Sign in

Huck e Commerce Ltd

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Huck e Commerce Ltd? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Huck e Commerce Ltd Reports & Reviews (12)

• Apr 21, 2021

I ordered a bumper car for my granddaughter still wanting almost a year on! Can't get money back through PayPal or bank!

• Dec 09, 2020

I purchased four electric cars for my grandchildren four months ago I called PayPal PayPal denied my claim so I lost out of $150 this is totally a scam please do not purchase this.

• Nov 16, 2020

I paid for 2 garden easy chairs June 2020 thru PayPal and am still waiting for them. Still there’s always next Summer (only joking) they will never turn up. Scam.

• Nov 15, 2020

I ordered two bumper cars worth $76 and some change with HUCK E-Commerce Co., Ltd and paid through PayPal it’s been months and I still haven’t received anything. I tried to dispute the transaction through PayPal and they denied me of getting my money back ! Shame on you PAYPAL this company is a SCAM !

I placed an order for 2 bumper cars on the 3rd July and they said they were on there way have never received them and no after reading this I did receive a ring that I though was a joke and the package was all wet what can I do

• Oct 25, 2020

Scam, i replaced my order in June 2020 and I never get it , I did contact PayPal several time and they never except my claim. They denied my claim. It’s really frustrated .

• Oct 23, 2020

Pal! They know I didn't receive anything. They're just copping-out because they're so back-logged'
Like a big dummy I purchased 2 bumper cars using PayPal and submitted a claim with them. Pay Pal gets back to me and says the company provided tracking that I received the cars, therefore they closed the case. I am furious with Pay Pal

• Oct 21, 2020

I purchase an Electric children’s car in July 2020. Never received it nor a refund. This is a big scam.

• Oct 01, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Other
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered an electric car in June through PayPal...couple of months later received a plastic ring...never thought anything of it till my car never arrived contacted PayPal who contacted huck...they will not refund because they say the item was delivered...the cheap ring was the only thing I received from China...

• Oct 01, 2020

I bought a electric car and received my receipt from PayPal they sent me a tracking number and stated they delivered it, we never received it. I emailed them twice and no reply.

• Jul 27, 2020

Victim Location 20744
Total money lost $76.46
Type of a scam Online Purchase

This company advertised on Facebook about electric bumper cars for sale at $38.48. I ordered 2 of the electric cars and received an email receipt confirming my order. Instead I received a fake plastic ring, not the two cars for my grandchildren to ride

• Oct 21, 2020

Not surprised at all. I ordered an electric car for my nephew and never got it or a refund. Total scam and rip off.

Check fields!

Report Huck e Commerce Ltd


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Huck e Commerce Ltd Contacts

If you know any contact information for Huck e Commerce Ltd, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New