Sign in

Helpely

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Helpely? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Helpely Reports & Reviews (8)

• Oct 20, 2022

Initial means of contact Not applicable

Helpely.com scammed me

This website indicated that I won an Iphone 14 Pro and all I had to do was pay $1.95 to process the shipping. Once I payed, my receipt said that the money was for a raffle ticket (they were auctioning off an Iphone 14 Pro. It stated that the purchase of the raffle ticket was non refundable. I could cancel my ticket that I purchased but would not be refunded my money. I filed a complaint with the FCC. DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE YOUR CREDIT CARD NUMBER EVER.

• Oct 18, 2022

HELPELY IS A SCAM

Received the notice to take a survey from (supposedly!) a large company that I had used before. Took the survey was told I had won a specific item and only needed to pay shipping cost of $1.95. Another screen flashed up that couldn't get past and you could not read the tiny tiny print at the bottom. When that page left they asked for credit card etc information to pay the shipping. Turns out not only do you pay the $1.95 for shipping but that other screen signed you up for a fitness program for which they immediately billed $99.95. I have icanceled both of these "subscriptions" within minutes but can't find any way to get a refund for the $101. Buyer beware!

+1
• Oct 16, 2022

Victim Location 94545
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

This was an email i received - take a survey and get the specified item - you pay for "shipping only". The tricky thing about the email is that it was sent to look like it was sent from a big department store (Kohl's) that I often shop at. Took the survey and paid $1.95 using credit card. Turns out the $1.95 charge they lead you to believe is for "shipping only" is really a subscription to be entered into a what they say is a "contest every month for a chance to win a prize". They will charge you $1.95 every month (because it is considered a subscription) until you cancel.

• Sep 21, 2022

Scammer's phone Helpely
Scammer's website support.helpely.com/session
Scammer's address CA
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Website

Took me for $101.90

A pop up came to me regarding a walmart money card for $500.00. I usually don't do this, but this time i did. It led me to a site which automatically deducted 1.95 and 99.95 for something i did not order. I cancelled the two items they claim i ordered, but without my knowledge they deducted it from my bank account. I can't find any way to check for a refund.

• Sep 19, 2022

Shell gas card $500 scam of Helpely

Without my consent I was charged $99.95 for a fitness app that I do not want, and do not have. I consented to a charge of $1.99 for shipment fee to receive a gift card for $500 to Shell gas station. The gas card does not exist.
Complete SCAM.

• Sep 13, 2022

Victim Location 49203
Total money lost $90
Type of a scam Online Purchase

Ask for $1.99 for "free product". Then charge card $90 for a subscription not told about or asked for.

• Aug 03, 2022

Victim Location 63112
Total money lost $1.50
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes

They we're on the Amazon website. You do a survey and pick a number to win a prize. I wouldn't of done it if it wasn't on the Amazon website. I gave them credit card number and paid ~$1.50 for shipping. Supposedly I won a PS5

• Jul 25, 2022

Country United States
Type of a scam Sweepstakes/Lottery/Prizes
Initial means of contact Email

Scammers still scamming

Also received an email that i thought was from walmart. My $1.95 quickly became 2 transactions the other for $89 i tried to cancel transaction and was told i had to contact merchant. They told me it is non refundable, refused to let me soeak to a supervisor and then hung up on me.

Check fields!

Report Helpely


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit

Helpely Contacts

If you know any contact information for Helpely, help other victims by adding it!

Add new contacts
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New