Sign in

Jhon Doe

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Jhon Doe? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Jhon Doe Reports & Reviews (26)

• Jun 10, 2021

I ordered a size 3x t-shirt and received a small I am 6'4 and weigh 300 lb I cannot wear a small there is no way to contact this company could you please help out

• May 01, 2021

I ordered 2 mermaid blankets. 60x80 I got 1 baby blanket. BUYER BEWARE!

• Mar 08, 2021

I bought a hoodie sweatshirt from them it is very thin you would not stay warm on a 90 degrees day it’s made very cheap not worth $60. I will scream out loud don’t order one thing from these crooks. I’m send the item back and want my money plus 30% back.

I ordered this from a company advertising on Facebook these signs. It took a month to get after multiple emails to various people. There is no customer service number. This item looks like crap. It’s 1/4 inch plywood. The staining is awful. Part of the black is dark and part of it you can see the wood grain through it. And there is no one to contact to get a replacement.

• Jan 21, 2021

Ordered an AFC East Championship Sweatshirt and got a Super Bowl Sweatshirt for the Buffalo Bills and they haven’t even made it to the Super Bowl yet. Paid $70 for it.

I order a hoodie from some ad on IG right around Christmas. The website is Your Nice Quilt USA. The hoodie is camo print with the state of NV. The website is misleading makes you think it’s USA BUT the charge went to Shanghai and my bank charged me an international fee. The address and contact makes you think it’s in Michigan. Since placing the $60 order I sent to emails and not once did I get a response. I should have known this was bogus because my bank called asking if I authorized the charge which I did but know makes me feel as if I should have said no. Just got the order in a clear package with a misspelled John Doe Jhon address is from Texas which shows as a residence. The website shows a Michigan address no phone number all communications is email. Super disappointed in this process and disappointed in the quality of the product. Now I’m out $60 on a hoodie make of CVS $5 “fleece” blanket feel. I blame my bf because he wanted to get this for his bud and I said it looks like this is gonna be a waste of money but did it anyways. SMH
https://nicequiltusa.com/

• Jan 06, 2021

Read 2 packages from this person and I haven't even ordered anything. From the sound of things I can't return whatever these are? I don't even want to open them!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

• Dec 29, 2020

Received a puzzle addressed to my child and I from the Grand Prairie TX address. I have not even thought of buying a puzzle, and honestly almost didn't bring it in the house because of the weird return label. The puzzle is the same breed that we own, and when you look at images it appears Amazon sells it. Weirder is that it never came from TX. I put in the USPS tracking code on the package and it started in Raleigh, NC two days ago.

• Dec 28, 2020

Orderd a xmas ornament wrong dog but realized wrong dog so called to change ,I had 34 hours to change they would not change,as I sent about 10 messages,jerks

• Dec 23, 2020

I ordered 4 custom Grinch ornaments and on all 4 ornaments the names were spelled backwards

• Dec 17, 2020

I orderedc10 dog law ornaments with
10 different names
They all came with the same
name. Paid over 50. I want a refund

• Nov 22, 2020

I ordered from Lisa bowling home alone face masks from ETSY, I got 2 masks not what I ordered, have tried to get ahold of ESTY with no re ply, have taken many snapshot to show the bank, with someone could help.
Would love to know how Jhon Doe got into the picture with ESTY, THOUGHT I was going through a good company on Facebook, will never buy anything again from them as ESTY will not get back with me

• Dec 17, 2020

I ordered a quilt from "Lisa Dickey Shop" on Etsy. It cost $58. I received tracking info through DHL which was incorrect. I was able to "file a case" on etsy, but not until I gave the seller 3 days to respond to my complaint. The trouble was, by the time the shipping timeframe had passed, the shop was "closed" on etsy and there was no way to contact them. Once those 3 days passed, I was able to escalate the case in Etsy and a couple of days later I received a full refund. Ironically a couple of days later I received the quilt (although etsy's site still said it was in "pre transit"). The return address was Jhon Doe 508 Ash Street, Grand Prairie TX and the quilt was NOT as expected. It was a very cheap blanket (not a quilt as described), very light in weight, and graphics were distorted. All this to say I was able to get my money back through etsy but had to go through their process, which did take a couple of weeks past the date that it was supposed to be received.

• Nov 05, 2020

This is a common “drop address” for shipments sent via DHL Global from China. The packages can contain legitimate purchases or token items that the recipient did not purchase or order. These are part of a common internet ratings-boosting scam known as “brushing.” The item may simply be discarded.

• Oct 25, 2020

I bought a flag from JHON DOE (Trump Flag) and it isn't what I wanted. I tried to send it back, but the Post Office couldn't deliver it as there was no such address or name. Want my money back! I think it's a rip off and I better not be charged for it. Company is a fraud! Jhon Doe, 508 Ash Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

• Oct 08, 2020

I received a yellow insert from a John Doe ,looks and feels like a mask , I was worried about opening it ,but I did . It was a mask 😷 and one that I was looking at on line but didn’t order . It says I wear pink for my daughter Breast cancer awareness! I’m thinking this is an act of kindness . Also has a filter PM2.5.

• Oct 05, 2020

Ordered American Eagle wreath , way over priced, ask for money back.I was told to mail item to;Thach Nguyen 12th floor, Mipec Tower ,229 Tay Son Street, Dong Da District, Nga Tu So Ward, Hanoi 1000094 8973316. I said no ! I will return it to return address on box. Address is JOHN Doe 509 Ash Street Prairie TX.That was 5 days .Also two companies were involved is this. NhanNt email address-- support @ namielle . com and tropimart e mail address--- [email protected] tropimart.com. So I guess I am stuck with this item! Hope this helps.

• Oct 03, 2020

I received a 500 piece puzzle of Jack-O-Lanterns. I did not buy it or know of 508 Ash Street, Grand Prairie TX 75051. Kind of Wondering if I should open it. When I googled, the address, it was listed as a BBB. This is just crazy!

• Oct 02, 2020

I recieved a package its a blanket saying love dad. My dad been dead 16 years address came from John doe 508 ash street grand prairie tx 75051. Ive never ordered anything

• Sep 29, 2020

I received a package from Jhon Doe, 508 Ash St, Grand Prairie, TX 75051. They look like they would be inserts for a mask, marked PM 2.5. I did not open it. I have no idea what it is.
Is this a scam? I was afraid to open it, so it is still in the package.

• Sep 19, 2020

My child received a package addressed to her at her grandparent's house. The item was vacuum sealed. We did not open the package because we were scared of the contents. It appears to be a blanket with post marks on it. It was very strange and unnerving since it was addressed to a child.

The return address is: John Doe
508 Ash St
Grand Prairie TX 75051

Check fields!

Report Jhon Doe


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Jhon Doe Contacts

If you know any contact information for Jhon Doe, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New