Sign in

Heies

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Heies? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Heies Reports & Reviews (9)

• Jul 09, 2020

Victim Location 76039
Total money lost $3,000
Type of a scam Employment

4/29/2020 I was hired by Carla Neely at Heies to ship/receive/return/ and track packages. I also uploaded data to the website raw-crm.net. I was on a 30 day evaluation probationary period before being evaluated for full time employment. I filled out a contract via docusign and a 1099 form using my social security number and other information. Part of my duties were to retrieve packages from local hubs such as FEDEX and FEDEX at Walgreens, and send to another address after inspection of product for damages, etc. I completed my 30 day probationary period and now the website is gone, there is no contact for HR and I did not receive any of the $3000 that was agreed upon. I have tried to reach every contact available to me and have not been reached back. Also, the emails sent are bouncing back. SCAM! I have attached an example of a presumed supervisors identification for pick up. This is FRIGHTENING!

• Jul 07, 2020

Victim Location 08029
Total money lost $1,000
Type of a scam Employment

They send packages and you send them out to fake people and tell you that reimburse you for shipping and supplies and pay 3000.00 a month. After doing this for 5 weeks I still haven’t received a dime and the site is now not work to communicate with anyone.

• Jul 06, 2020

Victim Location 29045
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Employment

The scammer reached out to me via email stating they had employment that I qualified for. It was a job as a shipping and receiving clerk. They stated I would be on a 30 day probationary period and would be paid at the end of the 30 days. Throughout that time I would receive packages of various sorts of things like clothing, electronics, cosmetics, etc.... I would inspect the contents and reship the product. They had a website I would log into as well called http://raw-crm.net/ amd it would show all the orders that would come to my apartment for those 30 days. At the end of the 30 days they emailed me stating my check was mailed out but I recieved nothing. After some online research, I saw that I was not the only one they had done this to. I have more emails that I could not put in the email section that were used by the scammers.

[email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]

• Jul 02, 2020

Victim Location 92509
Total money lost $3,000
Type of a scam Employment

Worked for company for a month, receiving packages, repackaging and shipping to next location. Never got paid, no one will answer phone.

• Jul 02, 2020

Victim Location 10303
Type of a scam Employment

I provide all my identity for this company. After got hired for this company they told me from email signed employment agreement and submit the proof of resident like utility bill or any with the address i provided that. And they ask me submit the us citizen verification . I submit my copy of passport . Also they send me w9 form i put my social security as well. After working 30 days probation they told me they going to send a paper check on mail. After that if they accept full time position they can put the direct deposit. After successfully completing the probation. They told me they sent first check on june 17th. Never came back that check on mail. No response for my emails , phone number is not working. So im a victim of this situation. They stole my valuable information and identity

• Jul 02, 2020

Victim Location 10303
Type of a scam Identity Theft

I provide all my identity for this company. After got hired for this company they told me from email signed employment agreement and submit the proof of resident like utility bill or any with the address i provided that. And they ask me submit the us citizen verification . I submit my copy of passport . Also they send me w9 form i put my social security as well. After working 30 days probation they told me they going to send a paper check on mail. After that if they accept full time position they can put the direct deposit. After successfully completing the probation. They told me they sent first check on june 17th. Never came back that check on mail. No response for my emails , phone number is not working. So im a victim of this situation. They stole my valuable information and identity

• Jun 25, 2020

Victim Location 85713
Total money lost $150
Type of a scam Employment

I signed up for a work from home. I began receiving random packages addressed to Sales Manager and had to repackage and re ship using the provided shipping labels via Fedex. I was never paid for my work and continued to receive items.

• Jun 23, 2020

Victim Location 80247
Total money lost $3,000
Type of a scam Employment

I worked for a month and never received any pay for my work.

• May 20, 2020

Victim Location 34684
Type of a scam Other

I was reached out by a company called Heies.com saying there a local hub inspector. They have open positions. Sounded great sent me over a few emails about the position stating I’ll get paid after my probation period which was 30days and it’d be a Paper check In the mail and After I will become full time for bi weekly pay. I even received a over the phone interview and was told I’d be contacted by the supervisor or HR if I got the position. Well I was contacted through email that I did get the position and just had to docu sign everything and the next few days I’d receive an email from Hr department. I started to become a little fishy after I was sent over some info from HR to fill out a w-9 and send it back well I did and when I did the email I was supposed to send it to and when I double checked the email it wasn’t to the “hr” department it was to an unknown sender. And when I reach back out stating could I get more information on the company to make sure this was certified I stopped receiving phone calls and emails.

Check fields!

Report Heies


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Heies Contacts

If you know any contact information for Heies, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New