Sign in

Industry Pieces

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Industry Pieces ? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Industry Pieces Reports & Reviews (13)

I purchased 2 mask & I never received them they claimed the mask were shipped to me but they shipped to a address in Huntsville Alabama but to a P.O. Box smh scamming people

Ordered an item in April 2020, still not received and no response from the company.

Victim Location 31701
Total money lost $33.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered 2 items off of their website on April 5, 2020 it said that I would received my items within 5-10 business days. I waited until May to contact them to let them know I didn’t received anything they said it was due to the corona virus & being short on staff but my order had been already fulfilled & processed so I tried to give them time. I contacted them again on June 8, 2020 after not receiving anything no one responded. I then contacted them once more time on July 1, 2020 demanding a refund & still haven’t heard from no one, now their site isn’t up & my order isn’t even showing up anymore.

Ordered 2 masks.. $50 in april.. still no answer.. my advice contact better business bureau.. im doing that right now

Ordered 3 masks April 8th. They took my money. This is a huge scam..I'm out $80. I guess they needed the money more than I did because they need to steal

+1

Ordered $174 worth of Filters and three mask did not receive by far the biggest scam that I have encountered in the last 11 years on online shopping no responses no answer to customer service line stay far far far away from this dishonest company

+1

Purchased 3 face masks 3 months ago fo $72. To date, I have requested a refund and the only response I get is that my items are on the way. I was given a tracking number and it is out of a shipping company in China. This company has no updated information on my package. I am currently in the process of taking legal action. DO NOT USE INDUSTRY PIECES.

+3

Victim Location 10033
Total money lost $24.99
Type of a scam COVID-19

Ordered N95 mask from website on March 24th, 2020, which indicated 1-2 for order processing with an additional 5-10 days for delivery. The order has yet to be received as of 05/11/2020, which is a total of 48 days that have elapsed since the order was placed. Multiple attempts were made to contact the seller but to no avail.

Victim Location 07087
Total money lost $64
Type of a scam COVID-19

I have ordered 2 protection mask on 3/14 and haven`t received anything yet. The company has stopped giving me updates. They do not answer their emails.

Victim Location 92071
Total money lost $202
Type of a scam COVID-19

I purchased Made in USA facemask and filters over a month ago from this website which I saw on Instagram. They said delivery at the moment of purchase was 5-10 days. Also stated that they were made in USA not CHINA. I have been emailing every week for follow up and they keep saying it is on the way. Finally almost 4 weeks later I receive just the filters for that mask and no mask which was total of 4 of them I ordered $204 worth which is already price gouging during troubled times. I get an email stating due to social distancing there orders and shipping were backed up so might take longer. Ok I get that, over a month later I get an email stating a package from China was arriving and it would be the mask. Big No-No this is not what I had purchased and felt highly scammed and still haven't received anything. Please help stop this company from hurting other innocent people. I am a health worker and I relied heavily on what they were advertising; fast shipping and made in USA. I fell for their trap and need help bringing them to be accountable.

Victim Location 96732
Total money lost $130
Type of a scam COVID-19

Industry pieces has a nice Instagram add promoting n95 masks saying they have them in the USA ready to ship except they don’t have them in the USA they are still in China and after you order wait weeks they blame COVID-19 and social distancing then give you tracking info from China . Stay far away from this fraud they just want your money in this pandemic and will screw you over

Victim Location 90250
Total money lost $56.20
Type of a scam COVID-19

I placed an order through this company's website on 3/23/2020 and paid an additional fee for what I was lead to believe for expedited shipping. The order was for 2 of their anti virus reusable masks with N95 filter. After receiving the initial order confirmation email on the day I placed the order I had not received any additional correspondence from the company for several days in regards to my order being processed, fulfilled or shipped. On 3/26/2020 I decided to contact the site via Instagram to get details on the tracking of my order. On 3/27 a received a message back via Instagram from one of their reps who introduced himself as Chris. Chris informed me that my order had been fulfilled and processed and that my tracking number would be available in 2 day and provided me my order number, which I did not receive before. On 4/1/2020 I reached back out via Instagram to inform the company that I still had not received any type of information in regards to my package and the shipping of it. I informed them that I had paid extra for the expedited shipping and would like to know the status of my order or I'd like for it to be canceled and refunded in full including the extra costs I had paid. On 4/2/2020 Chris messaged me back apologizing and ensuring me that my order had already been fulfilled and processed and was in line to be packed for shipping. I told them that I was told the same thing last week and I just wanted a refund. After exchanging several messages back and forth with him as to why I can't get a refund because of "company policies" and that due to COVID-19 they had to let go of staff and it had been taking longer to process and ship orders. I asked what was the point of me paying for expedited shipping if it was going to take them this long to get my order. Chris tells me that the cost I paid was not for expressed shipping but for "front of the line processing" which allowed my order to get fulfilled and processed before everyone else. He went on to explain that my order was already fulfilled and processed and was in line to be packed and shipped out, if it hadn't been shipped already that day and if I did not receive confirmation in 2 days he would cancel my order and refund my money. I told him I would wait until Wednesday 4/8/20 to receive proper confirmation of my order being shipped and a tracking number. I never received either. On 4/9/20 I reached out to express my desire for my order to be canceled and refunded and I got no reply despite the fact that it shows on Instagram that the company saw my message. This company is a fraud and a scam and I see that they have several other complaints filed against them. This "business" should be shut down and ruled to return every cent that they have stolen from trusting, innocent people.

Victim Location 32210
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased multiple items after Christmas , the 27th to be exact . Was told to allow 10 days for shipment tracking info . No tracking info was ever released , I was told to allow 20 days for me to receive my items . 18 days , still not tracking info . Emailed the customer service or info email address for the 3rd time and now receiving no response in regards to my order .

Check fields!

Report Industry Pieces


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Industry Pieces Contacts

If you know any contact information for Industry Pieces , help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New