Sign in

Homepantss.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Homepantss.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Homepantss.com Reports & Reviews (15)

• Dec 07, 2020

I ordered on November 22, 2020. I received an email that the items had shipped along with a tracking number.
The website link, support email, and tracking all do not work. Don't order from them.

• Dec 04, 2020

Horrible quality and sizing is just ridiculous- three sizes too small, very short, long crotch length, and cheap, rough fabric. No response when trying to contact the seller. They made themselves sound like a US company that closed their storefront due to Covid. I will be throwing them away as they are not anything anyone on this planet could wear.

• Nov 28, 2020

HORRIBLE QUALITY. VERY POOR MATERIALS. INCOMPETENT SEWING...4 of same size and style each fit differently!
Robbery!

• Nov 21, 2020

Country China
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

I purchased four pairs of pants totalling $87 us. After being led to believe it was one day shipping... They arrived almost two months later. The quality is deplorable and only one pair of arrived. Instead of offering a refund, they suggested I give the pants to a friend to avoid expensive return shipping. PayPal was little if any help also. Return shipping was $94. They offered me a $5 gift card for a future purchase on their site. Communication was painstaking and tedious if at all. Absolutely do not buy from this company

• Nov 20, 2020

I paid 68.00 for 2 pairs of these leggings. When they I finally received them I could not believe the poor quality and style of these pants. NOTHING resembling the description or photo in the advertisement of FB. Have not been able to get a refund.

• Nov 19, 2020

Scammer's website Homepantss.com
Scammer's address Unknown, maybe China
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Email

Product is unacceptable quality. After 16 requests over 2 months for a refund, they will not honor the request; communication is delayed and sporadic until not at all.

• Nov 16, 2020

I ordered 3 pairs of pants that did not fit and they will not give me a return address or refund for $76.47.

• Nov 11, 2020

Victim Location 32778
Total money lost $42
Type of a scam Other

I ordered these pants on-line, through a facebook app. The product took a while to be shipped and arrive, when they did they did not fit. Per their return policy I have 30 days, which on the website there is no return address, so they ask you to contact them through the "support" app. When I did they keep telling me to keep them, as return shipping is too expensive. I have asked in 3 different emails to please provide a return address for a refund to my account. No deal, they refuse to provide any information or honor their return policy.

*

• Oct 15, 2020

A bit of the same as everyone else: I had bought 2 items so it hurts my wallet. But they went as far as offering me. I am so tired of running after them (been a month) I can't type anymore I files a complaint with the Business Bureau (BBB): you should all do the same. They are not an accredited business!

• Sep 04, 2020

I ordered over $100 for 4 pairs and they can not as described. I asked to send them back and they will not give me an address.

• Sep 02, 2020

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

sent horrible product. Nothing like advertised. They say 30 day money back guarantee and no one answers emails.

• Aug 31, 2020

I paid $79 Canadian for two pairs of garbage pants. No address or phone number. PayPal wouldn’t let the payment go through as it was suspicious. But I already paid with my credit card before I clued in. Number of other people saying the same thing about this company. Why would Facebook allow them to advertise is beyond me. My two year old could have made nicer pants. They are not made of Bamboo which was advertised either. They only replied to me when I said I reported them to my credit card company. Other people have stated they refuse refunds even though they have a 30 day return policy. My credit card company is reversing the charge and they will have to prove their case in order to get their money. ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBED.

• Sep 02, 2020

Can you get a reverse charge on your credit card even if you have no clue where to send the horrible product back? I got scammed by these awful pants too. I have emailed about refunds and no answer

• Jul 26, 2020

Victim Location 30041
Total money lost $98
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I saw an ad for some pants from this company on Facebook. I placed an order, and immediately got a text from my credit card that it seemed shady. I cancelled the order right then. I received an auto response email, then one asking if I wanted to keep my order. I answered no. This went on 4 more times, each time I said to cancel. Even told them my credit card was aware and disputing the charge. I had the order # and 'CANCEL' in the subject line of the email. There was no misunderstanding. They then sent me a tracking #. I said I wouldn't receive the delivery bc I'd told them to cancel for 3 weeks. Response told me to use the tracking # to check delivery. Awful company. Should NOT be online.

• Jul 17, 2020

Victim Location 62702
Total money lost $58.96
Type of a scam Online Purchase

on 6/1/20 I answered an add on Facebook for these really cute shorts with dog paw prints. I ordered 3 pair. they Guaranteed Delivery within 24 Hours. On 6/7/20 I emailed them and asked where my shorts were that I paid $58.96 for? I received an Auto-reply "due to a large response we are unable to keep up with demand. we are sorry for any inconvenience." On 6/20/20 I received an email that my order had been shipped and was given a tracking number.

On 7/10/20 I clicked on the tracking number only to discover that they had never left Northern California. I emailed the Company and demanded a Refund. I received the same verbatim Auto-reply that I received on 6/7/20. I am unable to find exactly where this company does business or I would call that State's Attorney and report them. They need to be taken off the internet.

********* *********

Check fields!

Report Homepantss.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Homepantss.com Contacts

If you know any contact information for Homepantss.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New