Sign in

Jack Mayi

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Jack Mayi? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Jack Mayi Reports & Reviews (30)

• May 25, 2021

Bought mini chainsaw and two batteries. Arrived 1 month apart, batteries do not fit saw. No way to return them (no address, etc). Jack Mayi, Sino-US are a bunch of f'n crooks and deserve to be in jail, preferably in China (their jails are so much "better" for the learning experience (read: re-education) than American jails/prisons.

• May 19, 2021

Scammer's address 200 e. Stanley st Comptonc, CA 90250
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Ordered a Battery operated handheld mini chainsaw. Worked fine in house after
Charging batteries. Took it out side not so well. Worked for about 5 minutes cutting small twigs off my bush. Then stopped. White light Worked bot not blade its self. Cannot find this guy now.

• Mar 25, 2021

I too ordered a handheld battery powered chain saw for $149 and when I got it, I tried it on a small branch. I had to hold it there for several minutes and it did not do the job, didn't even go 1/2 way through. I purchased this on a credit card and I will dispute and send back. I will not be that stupid again!

• Feb 08, 2021

Ordered a battery operated hand saw got 2 hand pruning tools.$59.000 jack mayi Sino us.200 e stanley st.hawthorne ca 90250.seems several other people got the same thing.can you do something about this or do I need to contact the attorney general?

• Feb 02, 2021

[censored]ing gook crook. I'm working on getting my money back. Many in front of me got the same thing i got. A hand held saw not a chain saw powered.

• Feb 02, 2021

This guy is a [censored]ing crook. I saw ad powered saw by battery and got a folding knife. The [censored] is a crook.

• Jan 31, 2021

I'm a senior citizen and I was having trouble trimming our palm trees so I saw this ad for a mini garden battery operated chain saw and it was in my price range so I orderedit knowing it would help keep my hand from aching! Being a woman when ad said recieve as shown in picture I unknowingly thought thats what I would get! BUT no I got a folding knife like you all! Can't get enough info to get a refund and ad is no longer showing! I hope he gets caught and pays for his evilness!

• Jan 16, 2021

I ordered a powered hand held chain saw spent $26.00 and received a handheld prunning saw worth about $6.00 what a scam never again

• Jan 14, 2021

I ordered an electric hand held chain saw , but received hand held folding pruning saw. NOT WHAT I ORDETED. ! ! ! ! ?

• Jan 13, 2021

I ordered the chainsaw with the lithium battery and just got a knife in the mail I paid $29.95 plus 9.95 for shipping and got scammed and have no way of getting hold of this vendor this is a total scam! It was on Facebook during the Christm[censored]idays

• Jan 12, 2021

I also ordered two rechargeable mini chainsaws for $35 each after shipping and recieved two baby pruning saws

• Jan 11, 2021

I ordered an electric knife sharpner and got some kind of battery and a chain that I don't know what to do with. This was to be a Christmas present for my husband. Linda Loggains.

• Jan 10, 2021

Ordered a chain saw a over a month ago but only got the battery . Is it still coming or is it a scam ?

I got defrauded too. Ordered a mini chainsaw and got a knife. Now the original advertising is gone. I know I saw a mini chainsaw and not a knife.

• Jan 08, 2021

Same con job as the others.Ordered small hand held chain saw for $39 and received a pruning knife. No help from customer service either.Need to, contact BBB and FTC

• Jan 08, 2021

I ordered a battery powered chain saw and when I received it, it didn't work. I sent it back and have still not received my refund on my credit card. Does anyone know how to contact these people by phone?

• Dec 28, 2020

My daughter purchased a lightweight Chainsaw, a Christmas Present for me. They delivered a cheap hand saw. (Broke her heart)
Deplorable

• Dec 28, 2020

I ordered a handheld chain saw. I got a pruning knife instead. I want my money back In my account right away. what a piece of [censored] to screw people like this. I will continue fighting this all the way.

• Dec 28, 2020

I ordered a battery powered mini chainsaw and I got a prunning knife. I have contacted customer service when I asked what was taking so long to get it they answered back then but when I emailed them about it being the wrong item and wanted to return it they haven't answered back yet. I wish I would of seen these reviews before I bought it for 39.00 bucks.

• Dec 24, 2020

Scammer's address 200 e stanley st,Compton CA 90220
Country United States
Type of a scam Advance Fee Loan
Initial means of contact Not applicable

Bought a mini chain saw battery run and got a cheap hand saw for 38.00. got scammed.

Check fields!

Report Jack Mayi


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Jack Mayi Contacts

Address: 200 E. Stanley St, Compton, CA 90220, USA

If you know any contact information for Jack Mayi, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New