Sign in

Jack Mayi

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Jack Mayi? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Jack Mayi Reports & Reviews (22)

• Jan 16, 2021

I ordered a powered hand held chain saw spent $26.00 and received a handheld prunning saw worth about $6.00 what a scam never again

• Jan 14, 2021

I ordered an electric hand held chain saw , but received hand held folding pruning saw. NOT WHAT I ORDETED. ! ! ! ! ?

• Jan 13, 2021

I ordered the chainsaw with the lithium battery and just got a knife in the mail I paid $29.95 plus 9.95 for shipping and got scammed and have no way of getting hold of this vendor this is a total scam! It was on Facebook during the Christm[censored]idays

• Jan 12, 2021

I also ordered two rechargeable mini chainsaws for $35 each after shipping and recieved two baby pruning saws

• Jan 11, 2021

I ordered an electric knife sharpner and got some kind of battery and a chain that I don't know what to do with. This was to be a Christmas present for my husband. Linda Loggains.

• Jan 10, 2021

Ordered a chain saw a over a month ago but only got the battery . Is it still coming or is it a scam ?

I got defrauded too. Ordered a mini chainsaw and got a knife. Now the original advertising is gone. I know I saw a mini chainsaw and not a knife.

Same con job as the others.Ordered small hand held chain saw for $39 and received a pruning knife. No help from customer service either.Need to, contact BBB and FTC

• Jan 08, 2021

I ordered a battery powered chain saw and when I received it, it didn't work. I sent it back and have still not received my refund on my credit card. Does anyone know how to contact these people by phone?

• Dec 28, 2020

My daughter purchased a lightweight Chainsaw, a Christmas Present for me. They delivered a cheap hand saw. (Broke her heart)
Deplorable

• Dec 28, 2020

I ordered a handheld chain saw. I got a pruning knife instead. I want my money back In my account right away. what a piece of [censored] to screw people like this. I will continue fighting this all the way.

• Dec 28, 2020

I ordered a battery powered mini chainsaw and I got a prunning knife. I have contacted customer service when I asked what was taking so long to get it they answered back then but when I emailed them about it being the wrong item and wanted to return it they haven't answered back yet. I wish I would of seen these reviews before I bought it for 39.00 bucks.

• Dec 24, 2020

Scammer's address 200 e stanley st,Compton CA 90220
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Bought a mini chain saw battery run and got a cheap hand saw for 38.00. got scammed.

• Dec 23, 2020

Ordered chainsaw and got a cheap pruner.I’m old and can’t handle anything large. That’s was why I wanted a small chainsaw. This is false advertisement. I feel like I have been taken advantage of. Why are these ads allowed to be put on phone if they are not real? Better business bureau is definitely going to here about this. Why are people so sorry?

• Dec 20, 2020

I too ordered the handheld chainsaw and received cheap hand held pruning saw, I tried to send the item(s) back to the Compton address with a tracking # via USPS and the package was refused and RTS (Return to Sender) scribbled on it. Why there were 2 different cities on the package for the shipment is odd. However having lived in California before Compton and Hawthorn are separated by a single street. I buy this via PayPal so I am reporting it to them... I have noticed that the ad is no longer online.

• Dec 17, 2020

I received a UV light that I ordered from them but it didn't come with any instructions. I've ruined one lamp so far as it seems to be stronger than a 3 way lamp can handle. If anyone has any instructions on what to plug it into, it tripped the circuit as well when I plugged it in. I do know to remove anything that is live from the room before turning it on and it does work because it did come on when I plugged it in, not realizing the lamp itself was on. Won't order anything from them again!

• Dec 15, 2020

Ordered two(2) hand held battery operated chain sawa as Christmas gifts and received two(2) saw blades. Very misleading. Ad showed battery operated hand held chain saw. How do I get refunded for something that I didn't order. This company is a scam

• Dec 08, 2020

I ordered hand held chain saw . What i got was a knife. This is a scam. Now can't find the add or get phone number to get in touch with Jack Mayi

• Nov 27, 2020

I ordered a circular saw and it’s a saw knife . Not happy at all I hope I get a refund . This is not what I saw a picture of . This is the second time I got ripped off and I never got a refund for the last one. Not till after the fact do I get a notice of fraud

• Nov 21, 2020

Jack Mayi SINO-US Compton CA Hawthorne CA, Ordered a chain saw from this "company" and got a hand saw instead. Very misrepresented advertising. This is apparently shipped from China. Good luck with exchange or refunds. Probably will never happen.

Check fields!

Report Jack Mayi


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Jack Mayi Contacts

Address: 200 E. Stanley St, Compton, CA 90220, USA

If you know any contact information for Jack Mayi, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New