Sign in

Innov8-store

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Innov8-store? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Innov8-store Reports & Reviews (14)

• Sep 22, 2020

I ordered an Extra Large pet bed on July 25, 2020 and did not get it! There is no way to get a hold of them either! They ignore emails. I found it on Facebook so I thought it was legit! I am contacting FB too! How can they let them scam people! Wow!

• Sep 20, 2020

I ordered a pet bed on 7/22/20 and have not received it yet. I have tried emailing the company and it comes back undeliverable. It sounds like we have all been scammed!

• Sep 16, 2020

I bought a pet bed online paid w PayPal on July 21 still havent received item ...multiple emails no one contacts u ...now the site says its a covid issue...not even

• Sep 16, 2020

Same here. Ordered the pet bed on July 24. It is now Sept. 16. Nothing received. The email bounces back as undeliverable and the website does not work. I just sent my dispute into Paypal. I tried to contact Barnone and Innov8 with no luck.

• Sep 15, 2020

Have tried numerous times to get an answer about the dog bed I ordered from them back on July 21, as of this date I have not received the bed, nor have I heard from this company at all. I received the purchase receipt via email right after I purchased and that was it. They took the money out of my account, but no bed. What must I do...and what can be done about scam companies taking people's money?

• Sep 14, 2020

I ordered a pet bed on July 21,2020 & still have not recueved product! It was PayPal that took payment for innov8 store but it was ordered through Barnone ! When I tried to Email the company the Email will not go through the site was taken down! I want my refund this is a scam

I ordered a pet bed from them. I have attempted to contact them, but they don’t respond. I have got no notice of shipping well after the establish 45 days. Even Paypal wasn't able to contact them after I file a resolution.

• Sep 03, 2020

Do not purchase. No receipt, no way to contact the company and how PayPal isn't assessing and refusing to pay these scammers is beyond me. I joined PayPal thinking it was a safe guard. What a joke. Shame on both parties. And another review was correct...it's not a lot of money but 0.01 cent is too much to lose

• Aug 30, 2020

There posting it on Facebook again under the name Exemplary store posted today This giveaway is to celebrate reaching over 30,000 happy customers on our online store!
*Stock is still available! First come, first served!*
Limited Stock

I ordered a dog bed for 9.99 at the…
I ordered a dog bed for 9.99 at the beginning of Jul 27 received nothing, can't get hold of anyone by email. dispute the charge thru pay pal do not order any thing thru this company. 0 is what they should get not a 1 star had no choice to write the review, unhappy customer

• Aug 30, 2020

I just contacted PayPal regarding this now! It has been several months and no reply from Innov8! I have been scammed! I was offered a promotional item for a pet bed. DO NOT PURCHASE! IT IS A SCAM! If you email them it says the email address is undeliverable.

• Aug 19, 2020

I ordered a xxl pet bed on 7/23/2020 with PayPal. No further info is available and the website is down. My customer service emails from paypal are even not deliverable.

This has to be fraud, bc the website and email are no longer, along with Facebook page not having any info anymore & broken link for their store page.

• Aug 30, 2020

Same here. 😡 I looked myself and nothing.

• Aug 05, 2020

I ordered a pet bed from them on July 27, 2020. When I got my receipt from them, there was no notation as to what it was for...just a receipt for $9.99. (I ordered the bed for shipping only charges) I have attempted to contact them, but they don’t respond. I have gotten no notice of shipping. I wish I had read the reviews on this company before I ordered. $9.99 isn’t a lot of money, but when you multiply it x hundreds of people being scammed, it adds up to BIG money...for them.

• May 04, 2020

Victim Location 33193
Total money lost $9.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I have attempted to order a ring for 9.99 on their website and there have been no returns or emails. They give a fake tracking number for the product and every time you click on the link to “track” the order it says order number not found

Check fields!

Report Innov8-store


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Innov8-store Contacts

If you know any contact information for Innov8-store, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New