Sign in

Imposter Jude and I Construction

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Imposter Jude and I Construction? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Imposter Jude and I Construction Reports & Reviews (9)

• May 22, 2022

18337

people this is a scam a lady call Theresa walker and Kimberly along with Brenda Martinez scamming people they fake check and took all my money and left me with $600 . they also provide fake address which is 7124 Century Plant Dr. El Pasto TX 79912 they took $5300 from me with 2 children. did anyone find them they also provide me with Wells Fargo acct# Brenda Martinez 9277486214 i want they rob just how they rob me it took me 5yrs to work that money to buy a house and they took it all left with $600. they say the job paying $22.95hrs but $19hr training

• May 19, 2022

Scam

##- Yes! You can reply directly to this email and Jeff will get it. Just make sure it’s above this line so we can read it right. -##

Hi XXX,

I am elated to proffer the following offer of employment to you on behalf of Jude and I constructions. You have been selected as the best candidate for the opening of an Administrative Assistant at Jude and I constructions. We believe that your knowledge, skills and experience would be an ideal fit for our organization. We hope you will enjoy your role and make a significant contribution to the overall success of the organization.

For the position of an Administrative Assistant, we're offering $27/hour and as an employee of the company you will be eligible for benefits such as health/life/disability/dental insurance/AD&D/flexible paid time-off plan/401K plans, etc.

You'll have the chance to discuss the position, responsibilities, benefits, and boarding process and learn more about our company with Ruth Straube, the company's senior hiring manager.

You are required to set up a gmail account for the job briefing and interview session, then download google chat to your PC or Phone. Please invite Ruth on google chat by inserting her email ([email protected]) into the add icon and put a message through to her as this is the first step proceeding further. Your verification code is XXXXX. We are excited about the possibility of you joining our team.

We look forward to meeting you, XXXX.

Regards,

+1
• May 11, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Liars. Losers. Taking advantage of hardworking people who want to make a living. Karma is a b[censored] and she has friends.

+1
• May 11, 2022

Same here. Interested hired but fishy. I an placing an add in local newspaper to make people aware.

+1
• May 22, 2022

please do and these are the name they use Kimberly Michael, Theresa Walker and Brenda Martinez and they use 2 different addresses even in NY address and phone number they have and it's a building on sale this is the phone they use 9176478474, and they used Wells Fargo acct# too 9277486214 they rob me $5300 that want to buy house for me, and my kids take me 5yrs to work with me just making $9hrs. this is the fake address 7124 Century Plant Dr, El Paso TX 79912

• May 09, 2022

Victim Location 19135
Type of a scam Employment

I applied for the job on indeed. The scammer emailed me and told me to reach out to them on google chats. I did that and went through the interview and was "hired." they sent me a long list of equipment that I would need and said they would send me a check to pay for it. they also told me to keep $350 as a sign on bonus. I hadn't even filled out employment paperwork yet! that's when I knew it was a scam but I wanted to see how far it would go. they accidentally sent me two checks from two different companies and told me to shred one which just reaffirmed that this was a scam. I cashed the check at an atm and I think they intentionally set it up so that I would do so on a friday. On saturday, they pressured me to spend the money, but I wasnt having it. I told them I wanted to wait until the check cleared. as the scammer realized I wasnt gonna budge, they stopped responding. On monday I had called the bank to confirm my suspicions, the check bounced.

+5
• May 22, 2022

was so foolish they caught me well bc was so in need of a job. i hope they get caught. they provide me with fake number and email address too 9176478474
[email protected]>

• May 14, 2022

I just got an email from them

REMOTE CALL CENTER AGENT JOB INTERVIEW NOW
##- Yes! You can reply directly to this email and Lamar will get it. Just make sure it’s above this line so we can read it right. -##

Hi Breyer,

Good day! We like what we've seen and would love to discuss the position further, You have been considered for the position of a Remote Call Center Agent at Jude And I Constructions . This position is paying $24.50 Per hour.

INTERVIEW SESSION INSTRUCTIONS:
We would like to schedule an interview with you right now if possible. You are required to set up a Gmail account for the job briefing and interview, very important that you download Google Chats to your PC or Phone. Please Invite Mrs P , the Recruitment Manager for Jude and I Constructions on Google Chats by typing the email or copying and pasting it to the search box or Add icon and put a message through to her for the Job Interview. This is our first step to proceed further. She will be expecting to hear from you soon.

Your verification code is . We look forward to meeting with you. A timely response is appreciated.

Is this what your email looked like?

• May 04, 2022

Victim Location 30344
Type of a scam Employment

They are hiring for an Administrative Assistant Position at $24.50 an hour with flexible hours. I started realizing it was a scam because the interview is conducted via chat and the website looked fishy. They boast 116 completed projects but in their project gallery there's a bunch of unlabeled stock photos. In addition, the company address pulls up as a home in a subdivision, and there website only pulls up via link. You can not find it in a google search.

+3
Check fields!

Report Imposter Jude and I Construction


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Imposter Jude and I Construction Contacts

If you know any contact information for Imposter Jude and I Construction, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New