Sign in

Hexo Corp.

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hexo Corp.? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hexo Corp. Reports & Reviews (10)

• Mar 07, 2022

Scam!

This just happened to me today from a reliable source (so I thought) I just am sick about it! I have been trying so hard to find employment from home without being scammed or having to pay some atrocious start up costs! Honestly I’m about to just give up! I don’t know what to do or where to turn!
Scam!

• Feb 08, 2022

Responded to an ad in one of my FB groups for an online job

I was told to download telegram app. Then to have interview. I started interview and it felt off, so I looked up Hexo Corp. scams and found this thread. Then I tried to text the woman who originally sent me the messages on fb messenger and her profile was deleted. RED FLAGS EVERYWHERE! I ended the interview.

• Jan 14, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Employment scam!

Today I saw a post on FB for a data entry job for a company named Hexo Corp. I sent the person a private message, and she told me to download some app to private message someone for an interview and gave me a interview code. The interview started out with normal questions and ended with me getting “the job” and them saying they would be sending me an Apple laptop along with my W2 sheets to fill out via FedEx. The whole time I was sus but continued to fallow through cuz sometimes those online interviews are a bit weird. But once I looked up the company and saw all this with the same interviewers name, I instantly deleted the ap, reported and blocked the person on FB! The interviewers name was Valorie Malone, and the woman I got the FB message name was Meghan Saucier… Her profile pic is a blonde woman with a child in the back.

+5
• Jan 14, 2022

I just experienced the same exact thing; same FB profile, same interviewer. I was suspicious from the get go but figured what's the harm if it's legit.

• Jan 08, 2022

Scammer's website Facebook ad
Country United States
Type of a scam Employment
Initial means of contact Social media (e.g., Facebook)

Work at home

Answered an ad on Facebook did an interview then Valerie and Michelle was asking for username and passwords to my accounts on my credit cards and bank accounts. So I deleted the telegram right there. They say the company would pay off the credit card debits. But then you have to buy prepaid cards. Just scam for them to make money from who ever falls for it.

+3
• Dec 29, 2021

I answered a facebook ad for a work from home data entry job. The persons profile was in a very close proximity to me and looked very legit. However, I was asked to download Telegraph messaging app to be interviewed by a Valerie Malone. Long story short I did the job offer letter and she sent me a check to cover the fees for the software I was to use to do said job. The check was a personal check from a drugstore in Louisianna and I live in GA. I immediately called the number on the check and the owner of the account had already left for the day and is to call me back tommorrow.

+4
• Dec 09, 2021

I responded to a post on Facebook about a work at home job for Hexo Corp. I was asked if I had telegram. I downloaded it as she requested so that I can undergo an interview. The interviewer (Valerie Malone) texted me a series of interview questions. I have never been interviewed via texting so this was a huge red flag. The interview questions seemed normal for the most part until they asked if I had a credit card. I responded "is having a credit card required for this position?" They stated yes and I immediately closed out the conversation.

+1
• Nov 10, 2021

Victim Location 32465
Type of a scam Employment

I was told about about this job through Facebook a d went and applied at the end they said they would send me a check to deposit in my bank account sounded suspicious so I called bbb they have never heard of them

• Sep 19, 2021

Victim Location 73075
Type of a scam Employment

I was contacted by this person about a work from home job. I gave them what personal information they asked for. And both my Facebook account & credit card account was hacked.

• Jul 31, 2021

Victim Location 38201
Type of a scam Employment

A lady posted on Facebook saying the company she works for is hiring. I messaged her and she sent me that email address I put above said to down load the hangouts app and put in that email address and a password. I messaged and started the “interview” process. The person by the name of Frank Darryl started to get aggravated when I kept asking for the company name to search it and I would not go buy an Apple Card to log onto the portal. This went on for a bit. I have emailed the company letting them know of this.

Check fields!

Report Hexo Corp.


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hexo Corp. Contacts

Hexo Corp. associated photos:


Phone:


Website:

www.hexocorp.com

This website was reported to be associated with Hexo Corp..



E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Hexo Corp., help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New