Sign in

Jody Quinn

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Jody Quinn? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Jody Quinn Reports & Reviews (13)

I ordered a toy to be sent to my granddaughter in April of 2020 and it has never been delivered. They are a scam and will not reply to my inquiries. They cheated me and disappointed my granddaughter. Joan willis, Franklin. N C

• Aug 06, 2020

Victim Location 76643
Total money lost $79.90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 Toy (Dominoe Train Sets) on April 18, 2020. I paid $79.90 by credit card. I was to receive them in 10-12 days. I contacted the company by email on May 19th and told them I had not received my order. They responded saying they were behind due to COVID-19, apologized, and said I would receive my order in 12-19 days. I contacted them again on June 12, 2020, asked them what the status of my order was. I told them if they could not fulfill my order, I would like a refund. I have not received a response and have not received my order. I looked up the company again today to try to make contact once again. I saw that many people had written complaints very much like mine since April. Therefore, I am reporting this as a scam.

• Aug 04, 2020

Victim Location 50322
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Bought a Baseboard Glider cleaner from Facebook ad. Never delivered, never refunded. Complete scam.

Damn! Reading all these reports I now realise that I too have been scammed. Am out Cdn$50.43 and it's too late now to try and get help through Mastercard as I ordered the product back in April.
This company obviously took advantage of the pandemic with excessive online shopping and delivery delays. Shame on them! Hope they needed my $50 more than I do !

I ordered the glide baseboard cleaner in April, got notification it was on It’s way, had not received It by middle May so emailed and got a reply from Stephanie identical to others that it was on its way. Emailed last week asking for refund, but like others no response..

• Jul 16, 2020

I ordered the domino-laying train on April 13th. They kept promising delivery but blamed the delay on the pandemic. The site is shut down.

• Jul 15, 2020

I ordered the Glide Baseboard Cleaner on the 8th April...got email to say it had been shipped but it never arrived...when i contacted them they blamed Covid on the shipping issues... numerous emails asking for a refund and no replies...and now website is no longer available so an obvious scam...i want my money refunding...

• Jul 07, 2020

Total money lost $80
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Jody Quinn advertised on Facebook several products, one of which was a baseboard cleaner and replacement pads. I ordered the cleaner and 10 replacement pads. Waited over 8 weeks and contacted Jody Quinn and received a response from some named Stephanie which she stated that because of COVID shipping was delayed. Waited another 2 weeks and again sent an email and this time requested my order be canceled and that I receive a refund. Received a response that my order was indeed on its way and I should receive it within 6 business days. Waited 10 days and when my order didn't arrive, I sent yet another email and no response. Sent another email a few days later and crickets. Jody Quinn website and it no longer exists. Complete SCAM!!!

• Jul 06, 2020

On April 3, I ordered 2 Glide 360 Defree Baseboard mops for Mother’s Day gifts. I never received them. I emailed June 18 and haven’t heard from them. I looked online today to get a phone #, and it said the shop was no longer available.

Ordered Glide baseboard cleaner in early April. Never received it. Tried contacting them. Never got a response back. Lost $35. TOTAL SCAM!

Ordered Glide Baseboard cleaner and replacement pads. Received confirmation my order had shipped, but NO updates since then which was April 16th. Contacted the company after waiting a month and was assured I'd receive my order. Contacted again a few weeks later and once again assured I receive my order and yet no order received. My last email has not been responded to and the site in which I placed my order is no longer up an running. Complete Scam! Lost $78.

• Jun 26, 2020

Victim Location 22026
Total money lost $130
Type of a scam COVID-19

They pretended to sell Glide Baseboard cleaners. Once I didn’t receive my items, they blamed Covid-19 on shipping issues and offered 25% money back and promised items would be shipped out soon. Never returned any money and no products!!!

Same here! Complete SCAM! Had 2 responses when I contacted them about my order and now no responses at all. The website is no longer available either.

Check fields!

Report Jody Quinn


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Jody Quinn Contacts

If you know any contact information for Jody Quinn, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New