Sign in

Icofahm

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Icofahm? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Icofahm Reports & Reviews (19)

A female friend of mine Met this guy on seeking Arrangements Said he was going to Pay off all her credit cards . He supposedly has according to the credit card companies today But luckily she called me I'm asked if this was something fishy. He wanted her to then go and buy Gift cards And then buy Bitcoin Obviously I'm lucky she contacted me and we looked Up his number and here we are . Stay away from them run run run

• Aug 30, 2020

Hi everyone, I have a family member who is currently being worked by this man and we are trying to find out where he is. We are located in Utah. Is anyone else on this site located in Utah or is he moving around the country?

• Aug 22, 2020

He is now on Hinge dating app as Mark Adrian. He immediately wanted to switch to text and the first thing I ever do is google the phone number to verify identity. This website came up and these are the pics he is using. I told him I was blocking and reporting him and did just that. THANK YOU for preventing me from even beginning t engage with this scammer!

• Aug 18, 2020

I have definitely been scammed. To the tune of about $10,000 in bitcoin

• May 26, 2020

Icofahm is not real

• May 26, 2020

This man also scammed me for 2500.00. He used the name Martin. Set me up with bitcoin through icofahm. How do we press charges with only pictures

• May 26, 2020

Yes

• May 22, 2020

DO NOT GIVE THIS MAN YOUR MONEY!
I met Jeffrey Stone on a dating site. Later found out he also goes by Brian Moore and Joel Benjamin. The Ichofahm website is a fabricated site to take your money which you will not get back. This man "Romance Scammed" me out of iPhones and nearly $8,000.00. He is out to get your money. He has a Canadian accent and could also be located in the UK. I had someone who lives in Canada verify the Icofahm headquarters to find out it was just a vacant building. He is a professional scammer that knows what to say to get you to bite. He scammed me through bitcoin purchases of which I thought were going to the investment site. His strategy is he will put money in and you match him or put more. I have screen shots of the investment account where it shows his sending money as well as mine. This site is not legit but looks it. I believe he enters the amount to make you believe there's money in it and this is how you get scammed. There is no money but yours that he gets! Its unbelievable. I have several pictures of him some of which have been posted on this site. I have recordings of him. Screenshots of the investment account. Please be careful and do not give him your money! I have been in contact with several women he has already scammed. He uses several different US phone numbers to communicate.

• May 26, 2020

He too scammed me under the name martin

• Jan 24, 2020

Hope this helps

• Apr 28, 2020

Hi Nia: I have been contacted by this person with this linked-in account. BJ Moore. He urged me open an account for bitcoin with the site coin surge.io. Is this whole thing a scam? I could not find any details or reviews for the site. I could probably pull the plug and recover the 1k I have invested so far. Is there any other info you can give me? I talk to him daily and he does not sound African, but 9
I do detect an accent.

• Apr 09, 2020

So is the scam with the company or the people on linked in?

• Jan 24, 2020

Joel Benjamin
Mark b Moore

• Jan 24, 2020

I am Assuming these pictures are fake he has a LinkedIn account and he is on seeking arrangement website

• May 22, 2020

See my new post

• Mar 06, 2020

He is also going by Brian JohnPaul Moore and B.J.M Moore

• Jan 24, 2020

(408) 634-7990 Mark b Moore

Victim Location 61523
Total money lost $30,000
Type of a scam Investment

Mark Egan started an investment with me which led to him taking all my money out of my bank accounts.

• Apr 28, 2020

Did you open a bitcoin account?

Check fields!

Report Icofahm


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Icofahm Contacts

Phone:


If you know any contact information for Icofahm, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New