Sign in

Hilole

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hilole? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hilole Reports & Reviews (6)

• Sep 05, 2021

I searched for a queen foam matress online and came across a Sealy foam matress for the price of $99.85 including tax went to $114.80. Yeah, online shopping has more than several sites to purchase from, this price was affordable and I was interested and bought it from hilole.com but never got a email confirmation, already knowing a purchased item always comes back in confirmation about the purchase and shipping..but No..didn't receive any confirmation and my bank statement transaction states it was paid. Soon, within 24 hours I went back to hilole.com and contact there support, I signed into my login account but wasn't going through with the password, reset option was available yet goes back to their homepage. No luck there, went on to [email protected], email my request and wanted my refund right away. After several emails made,and no answer what so ever, tried again..this time I was blocked from their website hilole.com. I never got my money back, I tried a dispute with my banking got denied. Yes I was SCAMMED. SO PLEASE DONT PURCHASE FROM THAT WEBSITE.

• Aug 23, 2021

Ordered a day bed confirmation came back Hilole.com but bank statement states Wish. Ups claims package was delivered 8/20/21 left at my front door. No package was found and package was stared it weighed 6lbs. I doubt a day bed is that light. I filed a dispute with PayPal and they denied my case because supposed seller, in New Jersey, provided tracking information. I was scammed

• Aug 17, 2021

Victim Location 60630
Total money lost $95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

No products shipped ever. Contact email bounces back. No phone number. Money is taken through paypal and theres nothing you can do about it. do not buy from this site

• Aug 15, 2021

Victim Location 31903
Total money lost $85
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

Clothing boutiques sold me a car battery which I never even seen or even been updated about doesn't respond to emails

• Aug 13, 2021

Victim Location 33334
Total money lost $94.39
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Scam Description

I was shopping for outdoor patio chairs and Google showed four companies where they could be purchased. The price at Hilole was significantly lower.

I ordered the chairs and paid through PayPal. I didn't get an order confirmation email, and I tried reaching them. First I tried the online inquiry submission and then direct emails to the supposed owner.

I realized I was scammed because the website has spelling errors and only shows clothes, even though my order was for patio chairs. Doing some more research, it became clear it is just a money grab. I have contacted PayPal and hope I will be refunded. On my PayPal account it shows:

Seller info

IMD Expo Limited

• Aug 06, 2021

Victim Location 02885
Total money lost $74.17
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I noticed a Threshold Zig Zag Wooden End Table. The price was very reasonable so when you pressed "visit site" you were automatically directed to a website call Hilole. You can fill out all of the order information as with any LEGAL website or business and make your payment accordingly. After my payment was accepted, I got suspicisous after only a few minutes. Why ????? Because each time you make an online purchase you ALWAYS receive a confirmation email with your order # and the details on your payment. Then when the payment went through, it was transacted under the name of LiiMechanical Equipment and Sales, Ltd. If you go on the internet and search for either of these 2 companies, YOU CANNOT FIND THEM,,,ANYWHERE. This company is a scam organization, has a fraudulent website and is taking people's money in a fraudulent. They must be stopped. I have emailed these 2 addresses that they ( offer for Customer Assistance} SEVERAL TIMES SINCE THE TRANSACTIED DATE OF AUGUST 2 2021 AND NOT ONE SINGLE RESPONSE.

[email protected]

[email protected]

Thank you for your attention to this matter and I would like to receive a response/status update before this fraudulent company takes other hard working peoples money.

Gratefully,

******* ******

Check fields!

Report Hilole


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hilole Contacts

Hilole associated photos:


Address:

1247 Central Ave Suite C, Los Alamos, NM 87544, United States

Website:

hilole.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Hilole, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see


If you know any contact information for Hilole, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New