Sign in

Hero-Shoe

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hero-Shoe? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hero-Shoe Reports & Reviews (6)

Initial means of contact Not applicable

I ordered a pair of shoes July 2020, money was taken immediately and to this day still no shoes. I have messaged and left voice mails weekly since then and no results. I even spoke to a human a couple times and was assured then would refund my money, but it would take time due to covid. Not sure what covid has to do with my refund cause covid did not keep them from taking from my bank. Blaming the problem on them moving to the U.S. So they can better serve us. Bs. Now I find that you cant email, text or call with results. I have also noticed that instead of the shoe hero they have changed to hero shoes, etc. and still today screwing people over. I knew better when i ordered them but my husband liked the look of the shoe. I personally think them and their products should be banned from the USA!

I ordered a pair of shoes for my husband on August 5th 2020 and they took the money out the same day and now Into December no shoes and no response.i would like to have my money back.

I ordered a pair of shoes from this company on July 10th of this year. My credit card was charged but the shoes were never sent and the six e-mails that I have sent begging for information have been ignored.

Scammer's phone 1-800-484-6320
Scammer's website www.hero-shoes.com
Scammer's address PO Box 596, Wallburg, North Carolina 27373
Scammer's email [email protected]
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

I ordered a pair of shoes for my husband on July 5, 2020 and the charges ($72.97) on my credit card were applied on July 7,2020. I have tried multiple times to call this company but only get a
recorded message saying to email them if we have questions about an order. I have emailed them with no response. Please help me resolve this issue.
Gail Pickreign
256-[protected]

Ordered a PR of shoes like everyone else, ordered them on 7/21 here it is 8/14 and still no sign of the shoes. You're the one bad apple that will ruin it for us and anything I will ever order online again. Your greed is disgusting and your scam shall end today. I will plaster your name all over the internet and no one will ever "buy" from you again.

Victim Location 21666
Total money lost $86.68
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I purchased a pair of shoes on line. Paid 86.68, which included expedited shipping on June 11, 2020. They took paymnet from my bank the same day. It is now Aug. 7, 2020 and no shoes. I have e-mail them several times. Here are the e-mails:

1A. = 6/20/2020 - Where is my order? I have not even received a confirmation that it has even shipped yet, or a tracking number. You were paid for this order on June 11, 202, so what is the problem. Where are the shoes coming from? I have no intention of loading a “shop app” to track this order. All I want is to know how long it is going to take for me to receive the order. If you cannot fulfill this order you can refund my money and cancel it.

1B. = Their Response on 6/20/2020 - Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us.Upon checking, your order is currently under process. We do apologize for the delay. Due to the current pandemic, logistics are also affected and we have cut-off the number of our staff so we can practice social distancing as advised. Once I get an update, I will be sending you an email with your tracking information. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for being a customer!

2A = 7/1/2020 - This is getting ridiculous. I ordered these shoes on June 11, 2020 ( Order #5030) and you were paid for them the same day. Now it is July 1st, 2020. I am highly agitated with your service. The last time I complained to you, you blamed it on covid-19. You also stated you would notify me with an update as soon as you got one, by e-mail. To Date – NOTHING from you. So now what is your excuse. If you cannot produce what you advertise, then stop providing “FALSE ADVERTISEMENT”. Either provide me with a valid tracking number and advise when I will receive the shoes, or refund my money immediately, including what I paid for “Expedited Shipping”. That was a joke. Disgruntled Customer.

2B = Their Response on 7/2/2020 - Thank you for reaching out to us. Upon checking, the package is ready to be shipped towards its destination. We do apologize for the delay. Due to the current pandemic, logistics are also affected and we have cut-off the number of our staff so we can practice social distancing as advised. Once I get an update, I will be sending you an email with your tracking information. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for being a customer!

3A - 07/02/2020 - If the package is ready to be shipped, Why haven’t you shipped it?

3B = I received NO RESPONSE from Hero Shoe

4A - 7/26/2020 - Well, here we go again. I still have not received anything from you. Has my order shipped and if so, what is the tracking number?

4B = I received NO RESPONSE from Hero Shoe.

5A - 08/01/2020 - I placed this order on June 11, 2020. Now it is August 1, 2020. I contacted you about this several times. The last response I received from you was on July 2, 2020 indicating the package was ready to be shipped and you would provide me with a shipping number. I asked if it was ready to be shipped, why has it not shipped? To that I got no response from you. I emailed you again on July 26 and stated, “Well, here we go again. I still have not received anything from you. Has my order shipped and if so, what is the tracking number?” To this also, I have not received a response. Now it is August 1, 2020 and I still do not have the shoes that were ordered. You made sure you took the money ($86.68 which included expedited shipping) from my account on the same day I ordered them (June 11, 2020). So why is it that I still do not nave the shoes or a tracking number or a statement telling me when I can expect them. This is very disturbing to me.

5B = I received NO RESPONSE from Hero Shoe.

In addition to the above e-mails I have also posted about hero-shoes on Facebook, stating I believe this to be a scam and Facebook should not allow them to advertise on their platform. Now I find the exact shoe being advertised on Facebook under the following: https://sellpow.com/pro…/men-s-high-quality-outdoor-heroshoe.

I believe they may have changed their scam address.

I don't know what else to do. I believe I am out $86.68. I have not received anything for my money, other than a big headache.

Check fields!

Report Hero-Shoe


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Hero-Shoe Contacts

Address:

PO Box 596, Wallburg, North Carolina, 27373, USA

Phone:


E-mails:

Sign in to see


Social networks:

If you know any contact information for Hero-Shoe, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New