Sign in

Imposter Innovein Medical

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Imposter Innovein Medical? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Imposter Innovein Medical Reports & Reviews (10)

• Mar 07, 2022

Scammer's website t.me/MrsDaniellaCooley2022
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Text message

They offered me a job position 29.67hr as a data entry and at the end the positions were closed but they offered me another position and they wanted me to take it even if I didn't have the requirements for it and they started being rude and started to force me to take it so they could "start" and I could get "paid".

• Jan 20, 2022

Innovein Medical

I was contacted today via text. I started the telegram interview process but after all the questions asked, I asked to speak to someone over the phone. When they couldn't do that, I researched scams going on and this site came up. Thank goodness I didn't give them any of my personal information.
Innovein Medical

• Jan 20, 2022

Scammers

This is the second one I have had.
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers
Scammers

• Jan 14, 2022

Scamming.

Lmfao those people are still scamming, wow thank god I found this forum.
Scamming.
Scamming.

• Oct 08, 2021

This is Mr.Thomas Marshall, I am texting regards the work from home position. I am the hiring manager for Innovein, inc. you can visit the company at https://www.innoveinmedical.com// for more information. You may review the website while we proceed ... Okay?, Read through it and get back to me with your information if interested. Thank you

That's the first message I received. I went along with it for a little while but I was starting to get weird vibes and found this site. Saved me! Thanks!

+2
• Aug 18, 2021

Guys this is a total scam.

DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR INFORMATION!

I repeat do not. I got an message from some girl named Nicole and she referred me to this guy Thomas Hawkins. Throughout the whole thing, it sounded very strange and that was until I found these reviews here and then noticed a similar partner through chatlog.

Keep your guard up and be careful arounds folks like these; they're trying to scam you.

• Aug 17, 2021

I was contacted by someone posing as Nicole from the number 706-515-7631. I got as far as messaging the hiring manager going by Joris Straatman and finding out the name of the company. I already had a weird feeling about it and the way he talked didn't help, so I found this review. Thankfully I gave them no personal information, but I worry others weren't so lucky.

+2
• Aug 10, 2021

Scammer's phone +1 (805) 738-6962
Scammer's website www.innoveinmedical.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Internet messaging (e.g., WhatsApp)

I received a text message from someone named Cassandra posing as a recruiter. They informed me of a position and to download Telegraph messaging to communicate with Michale Fishkin. It seemed legitimate after a quick google search. I proceeded to give this person my person SSN and address. They sent me a check in the mail for $6,000 to purchase specific equipment needed to complete a data entry position. Upon depositing the check, my bank account informed me that it was a potential scam threat. Do not accept any position from a person named Michael Fishkin posing as a hiring manager for Innovein.

+3
• Aug 09, 2021

I was contacted by 707-515-7631 to set up a interview through the app telegram with a Ward Cox. They asked questions about banking information and if I had a car, claiming they would give me one if I didn't have one. They said I was hired and asked for my address, name, phone number and claimed they would send me things like a desk, a laptop, a shredder, a bookshelf, and a chair. When I asked to give the information through a phone call because I found this site with a scam review they haven't answered.

+1
• Aug 04, 2021

Victim Location 31012
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted by someone posing as Cassandra through the phone number of 707-515-7631. I was then told to message Michael Fishkin through the telegram messaging app to set up an interview and that due to covid it would be all throught this app. That raised a red flag so I looked the company up and it seemed legit so i continued to interview for the position and was then offered the job. I asked to speak to a person and tried to contact the company but after receiving my application which had personal information on it i was then blocked as i asked for further proof of this job being real since i could not get an answer from the actual company phone. I called the number above to see if i could speak to the person that text me and the email said the persons name was Edward. That made me question everything so i then started reporting them to every sight that i could and want to warn others that this is complete fraud and do not fall for it.

+1
Check fields!

Report Imposter Innovein Medical


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Imposter Innovein Medical Contacts

Imposter Innovein Medical associated photos:


Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Imposter Innovein Medical, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New