Sign in

Health and Lifestyle Lab

Sharing is caring! Having problems with Health and Lifestyle Lab? Use ScamPulse to make a complaint

Health and Lifestyle Lab Reports & Reviews (13)

• Apr 14, 2021

Scammer's phone 1-855-415-6733
Scammer's website Health and lifestyle lab.com
Country United States
Type of a scam Online Purchase
Initial means of contact Website

Tried to take my money an they said it was a one time fee of $5 dollars so they need to stop trying to take people money

• Apr 14, 2021

I ordered a weight loss supplement that was only supposed to be a one time of $2.95 because it was a sale that day an my shipping and handling would be $2.95 an that’s wht I supposed to pay but now there trying to charge my card $104.86 an I’m glad I didn’t have it in there because they would have taken it with out me knowing it an them being a fraudulent company cause if they take my money I’m going to report them to better business bureau an to the news because they need to stop trying to steal people money

• Apr 01, 2021

I ordered two beauty items from "Pure Radiance" (a special promotion) one for $2.95 and one for $5.88, which I received and got emails confirming (but no prices listed). Two weeks later I received an email saying "thank your your order" - no pricing or explanation as to what it is, and I emailed back saying I didn't make that order - they emailed me back saying they "canceled my account." But I did receive a $104.86 charge on my card which I promptly disputed with the CC company. (I tried calling the company customer service but no answer.) All of the charges were listed under separate companies: "Supreme Health Shop," "Activate Total Fitness" and the last charge under "Health and Lifestyle Lab." My initial purchase through Pure Radiance was through Instagram (I think) and it said the company was connected with Shark Tank, so I thought it was reputable.

• Mar 13, 2021

Scammer's phone 855/415/6733
Scammer's address Only have Ca after phone #
Country United States
Type of a scam Bank/Credit Card Company Imposter Scam
Initial means of contact Not applicable

I seen a ad for a.giveaway from BB and Beyond because of them closing and just had to pay for shipping so ordered 2 wrinkle cream..I used my debit card to pay the postage.This was on the (3/1) I paid 2.95 and5.88 plus 8.97 which showed up in my account (3/2) all three had from a different company . I figured it was the shipping price so didn't question it. My order came no receipt just the 2 creams. Then today (3/12) my band shows a 104.86 taken out of my account from SuperBFitnessSolutions with this phone # 855/415/6733 which I called they said it was a trail and if didn't cancel in 10 days I would be charged full price.I argued with them .They said I could send them back and they would return 60.dollars .I said you mean I pay 54.dollars for nothing.no way. So then he said I keep the bottles and he would return 50.dollars that's all he would do so I finally agree. So still gave 54.86 for the cream instead of just postage. I got a cancellation # and the 50. was put in my bank. The other company's involved in this was Miracle Fitness Labs (844/588/5744) and Vitale solution lifestyle (855/822/5144)

• Feb 09, 2021

Didn’t order this abs took $104 out of my account

• Jan 08, 2021

My husband bought something for under $5. Today he was charged $104.86. When we called they said we had to cancel within 10 days or they charge full price! We only got the product on 1/6/2021...past the 10 days. They only will give us $40. What a ripoff! They don't even give you a chance to try the product.

• Jan 12, 2021

Call 833-309-9290 Be prepared for a fight, They will offer you a $104.86 credit towards a future purchase. I refused, and told them I was going to dispute the charge and file a claim with the internet fraud division of my local police. They agreed to refund my money. They did refund the money, and on the very same day charged my account again for $104.86. These [censored]ers don't quit. I had to file the dispute with my bank and cancel my debit card.

• Jan 08, 2021

The phone number we called was 833-3447-9216 or 833-347-9183.

I began placing an order online and entered my credit card information but did NOT process the order, I left the page. 2 weeks later I found I had been charged the introductory price and the full price. After calling them they would not refund, THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM, BUYER BEWARE. I will be disputing with the credit card company any the advertising platforms!

• Nov 19, 2020

Buyer Beware. Be sure to read the fine print of any product before you order. I did not and did not cancel either product within their specified time and they charged me the full prince of each product, each being over $100.00. I called the company, which had two names under one label, and they would refund only $40 for each product. I repeat myself...Buyer Beware and read the fine print.

• Nov 19, 2020

Does anyone have contact information for Health and Life Style Lab? I ordered a male supplement for them for an item that was under $5.00 but was charged $104.86. I have searched the web for a phone number but have been unable to find one. If you have any information about them, please contact me at [email protected] Thank you.

• Nov 03, 2020

These people just took $104.86 from my card today and they weren't supposed to take the money from my understanding.

• Aug 21, 2020

Victim Location 48212
Type of a scam Online Purchase

I ordered a male supplement from this company under a ONE-TIME payment for UNDER $5,

The card I used for that ONE-TIME payment is now being submitted for a frivolous payment of over $104.86, LUCKILY I don't have anything on that card at present, otherwise they would have stolen that money from me.

PLEASE help me because we as people are not suppose to take matters into their own hands, and that is what I had in mind for these thieves

Check fields!

Report Health and Lifestyle Lab


Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Health and Lifestyle Lab Contacts

Phone:


Website:

www.healthandlifestylelab.com

This website was reported to be associated with Health and Lifestyle Lab.



If you know any contact information for Health and Lifestyle Lab, help other victims by adding it!

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New