Sign in

Honestsense

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Honestsense? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Honestsense Reports & Reviews (24)

• May 07, 2021

Scammer's website Honestsense.com
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered 2 jackets of 69$ each.
It was 6 months ago, when I checked the tracking no it says it has been delivered and then I contacted the support service they kept on telling me that it was stuck at the custom and another time they told me it was delivered to a wrong address.

• Mar 15, 2021

Victim Location 22567
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Scam i have been trying to get a refund since October 2020 email them 1 a week still no resultsEarly Halloween Sale- Save 50% OFF) Snow Fall LED Lights- Buy 4 Get Free Shipping × 4

WHITE / Buy 1 Get 50%OFF

(Early Halloween Sale- Save 50% OFF) Snow Fall LED Lights- Buy 4 Get Free Shipping × 1

WHITE / Buy 4 Get 4 Free

• Apr 22, 2021

me too
exact same order
paypal wouldn't give me my money back beacuse the "company" said they were delivered.
NEVER RECEIVED!

• Jan 02, 2021

I ordered and received the projector screen, however the projector does not work. It feels cheap and has bad quality. Very disappointed and frustrated that Facebook allowed them to advertise w/o proper verification.

• Dec 09, 2020

PayPal has denied my claim for an item I did not receive. (cost $125.33). Honestsense provided PayPal with a phony tracking # that says the item was delivered to my address. Yet, by going through the Honestsense site and using the tracking # provided there, it indicates a different delivery date. I want my money back. Why are these scammers allowed to advertise in our country?

• Nov 27, 2020

Scammer's website Honestsense.net
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Purchased Christmas lights on September 30, 2020 and never received them. Unable to find website now or contact info.

Happen to me, here is the email address I had.
[email protected]

• Nov 27, 2020

Purchased Christmas lights in September and still never received them. Waste of $38.99! Unable to locate website now for contact info!

• Nov 27, 2020

Victim Location 29445
Total money lost $100
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Outside screen with projector. Never showed up and every time I reach out I get a generic email.

• Nov 19, 2020

In September 2020 I ordered the Portable Giant Outdoor Movie Screen (Order #10751) the 84inch screen. I paid for it and it was ordered and shipped to an address that I did not give. When I inquired about it through tracking they gave me the wrong tracking number. After several emails to support they refuse to send me the screen and refuse to reimburse me. It is now mid-November and the issue is still not resolved. I recommend everyone not to support this company and files charges if necessary. I get the same generic response with every email. FRAUD!

• Nov 16, 2020

Ordered a screen & projector Never Received. How can we get our $$$ back?

• Nov 03, 2020

Never received my screen and projector and had full tracking and all but when came to the arrival address was a different suburb so I blamed aus post and they investigated and since their findings I cant even email company.

• Oct 30, 2020

SCAM SCAM SCAM. Run away from this fake company. They steal your money and they pretend that they've shipped things. They even go so far as to send you updates that it's out for delivery with USPS, but USPS has never heard of the package that was supposed to be delivered to my house. Then when you contact the company, they just give some generic fake response.

I've learned my lesson, it cost me $170, but I've learned my lesson.

• Oct 22, 2020

I have got a response from these pole it was in sept when I ordered the screen no avail. I have emailed them no number to call to get refund.

• Oct 22, 2020

This is a scam. Now their website and Facebook page doesn't exist anymore. I had ordered a movie screen projector and it was supposed to come in September but never arrived. The fake tracking number they used was for MD not RI my actual shipping state. I put a dispute through PayPal but the place kept sending them a fake tracking number. PayPal keeps denying the dispute.

• Dec 09, 2020

that's exactly what I'm going though right now!

• Oct 22, 2020

This is a scam. Now their website and Facebook page doesn't exist anymore. We had ordered a movie screen projector and it was supposed to come in September but never arrived. They sent a picture of where it was supposedly delivered and it was not our door. Of course they stopped responding after that. We put a dispute through PayPal but the place kept sending them a fake tracking number. We even went to the post office and they said it is not our tracking number. PayPal keeps cancelling our dispute and it is super frustrating. Do more research before purchasing items online

• Oct 07, 2020

Product was not the brand or quality advertised, and package did not contain the promised items. When I confronted them - with photographic proof - they said they couldn’t find any thing wrong. When I asked for a refund, they refused, even though their website promises a refund within 30 days without reason. When I tried to provide a less than 5 star review on their website, they refused to post it. There is nothing honest about honestsense!

• Sep 22, 2020

Same experience as everyone above! Such a rip off.

• Sep 18, 2020

They are a scam! They're not based in CA, they are based in China! Sent me a fake tracking number and my items never arrived! I ordered a projector screen with the upgraded projector. Never came. They've even came out and said that they are scammers! Do not give them your money whatsoever!

• Sep 16, 2020

Scam. Took my money - gave me emails . Responded to my emails. Told me it had gone to the wrong house. Etc etc etc. 3months later still
Nothing. Why is t this company shut down?

• Sep 15, 2020

SCAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMM! THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE RIP OFF! DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM! THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY RIGHT AFTER YOU PLACE AN ORDER! THEY SEND A DATE OF ARRIVAL WITH A CONFIRMATION NUMBER, WAIT A COUPLE DAYS, THEN DELETE YOUR INFORMATION OUT OF THEIR SYSTEM REGARDING ANY OF YOUR PURCHASES! YOU ARE THEN LED TO BELIEVE THAT YOUR ITEMS WILL BE COMING AND YOU ARE LEFT WITH NOTHING. I PLACED AN ORDER ON AUGUST 24TH, I NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING AFTER A COUPLE DAYS. I THEN EMAILED THEM BACK AND WAS TOLD MY PACKAGE WAS EXPEDITED. MY ARRIVAL DATE WENT FROM ARRIVING ON SEPTEMBER 14TH, TO SAYING IT WAS DELIVERED ON SEPTEMBER 11TH. I HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING. THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE SCAM!

• Aug 22, 2020

SCAM...never shipped anything...and took my money instantly! Don't do it!...there is no address on email they sent...and no phone number to contact anyone...scam!

Check fields!

Report Honestsense


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Honestsense Contacts

E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for Honestsense, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New