little baby will you be able to send us Pictures at your convenience so that we know how they are doing?
-Your contact number will be appreciated

We are sorry for the questions, it's just that we prefer a caring family, as the answers would help us to know if your home would be the best place for him as all we need is just a new loving and caring home for the baby.

We will also like to let you know that we do NOT place any of our kittens in homes that will practice unprofessional breeding for Money making with little or no love and care giving to them. All our kittens are sold for PET PURPOSES ONLY. So as long as you can make us understand that you will share the love in your homes with these kittens, we will consider placing one or more of our kittens in your home.

FOR MORE INFORMATION WE DON'T MIND YOU CALLING OR TEXTING AT ANY TIME.

OUR CONTACT (512) 361-6947

Thanks for your quick response.

Best regards.

Same as most others victims. Found cat on josiessiamesekittens.com e-mailed them, they responded with questions about my house and vet. Sent them $500; $300 for kitten $200 for shipping. Got a reply from a fake shipping company statespettransport.com They gave me a tracking number to a page of flight info that never updated. I tried contacting josie and the shipping company. Only shipping company replied saying that the flight was delayed. No kitten ever arrived. Anyone else that get scammed by these people should turn them in to the Federal Trade Commission. Maybe if they get enough complaints, they will investigate and put a stop to this.

• Sep 23, 2020

I, unfortunately, found this person on Craigslist. I asked them where they were and they said they were in McAllen Texas. Got the pics and videos like every one else. Paid 300 for the cat and 200 for the flight. Noticed on the shipping notification she was coming from NJ. Shewas supposed to arrive tonight. Then, one hour before she has to leave they say the vets said due to covid she needs to travel in a heated carrier and its nearly 900 dollars that has to be paid NOW. Despite misgivings I paid it. Then the info flow slowed. Now they are saying she will be here at 11am in the morning. Started doing what I should have done sooner and started searching the phone numbers listed, the shipping website was unsafe. Couldn't even find the company online. Looked up the address of the house listed for the seller and no Josie lives there. The phone numbers don't have names associated with them. Found this site that pretty much confirmed my suspicions.

gosh, I just got scammed today by this b[censored]

• Sep 22, 2020

Scammer's phone 1-512-361-6947
Scammer's website josiessiamesekittens.com
Scammer's address 4905 Dora LN McAllen TX 78504
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

I was looking for Siamese kittens online and this one showed up in my search. They were quick to respond, both through texting and email. They asked me several questions about my home environment and if I already had a vet. Then they sent several pictures of the kitten, the parents, and even a video of the little kitten. They asked for $300 upfront and they would wait for “the cash” before processing with shipping details. I got suspicious when I asked my friend to email about the same kitten to see if it was still available or if they told her it was reserved. And they sent her the same generic email and told her she was still available. I dug deeper and looked up the physical address online they provided and found that house was for sale. I then googled this number they provided and found that this number is linked to Ragdoll kittens for sale. I attempted to call the number and no answer with an odd voicemail saying it’s text mail subscriber . Please beware these people are good at what they are doing. I am sad to read they have done this to so many people. When all we are looking for our pets to add to our lives.

• Sep 19, 2020

Victim Location 02135
Total money lost $1,380
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was looking for a kitten and found this website. I emailed and filled out an application to get a cat shipped to me and they were prompt in responses. They asked me for my information and if I had experience with cats before, things that are typical of people who are re-homing kittens. When it came down to paying for the cat, they used Zelle and told me that with a new contact, my bank will likely put a hold on my account but I just have to call and push the payment through. Then they told me the shipping company would get in contact with me. They emailed me and called me and then asked for $880 for a crate rental that they would pay me back for when the kitten arrived safely. After I paid it, they told me my state needs insurance permits for pets incoming. They asked for $1,000. That's when I really got nervous and called both the "cattery" and the so-called shipping company. They assured me it wasn't a scam and said they couldn't pay the insurance permit because they didn't have enough money (What?). They suggested I pay a majority of the pet insurance and they would pay $300 worth of it.

Check fields!

Report Josie's Siamese Kittens


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Josie's Siamese Kittens Contacts

Address: 4905 Dora Ln, McAllen, TX 78504, USA

Phone:


Website:

www.josiessiamesekittens.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Josie's Siamese Kittens, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New