Sign in

Hemlinics

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Hemlinics? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Hemlinics Reports & Reviews (10)

• 3 h ago

I was looking for a specific picture frame and their website came up, and without thinking I ordered it. It was not expensive, like $6, but I never got the product. Instead I received a mysterious package from China with face masks inside. I googled that and it stated several people across USA

Hemlinics-CUSTOMER(SERVICE)(P'H'O'N'E n u m b e r (+1(8(3(3(7OO(O571((((((
Hemlinics-CUSTOMER(SERVICE)(P'H'O'N'E n u m b e r (+1(8(3(3(7OO(O571((((((
Hemlinics-CUSTOMER(SERVICE)(P'H'O'N'E n u m b e r (+1(8(3(3(7OO(O571((((((

has been receiving them and to report it to the BBB. So I’m just reporting based on recommendations. The package came from Zhaojinzhukj in China with tel 8615392950000. Now again I’m reporting this because of the mysterious package from China. I never got what was ordered and not 100% sure who I ordered from is connected to the mysterious package but wanted to report it.

• Sep 18, 2020

Victim Location 06277
Total money lost $6
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was looking for a specific picture frame and their website came up, and without thinking I ordered it. It was not expensive, like $6, but I never got the product. Instead I received a mysterious package from China with face masks inside. I googled that and it stated several people across USA has been receiving them and to report it to the BBB. So I’m just reporting based on recommendations. The package came from Zhaojinzhukj in China with tel 8615392950000. Now again I’m reporting this because of the mysterious package from China. I never got what was ordered and not 100% sure who I ordered from is connected to the mysterious package but wanted to report it.

• Jun 08, 2020

I ordered my son a hoverboard in December 2019. I got a pair of sunglasses LABELED ray ban. I never got the hoverboard. Their emails repeat the same thing, please wait patiently. They were supposed to refund me 4 months ago...still nothing!

• Apr 21, 2020

Here I ordered the Power Wheels Disney Frozen Jeep, 7 months ago,They still haven't mailed it to me. There is no telephone service although there is a telephone number,The only way to communicate is via Email,The answer is always 10-20 working days delivery or Please be patient,I've been waiting for seven months. How can I be patient!They are frauds and should be punished by law.

• Mar 23, 2020

Victim Location 90650
Total money lost $55
Type of a scam Counterfeit Product

I ordered a electric trike for my son for his birthday and was sent a eye mask. When I contacted the company i was given the run around and they even had the nerve to offer me only some of my money back. And when they finally agreed to return my money they kept saying it wad on its way but of course never came.

• Feb 04, 2020

I ordered a Ride On Unicorn for my niece in December 2019. Long story short I finally received the package today Feb 2, 2020. One its late and two you wouldn't believe what I received. They shipped me a fake Ray Ban pair of sunglasses. The glasses didn't even say Ray Ban however the case did. It was definitely not the $64.99 Unicorn I ordered. Email has been sent to the customer for a full refund and waiting for a response. Terrible business I cannot believe whoever controls sites allows these sites to be available to anyone in this entire world. I know there are more sites out there like this. Crossing fingers I get the money back.

• Jan 28, 2020

Victim Location 36203
Total money lost $69.99
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I was trying to replace a defective product we had purchased as a Christmas gift for a grandchild. I was trying to find a better price than the previous purchase. I was doing a general online search for the specific product and this company has posted this other type but similar to the initial purchase. I waited to confirm the purchase while I thought I had done a full search of their website. After contacting customer service several times to receive a tracking number for my purchase I did a bit more research only to see plenty of other customers stating that this company, the address stated, even the phone number was all a scam. I am using the entire day to print out emails,contact local internet crime authorities and contact different government agencies to try to have this and several other websites shut down due to the scam.

• Jan 20, 2020

Victim Location 96056
Total money lost $60
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a hooverboard 2 weeks before Christmas from the website and still have not received my order I have contacted the email provided several times with various responses stated it's processed and will be shipped. The tracking number I was provided stated the last activity was on dec 22 2019 and the item is in China. I have requested a refund and now they will not respond at all.

• Feb 04, 2020

I finally received "a" product but it was definitely not what I ordered. I ordered a Unicorn Ride on and received fake pair or aviator sunglasses in a fake Ray Ban Case. Truly unbelievable there are companies out there like this. My tracking indicated 12/22 too btw which is why I am responding to you.

• Jan 18, 2020

Victim Location 91342
Total money lost $50
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Purchased an item but item was never sent. They won’t answer calls. No way of contacting this “business”. Business seems legit, you will get an order confirmation and even a tracking #.

Check fields!

Report Hemlinics


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Hemlinics Contacts

If you know any contact information for Hemlinics, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New