Sign in

HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com

Sharing is caring! Having problems with HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com Reports & Reviews (9)

Fake as [censored] charge Me 5 95 for a flashlight never got it then tried to get me on 60 bucks lil do they know i got them lol mf b[censored]... 1 800 617 68 62 get your money back ppl

• Jun 04, 2021

I was just charged $89.95 and I didn't purchase anything. I would love to dispute this

• May 14, 2021

Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I took a survey and one of the rewards was earbuds i paid 5.95 shipping and then a month later they take another 89.95 out if my account im asking them to not charge me anymore and refund my money this is nothing but deceptive sales and a scam

• May 13, 2021

I did a complaint a few days ago, but I paid$5.95 for a product and I end up with them taking out $59.95. You can see maybe more info on the first post thank you for looking into this

• May 12, 2021

I took a survey and I ordered something at the end for paying just shipping and I checked and they took out 59.95 the shipping was just 5.95. I didn't even know the name and I goggled it. Well I'm a bit upset over this because I'm on SSDI, is there anyway you can help me out with this matter thank you

• Apr 23, 2021

I am requesting a refund of all funds withheld for some ear pods for “$5.95” and I never received anything. I want that and please don’t withdraw from my account anymore more, I want to cancel the purchase or subscription, NOW!

• Apr 23, 2021

I took a survey and paid 5.75 for some ear pod that I never received. SCAM! I am requesting all of my money back and please do not deduct any more funds from my account.

• Mar 05, 2021

Scammer's website HIFIBLASTCOM
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I took a survey after which they said your reward would be great saving on numerous products. I chose the flashlight...just pay $5.95 shipping. I received my flashlight in the mail and eight days later I was charged $54.95! They said when I called them that the confirmation email stated that this was just a trial, and after it I would be charged $54.95.

NO WHERE was this stated ahead of my giving them $5.95 for shipping. This is a flashlight that is actually worth about $3. I was o.k. with it until I was charged the $89.95. This is such a SCAM and needs to be shut down! By the time that they caught up with them they will not be there anyone and start a new SCAM under a new name!

Be careful and don't order ANYTHING from anyone that is not a reputable retailer!

• Dec 31, 2020

Victim Location 50313
Total money lost $54.95
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I took a survey after which they said your reward would be great saving on numerous products. I chose the flashlight....just pay $5.95 shipping. I received my flashlight in the mail and eight days later I was charged $54.95! They said when I called them that the confirmation email stated that this was just a trial, and after it I would be charged $54.95.

NO WHERE was this stated ahead of my giving them $5.95 for shipping. This is a flashlight that is actually worth about $3. I was o.k. with it until I was charged the $54.95. This is such a SCAM and needs to be shut down!! By the time that they caught up with them they will not be there anyone and start a new SCAM under a new name!!!

Be careful and don't order ANYTHING from anyone that is not a reputable retailer!

Check fields!

Report HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com Contacts

Address: 501 W Broadway Ste 800, San Diego, CA, 92101, USA

Phone:


Website:

hifiblast.com

This website was reported to be associated with HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

If you know any contact information for HIFI BLAST.com Awesomstuff2buy.com, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New